(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn,
hehe...no worries ger..i teased u one lah..hehe =D... so u bot anything frm Robinsons?

Pierced,
Yeah! tks ger..hehe...Btw, Roninson sales for members onli up to yest leh..today i duno wor...

Jam,
tks =D

caitlyn, yup bringing megan along. mi mum following so can take care of her. hee

newbbi, oic..aiyo missed liao, that means today sales no more add disc liao.

me back from taka again! haha... just now bumped into ting and her hb.... but hor, detergent all gone liao.... she look disappointed! haha... btw, the wipes prices are the same at taka fair.... so not any cheaper.

Daphne,
wow, u mean e Pigeon detergent all no more? yest I see still alot leh..hmm... U bot anything there? Wonder if Ting bot all her things yet...

newbbi, ya i think ting bot most of her stuff liao cos she only aiming at detergent i think. i dunno how much it is selling there leh..

ya i bot a pigeon sterilizer set for my friend who is due in May.

Daphne,
hehe =D..tink alot of ple grab e detergent liao...hopefully they replenish stocks soon lor..

The pigeon set quite cheap hor?

wats a leappad?

Jenn,jam,
u bery busy huh?

Newbbi,
Leapad is a small monitor thingee which will play music as we flip the pages........ is popular among the spree, cos spore is quite ex ! Caitlyn own one !!!! We saw at her plc... kee kee

jenn, for me is cos that time amazon happens to have sale and i got it at $65 including shipping fees and courier fees.... so sometimes spree is also not bad if spree also having sales.

Newbbi,
ha ha, if no sales , it cost $100plus .... kee kee, so since taka is having sale, me will most probably purchase it

Daphne,
Oh i see, so get from the spree is still cheaper lah ???? Then me will order from the spree instead liew..... does andrea really like the leappad ?

jenn but from spree u must calculate yourself. that time when i got it, it was a sales during amazon itself. so if no sale, prob about same prices as taka? this u got to calculate cos also depends on shipping... so far, i haven't let andrea tried it cos i think she will want to eat it only.

Daphne,
ha ha... true true, let me go to taka fair to see see look look 1st and decide whether to get it..cos not everytime amazon have sale........

BTW, u receive my email ? So pai sey but yet i want to share information...

Daphne,
Oh is it ? Pai seh, cos didnt scoll up to read posting... kee kee

BTW, andrea drink how many times FM per day huh ??? My jayden only drink 3 times, one in noon time, 2 times @ night, enough boh ????

hi gals! guess most of u shd be gettin ready to go bk liao. i managed to get all the things i need! yeah! kekke... the detergent OOS liao but i managed to get it at the taka bb dept upstairs so beta thn nth lah. spent close to $200 but heng use vouchers. hehe.. i wana buy toys too leh but see so many kind, i duno which to get!

daphne - this is e kamping playhouise one.. yup i will be there.. only 1 parent in e class but i heard it's open concept so everyone can see wat's happening.. =)

daphne - haha.. dun worry lah.. we all parents.. cn understaand when bb gets cranky.. also if she enjoys music, am sure she'll enjoy e lesson

caitlyn,
If the class not so crowded, eg, abt 5 babies, both parents can go in together wan..... last week is what happened liew.... both parent can participate

caitlyn/daphne,
Max is 8 babies !!! Last week, the 4 boys their name all end with N!!!! Kieran, Jayden, Ryan, Edan .......... so qiao, isnt it ??? kee kee

daphne - is it coz e flow is heavy? sometimes my menses symptoms also like tt.. =) yupz, bring camera n take pics!!

jenn - ey allow us to take pics?

Caitlyn,
Yap, they allow to take photo. They oso take photo and they said they will email us the photo but till now have not receive lei...