(2005) Brides of year 2005

never know u gals love Fei Fei won ton noodle so much!!! i happen to know the owner,, a very friendly guy which got 3 chubby kids!!

dinah
oh wat did you hv for lunch?
think on bright side. not fulfilling lose more weight..haha
um...just pretend you din see the person..not worth getting upset ya?

anna ~ oh went to this soup & sandwich place where i had a mushroom & asparagus soup ... and a thai cucumber tofu salad .. and some bread with olive oil ... soup wasn't really good ...

oh well, as for the person, i would have gladly ignored .. actually i didn't even see the person .. but some people just have super thick skin must come up and say hi and be all friendly and chummy ... yuck ...

dinah
soup..no wonder not full. wat do you usually take for lunch? suntec last time when i work there...not much to eat after a while. we liked the porridge buffet but dun know if its still there anymore.

haha i think must be a poor secret admirer or something like dat...

hi dinah... wow some ppl is like that what supper thick skin... nbr mind loh... no use to be moody for that kind of person.... dun let it spoil ur day huh.... "be happy"

Wow... food lovers u all are.... here got alot of potatoes face ppl.... ;p .... wow especially mash potatoes... @@ saliva dripping already... also not forgetting chips.... wow wow wow....

aiyo.... food again

Hi Audrey,

For me, luckily, Johnny returns my call quite promptly when I emailed him. So, not much of a problem. For Oriental, go and look for Agnes. I just talk to her today. She is very nice. So surprised that she still recognised me even though my solemnization is one year ago.

Hi Audrey,
You can check under Photography threads. They might have someone good ones to recommend.

hahaha
is there a potato restaurant for us all to go to on the 16th?

btw: i came across this advert in the papers for a masakatsu jap rest at orchard hotel or orchard parade hotel.. the sets look gd and price is ok too. ard 12- 13 bucks++ per set.. cums with miso and sashimi or dofu. can consider for outing as well...cos i think orchard hotel area will be less crowded on a fri nite then the main shopping drag?

anna ~ i didn't feel that hungry today lah ...

leeds ~ actually yes i was at cedele ... were you too? at what time? hehehe .. maybe ran into you and didn't know ... hehehehe

jelly ~ hehehe .. yes there are just some people ... i'm ok lah .. hehe .. thanks for that

claire ~ no lah, not that upset, just miffed that i ran into someone that i would rather not see lah .. and had to be 'nice'

hi jellythots & anna,
i will NOT forget to ask for more!
actually already hv in mind what to ask from hb when he's doing well..hehehe..women are women! great minds think alike

Hi blur blur,

You are rite. So, are u still interested in buying a unit there?

So, how is you meeting with you hong zi? How much is his charges?

Yeah, still feel the pitch till now...but it is much better than 3 mths ago. Take it as a lesson learnt. 7k include of what items?

Hi Icy :

this is a website for the general. You geomancer would have given a thorough read up on you. So of cos different
The wedsite is only a general guideline. If nec .. of cos must go to experts.

haha duffy
ya rem to ask for interest too... think you must keep yr fh's accts liao... hahaha...apply to be the chief financial officer...
wat biz yr fh doing?

Hi Claire,
Ok lah.. think have hk version and china version.. so happened that the chinese website have the same version as my geomancer.

Dinah, I was there at 12+ but only to take away. Funny... we could have met! But I didn't see a white jelly bag leh... hehe

hi anna,
he's in very 'chim' biz..selling scientific eqpt to medical industry..

haha..it seems that we are always ard the topic of eating...thot we shld motivate each other to slim down instead..

leeds ~ hehehe .. i went down at 1 plus .. and ate in there .. no lah i don't carry my white jelly bag everyday everywhere ... must match clothes mah

