(2005) Brides of year 2005

Caitlyn,
Try to spend more times with ur hb for these 2 days ya.......... dun cry lah..... if not ur hb sure more worried abt u...

jenn - e sunday is this sunday.. meaning 9 mar.. i dunno leh.. peck puther name in herself..

cotton - his flight is ard 9.. gotta be in airport by abt 7..

caitlyn,
Oh i see, but i saw ur posting that JULIA GABRIEL TRIAL CLASS is on either 15 (sat) or 16 march (sun).......

On 16 march (sun) , peck + the mummies here are going for the trial at gymboree ...

morning gals!!

a wet morning...realli gd to zzzz

jenn, so yesterday how's yr threading & robinson sales huh??

cotton, dun mention! realli gd rite! even my fren oso ask mi to order 6 tube dis time...i even recommend to my 2 nieces & oso janf & dpahne...hope they find it gd too! hee

cotton, u use mascara?? my niece tried flamingo mascara liow...she say v gd...she ask mi to order another 3 set leh...so i tempted oso order 1 f myself...if u use mascara mayb when B&B hv another BP u can order lo!

Jam,
Err, the threading was great but hor i still didnt go to robinson to shop..cos me and my friend dine in sakae in citylink mall until 9pm, then me take cab back to SK liew......

jenn - e sun got no date one.. haha.. it's a open thing.. tt's y i asking mummies to state their pref.. =) u went robinsons fair? any good deals? i need to start stocking up wipes and all..

jam - tell me abt it.. i so drowsy nw.. esp past few nites not sleping well..

caitlyn, er mi blur leh..tell u abt wat?? hmm btw since yr hb travel dis sat dis 2 days spent more time wif him loh...mayb u'll can hv er ren shi jie juz out f dinner 2moro nite?

Caitlyn,
Me didnt go to the robinson sales.... only went for threading in city hall.

As for wipes, i tot only JL have, robinson dun carry carlson's wet wipe. Oso my hb had went to dawson shopping centre to look for angels wet wipe, currently oso OOS.

jam - i mean i agree with u abt e good weather to zzz part.. hee.. no time to er ren shi jie coz he gotta pack etc.. then also want him to get to spend more time with isaiah mah..

jenn, heard u gals tok abt robinson sales yestered...i oso jio my fren to go 2nite...hb still say mi...kip on buy online & now still go robinson sales...u v rich hor! hehehehe

Jam,
ha ha, even i very interested to go to the sales, me still didnt go, just stay and chat with my friend lor, cos she preparing for her AD mah.

Caitlyn,
huh.... how come need to stock bottles, u can use those isaiah had use before, after all , now u only need those small 125ml bottles, right ?

ha ha, ever since i know got such cheap carlson's wipe, me just continue to buy... so that save $$... kee kee

Jam,
thanks for the link,this is not the one i bot.
oh,aiya...if not can ask ur bro to help me buy the pork floss like the dig shit one...
me got craving for that thou not preggy..hehe

caitlyn- i wana use up my taka vouchers! hee.. been savin up for this for so long liao. hopefully can settle all the things by this wk thn start to wash bb clothings too!

hi gals.. updates on e Julia Gabriel trial.. it's confirmed on 15 mar liao.. keen?

can get FOC trial coupon from here...

http://www.bay*supplies.net/julia%20trial%20class.htm

replace * with b.. if keen, pls go jun thread n add urself to e list.. =)

TIng,caitlyn,
Agreed with u that Robinson might hv better deals than Taka lor...Heard fmr my fren that Medala has 20 + 15% for pumps...so me hope to get my pump there lor..

Cos Robinson memebrs hv additial discount lor, so might be much better than taka fair..

Jenn,
Th ecarlson wipes only available at JL? then I must also go JL today liao..But will walk 1 round at taka 1st, know e price, then walk to JL n robinson..see which one more worth it lor =D..

Wonder if taka has sales on airpots also..hmm..

All,
anyone going for Isetan sales on next thurs?

Newbbi,
Ya lor, our gathering is on next thurs lei in vivo, how can u go to isetan sales lei ??? Kee kee

Yap, the carlson wet wipe only available in JL, i tried to look in robinson before... kee kee

Morning ladies.

Daphne, may I know, how do you know that time when you latch, it is not enough for her? that is why you pump?

Baby keeps falling asleep on breast last night sigh... and the first time she cried till her voice is hoarse.... I swear i never ill treat her :P

winnie, cos she will wakes up after zzz for 5 mins screaming for milk and she kept tugging at my breast and when i do FM for her, she takes it in very fast so i knew she doesn't have enough.... when she has, she will zzz for at least 2 - 3 hrs before asking for feed.

Daphne, I see.... my girl, also same same, always zzz after drinking a while, then when i put her down she ends up screaming again. That is why you pump it out so that you can supplement her is it?

jam,
yup, thurs our gathering at vivo..

Duno leh, only heard frm one of e mummy cos she said she called isetan to ask...duno cfm anot leh..I wan to buy an airpot lor..

cotton & ting, fun rite! hehhe...i colik forward to mi wan i oso curious so go in & c...juz tink quite fun so post here!

pierced, so how's yr holiday huh?? get anything?

me just back from taka fair...

for mtbs, yes you can get lotsa bundles there... but it's almost the same as robinson's sales... but i find that in general, things are more exp compared to last year... now i seldom see playpens below $80 during sales... cos it seems the price is just prob $10 diff when non-sale?

pierced- where u went? so nice stil can go for short getaway.

daphne- isit crowded ah? do they sell those small items like bb detergent, lotion, pwdr, etc?

jam,nothing to buy leh, only genting. the shopping there quite borin liao.

ting, mi go genting with mi parents and megan.

daphne, wah u went already. was thking juz go nx wk during wkdays when less crowded. things more exp ah...

pierced dunno leh but then i was only focusing on a few items that i want to buy lah but i end up buying nothing there.... will get from robinsons and prob kiddy palace instead.

daphne, ok ok, ic...thk prob the usual things might not be so cheap, juz that want to use the vouchers. hee...
robinsons got better deals for wipes?