(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Like that, we only have maxi 5 babies liew... or u want to organised YR 07 birthday bash ???

Can still ask winnie, snowy, pierced bb along... ha ha, just a suggestion lah

jenn, i think we open to all lor.... just that i chose july cos a lot of bb birthday in that month.... or if not, we wait till oct where we have a bash in children's day...

Any suggestion where we can hold the major birthday bash so that all babies can attend ???

Shld the date be 09th Aug ??? National DAy ??? Since tt day is PH, is easier bah.... ha ha ha, just a suggestion date lah

tats why i find it so dumb!! muz be physically in ofc = work hard?!

anw, for the past 3mths i hv been going home on the dot n oways resting my head on desk in ofc coz i really puke lots in ofc.. tink my boss see oso faintz but i heck coz i really v v v xingku.. he not me so he cant ustand n i dun expect him to ustand too lor..

janf, you going to HK rite? Not sure if HK falls under China in embassy but now hor, singaporeans need to apply visa to China hor... we just got the announcement on this for our travel policy.

Daphane,
I tot quite long time we singaporean go china need not visa..2 yrs ago i go HK and china need no visa... now need visa huh...

This yr sep, me have to make new passport liew, so fast..... this round, the passport is only valid for 5 years...so short period !!!!

izit daphne?? juz now when i booked, the fella din tell us need visa woh.. nvm, he will call us again on wed for confirmation on hotel then i ask him again..

jenn and janf, yes, i just got the email notification from amex who handles all our biz trips.... visa affects the india nationals and singaporeans.

Additional restrictions affecting INDIA
Only requests for single entry visa are allowed.

The Chinese government has imposed a limit on Approval letters for India. Hence, please expect significant delays in visa application.

Additional restrictions affecting SINGAPORE

With effect from 14/4/08, Singaporeans are required to apply for VISA for entry into China. This is required even if the trip is less than 15 days, which was previously waived for Singapore citizens.

China Embassy has suspended 1 day urgent process service.

Visas can be collected on the second day (express service) or fourth working day (normal service) from the submission date.

hey, anyone here wants to buy f21 clothings? me wanted to order some and i have a friend who is also ordering some and i tot we can form our own spree.... i got account with f21 but haven't try ordering directly so will try it for this round... let me know if anyone here is keen.. exchange rates based on bill charged.

read about the discussion on the promotion here.... Mine is gone with the wind this year.... when i return from my study this mid year, my boss says, ok, you just miss 2 months into this FY, and you are going on 3 months ML, do be prepared that you are going to receive a normal banding only.... this is already determine prior to the review, or just beginning of teh FY, thus, i see no point to excel........

sorry may I know what is this bday bash about?

Thanks alot on the note on fresh milk, i started to consume a glass a day and monitoring bb reaction.... and i took a bit of nuts :P

morning gals.. cldnt zzz well last nite, kept tossing n turning ard trying to find the rite position to zzz n this morn rained so heavily. so i did my hosp leave a gd service n decided to stay at home hiak hiak..

jenn - u mind i put a marking on the clothes label u passed me so tat i know which are urs n can return to u when my bb outgrows it?

morning all..

i v sleepy today.. last nite woke up every 2 hrs to pee.. then mei mei v active keep kicking me in my tummy.. my boy keep kicking me in his sleep! faint

caitlyn - im v slpy too.. yawn.. later gona nap again.. btw, sometimes i feel 'kicks'.. izit really kicks or bubbles or flutters??

Pierced,
Wa...... so envy !!! Megan so young get to travel so many plcs....

Do share ur experience abt bring megan on board a plane lei... cos Jayden will only get to tvl when he turn 3 yrs old....

daphne - me oredi in 5th mth liao leh.. prob start to feel the kicks..

jenn - not sure if i can attend J's bday party coz hub's grandpa juz passed away n gotta wait for 100days to pass b4 attending any events.. so i gotta chk wif my ILs when is the 100days..

Janf,
No problem, u keep me posted again

So excited right when u feel ur bb's kick... me forgot when i experieced J's kick liew...but how his leg really super strong lor... like to kick me whenever i change his diapers...

twin, ya lor, u very fast can feel the kicks liao, i thk i only felt it like coming 6 mths. haha...
den my gynae said i not sensitive enuf.

Jenn, hee, more of the mummy want to travel. to her, dunno anything yet la, that's what i afraid oso, the plane ride. hopefully she can behave.

aiyo, megan oso kick here and there now, cant wear her diapers properly. will go crooked so muz keep adjusting. her cloth nappies oso muz tie tighter now if not expose her butt. haha!

janf - for mei mei i totally never eat any supplements.. hope she wun be undernourshed..

pierced - wait till she can flip n crawl.. haha.. then it's mission impossible to wear diapers lor!

caitlyn, ya lor, now she just learnt how to flip, everytime wana flip...even during bathtime or diaper change. haha den she too fat and heavy so sometimes cant flip!

Twin, yuppers, will take note. at least brisbane still not as cold as the other parts.

jenn, den it's just once a yr bd bash. heh!

hee...oh ya, ask u gals u use those pull up pants for ur bbs? what if they poo? will it be very messy when u pull out the pants?
hee..was just wondering with my mum if nx time use those pull ups how?

caitlyn, keke, den let him crawl away butt naked...

oh no..megan starting to do it too, now she flip over during the change and get distracted. only thing she havent crawl. phew!

pierced, i use the pullup pants. when they poo or actually when i change her, i tear the sides apart so become like normal pamper... only cannot wear back hor cos it's torn at the sides...

Pierced,
ha ha...for pull up pants, is tear at the side, so cannot wear back once is torn.....

I only bring pull out pants when bring Jayden outside, at home, still stick to those normal diapers.

pierced - yupz, i do let him so tt sometimes.. haha.. air e butt lor.. but outside cannot mah.. =)

daphne - keke.. diapers dirty liao also we cannot wear back mah! =)

Pierced,
Tell u hor, when 1st time i use the pull up pants, me dun know have to tear from the side, so end up, i just pull down the pants and the poo was in a mess lor... later then i know hv to tear the side... me super blur lor.

jenn, i thk i will be doing the same too if i didnt ask u gals. haha!
that's why mi mum was like 'no la, dun buy this type, later poo all over'