BTW ladies ~ i might have a lobang to bring in the same jelly bags in more colours (white, pale pink, pale blue, pale green, pale yellowish/orange and pale purple) ... but in the exact same size and make like my white one ... pricing not confirmed yet cos my friend is checking on the shipping and import tax costs but should not be more than SG$60. Anyone interested, please PM me

hahaha...i think at this rate we going to be really f.. brides man!!!
looks like our outing is going to be a salad and soup outing. period.

dinah ~ what jelly bags?? any pics to share??

anna ~ i start my diet programme liao leh,,, so envious u gals still can keep eating!!!

cutiebear ~ erm .. if you scroll back to the archives on friday ... there is a pic of the bag that i just got ... a jelly birkin bag ... which some of the girls here are quite keen on

Dinah ~ in case i get it wrong,, is it the swatch colour bag??? $60 only,, that's cheap,,, i saw it at Southeavens,,, they selling abt $100 plus leh,,,,, I WANT!!!!

Dinah, I saw a small one the other day at Tangs, seeling for $39. The one you talking abt is bigger, bigger than A4 size right?

anna ~ so cham leh,, cannot eat,,, cannot cut short hair,,, cannot go shopping!!! so many restictions leh!!!

cutiebear.
this is call ai sui mai mia. hahaha.
anyway no shopping is ok with me...i am not very into shopping to begin with... hair - i hv had long hair most part of my life so is not an issue either. (actually i had a colleague who wore short hair as a bride and looked wonderful as well...so i think no hard and fast rule..)
um..last point, no eating tts bad.. but i hv not restrict myself anything as yet le...

cutiebear...
i wish so.. dunno why but when plans for wedding come i think i become more critacal abt myself..
of late been mooning over not having model height, and not having a slim face.. ;( ppl say i hv an oval face but its straight along the edges with higher cheekbones than desired plus i hv chubby baby cheeks...eeekss..dunno how to address this. diet doesn't wk.

do you gals experience this too?

anna ~ no leh, i rather bo chap!! is until lately my gf told me that i put on weight, and better watch out since wedding is coming soon!!

cutiebear ~ no .. it is an imitation of the hermes birkin bag .. the swatch i am talking about is the colour swatch lah ....

leeds ~ yes .. the size i am talking about is bigger than the small one at tangs and smaller than their bigger one ... but it is different in that this is the exact replica of the original birkin size ... and comes with a little lock as well

Dinah ~ ha ha ha,,, pardon me being old!! hee hee,,, ok ok,, i'm on with it!! let me know if u have the lobang!! Thanks

yap yap everything also ban ban ban can not do this and cannnot do that... so sian... well me also nbr really control on food.... just eat eat eat... then mayb nearer to my AD then start to go dieting if i need... btw so dun even noe when is my AD yet.... hee hee

oh ya icy... drop u a msg regard to the geomancer website.. where can i find the word for the GDL

anna ~ woman still woman,,, wont feel that we are slim one lah!!! like i say lor,,, as age catching up,, really alot of unwanted fats showing!! and is so obvious!!

hi cutiebear.... wow u so slim still 1 2 go diet... me die liao lah like that.... oh maybe me nbr go try WG b4 thats why duno the serious huh... dun scare me leh....

wow *sratch head* icy what is the ­q·ù ¡G §Y­q±B¡A¤S¤ª¹L©w¡B¤å©w
¤å©w = Guo Da Li mean....

jellytot...who noes scarly you and your FH very chor lor and agreesive and the bed spoilt...hahaha..joking...then no choice lah...you can only use back the mattress...

Jelly,
U asking me where is GDL ma.. so u just choose ­q·ù becos ­q·ù stands for §Y­q±B¡A¤S¤ª¹L©w¡B¤å©w where ¤å©w is the same meaning as GDL. heeehee

jitpong ~ ha ha ha,,, u very bad leh,,, jellytot must be very cautious now!!

i heard of a pangtang saying that after the An Chuang right,, is best dont move the position of the bed for the next 3 yrs!!

haha cutiebear
yaya women is like dat...just back fm meeting this time the thread not so active ah? morning i cld barely catch up...