1. Icy
2. Jitpong
3. duffybuff
4. Dinah
5. Fates
6. touraco
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77 (Black Agnus @ One Fullerton)
10. queenie
11. leeds

Touraco~ so do u usually buy the VCD/DVD from overseas or download from internet?

Hi everyone I have put in the place i suggest maybe u all can update the location to fates and get her to update the list... hee hee...

yo fates how u get the animation images....

ladies ... another suggestion since i see there are so many SATC fans ... later on ... shall we organize a video screening session? where we can gather to watch SATC from season 1?!?!?!

hey where do you d/l SATC? I manage to catch one episode only before my friend snatch the cd back

Errr Dinah...where shal we watch it? Heh..

jellytot ~ Oppss I forgot the website! Downloaded some of them long time ago :P:p:p

Hi Dinah,
PM you my number too! Nice bag, maybe can spot u on Sun using it! But white colour very high mainteinance leh.

Hi Ssmilezz,
No lah, main thing we are glad about is that his father left it to us to decide what we want. I did not really want to do a church wed and I was afraid FFIL would insist.
Then his SIL gave the usual warnings and advices that could be gotten from this forum (from chatty people like all of us here loh!). He excited coz he never come and read things here mah...

hi fates,
shld be alright but it's at my sister's place. actually she's the one who ask my cousin to buy...i have to ask her first,ok?

karen ~ hmmm ... yes maybe i'll carry it on sunday ... hehehehe .... but must tell you about the material .. because it is a rubbery-plastic type ... it is waterproof and can be cleaned and washed when dirty!

touraco ~ sure sure so you ask your sista and if can, pass it to me on the 16th ya? Will appreciate it.... I tried to search for it in the net but can't find

Hi blur blur,

You live in the northern side...me stay in the noth east side. Me brought a place in the west cuz my hubby stays in the west side. Tot they are quite a few nice place in the north. What kind of property are you looking at?

Me agree that wedding in Singapore is damn ex. We spent more than $10k for our ROM incl wedding bands and favors. Wonder how much are we going to spend on the banquet?

fates
sure. no probs.. will teach you how to do the hair when we meet up.. um..remind me k?

pacifc ballrm ok - ya kind of near the road...din notice until you meantion...now tt you mention... um..but the theme very nice.. anyway priced too high for us...

snoopy place? so cute one... we can eat snoopy there..sounds gd.. haha.

dinah
volunteer place?? oh actually is a great idea for our gathering too...but dunno who already has a place of their own then is possible...

touraco
i tot you left? by the time i woke up...seems like everyone gone for the day. happy friday nite...hmm you foodies hving what for dinner again this time??
friday...tom sat morning we going househunting

hi blur blur
keep me update abt the you long zi oso.. and the cost and perks... my geomancer say must wait tong shu...oso dunno how.

germ
10k for rom??? tts quite a lot...
can imagine how grand yr wedding is going to be... wow!!!
you oso bght west?? i stay west...where did you buy?

ok...here are the hairdo pics from the knot... i checked there as suggested... any comments fm you gals of these pics.. i picked out the ones i like..

ying11,
is your bridal package inclusive of MTM WG? if it is, then i think no need to top up,right?
but then, if need additional embroidery even the package is MTM WG, do we need to top up? any ideas?

Hi Touraco and ying11.... no worries going to knock off soon mah.... sat morning bery fast pass by....

k... me sign up my BS with Paris Brides (duno u all hear b4)...

Found out that this Meow have a better package with them... do u think I can still neogation with them... so sad and disappointed... feel like being cheated leh....

Yar, just came out from my boss's room. 1.5 hours to go.

Hi, think you can negotiate with them. No harm trying. Usually, they are quite flexible. Dun worry too much.