(2005) Brides of year 2005

Blue genie,
Ya lor, to be frank, to be so OPEN infront of a camera while bonding... i dun have the guts lor... and definitely feel so weird & uncomfortable lei !!!!

jenn, i tell my colik a BIG NO cos i tell her sekali 1 day not 2gether how?? he use dat to treaten mi....hahaha

blue genie, ya lo realli open leh...i cannot accept de!

jenn, ya lo how to bond wif camera there?? feel like someone spying on u like dat! beter dun do such things leh...sekali nx time yr kids happen to c the cd wa lau faint!! hahaha

Jam,
Ya lor, in case of threatening or hp lose , then how..can MSN to the whole world..then our life is ruin just because of the few min FUN !!!!

Me still a conversative woman bah.....

jenn, hahaha my colik still say even if ppl saw they dunno u so is ok de!! aiyo i tell her cannot lah...sibei ma lu de...juz like the JC gal or simi u remember??

jenn, tink me too lors..

jam, even u r not a celebrity, just a commoner and took those kind of pic, when the photos exposed to the public, u wld also face some consequence...remember one case, the nanyang poly lady...tink her name is Tammy right?

Bleu Genie,
U steady lei, can still remember the girl's name... for me, i think the most favourite girl in spore is iseballa chong who have sex with 271 men in oversea bah, kee kee

wah you girls talk about food.... i think i will miss nasi for a whole month heeeheee

just argued with the CL last night, again, on the need to pump... she just still cannot understand why i need to pump... she said that non of the mum she ever work for neeed to pump.....

winnie, just ignore your CL lor..... since she is not the one pumping... prob she is worried that your gal won't have enough if you pump and latch.... anwway, try to latch as often as you can during the first 2 months...

Winnie,
Now u cant eat any coconut stuff, if not confirm will have LS wan.... that is what my CL told me.. very funnie wan... and during confinement cannot eat outside food, oso will have LS....

I personally go against the rule of outside food, in the end i LS 3 times on that day itself...so i believe in that liew.

Aiyo, why have to argue... when is ur CL leaving ? U holding ur girl's shower mth before she leaves, right ??? So that when the event end, ur CL can still help u to clean the house (if the event is held in ur house) ....

Daphne,
Finally saw u logging in...btw, u want to get a braun hand held blender to blend meat for ur andrea ????

BTW, saw ur blog, wa, ur bb and andrea's photo really look alike meh.... can send in to mother&baby editor to publish on next mth issue... kee kee

jenn, i already got the blender long ago but then i realized that i don't use it at all... in fact brand new man..... cos my mum prefer to use her other blender... and i think in another 3 months, we no need to blend anymore... just chop finely will do so i will prob either sell off my blender or see if any of my pregnant cousins want them lor...

jenn, btw, u finish the ikan bilis? cos i may buy more soon and if you want, i can pass you some when my maid grind them... but it won't be so soon... prob another month....

jenn, u mentioned this lady iseballa chong is another solid case loh...

jam, yalors, dunno how she can face the relatives especially...i believe even they dun talk abt it in front of her, behind her back sure gossip loh...

Daphne, yeap, i will continue to push on... just that when baby cannot get enough during a latch cos i just pump an hour ago, i feel a bit down when she cries frantically.

Jenn, we argue, only talking about facts hehe, no black face or what... cos actually she is very good, just that this point we cannot agree on... her cooking, housework etc all very good. She is leaving on 17th, baby first month is this coming sunday.

winnie, how many hrs apart do your bb latch? if it's like every 2 - 3 hrs, then i think you pump only after she finish latching and not the other way round?

Daphne,
Oh is it ? Me dun have any blender at all, so me tot of getting one, so that i can blend meat for Jayden, so far, he only ate fish, no pork or chicken yet.

Hmm, if ur maid still grind them and have extra, i dun mind to get it from u.... thanks in advance

jenn, since jayden started off with no blending, then i think u won't need it lah cos they need to learn how to chew soon so soon it will be semi-solid with not so pureed liao... so u can save $$...

wow, u all talking abt this new topic..hee..

Bluegenie,
Kittymum doing a spree for the cookie cutters etc leh....tonite u go bk see if she invite u to view her items lor =D..nice nice...

All,
How does bb hipcups like in ur tummy?

Daphne,
Oh really ??? Cos cottoncandy got lobang to buy the braun hand held blender at a cheaper price, so me tot of getting it... can oso blend pasta in future.... kee kee, that is what my coll told me lah.....

Newbbi,
For bb hipcups in tummy, is the same on how we hipcups and u can see ur tummy moving ... very cute wan... .kee kee

Jam,
Ya , bb will hipcups inside our tummy and they will move while hipcups... very amazing feeling wan....

So have u been working "harder" lately ??? Do jia you... all of us here are awaiting for ur good news

ger2,
thks for the info...i go chk it out tonight...
if she din invite u to view her items, it's ok loh...can save $$$...

jenn,
ic...tong ren bu tong ming..her hb ang mo???

jenn, din realli work hard wo...is like over the wkend hb in m'sia & dis wk he work pm shift leh so timing cannot match...by then he reach home i wanna zzz liow leh...hehehe

Blue Genie,
Ya lor, maybe ang mo more OPEN and can accept their wife to have such history........ to be, if i am a MAN, i dun think i can accept lor...

Daphne, i will pump after her latch, but very cham, i need to wait a while after she finishes, to see if she has enough, then quicly assemble then pump. by the time i finish pump, i am like an hour from her next latch.... so that is why CL thinks will not be enough.

winnie, seems like it's only about 2 -3 hrs apart? then in this case, i think u need not really pump lor... unless she missed that feed then u pump? but then it's really your comfort level...

winnie, don't forget that our breasts also need time to refill hor... so if only 1hr difference, of cos bb won't get her fill lor.... actually you need to pump more only if your ss is not enough just by latching. if latching only and is enough, u don't need to pump so much one... for me is that time even with latching, it's still not enough so that's why i go thru the route of pumping more in between ...

morning all..

last nite i cried coz suddenly struck me tt hb flying off on sat.. then on sat i got skl camp so i dun have time to spend with him!!! sad sad

Helo morning ladies,
today is my 'last' day from work till wed.

Caitlyn,
oh..poor thing..can u skip the skl camp?

Jam,
i just tried the pre-make up cream today! its wonderful...make the make up so natural n flawless! going to order a few tube from B&B since a tube can only have a few squeeze.thanks for recommending to me!

Morning ladies..

Winnie,
Dun be too stressed ya...

Caitlyn,
Dun lor...*hug hug*...if not ur bb also will feel sad de..cheerup ya...mayb this few days u accompany him more lor..

cotton - cannot leh.. there's a v impt workshop tt i must attend from 10 - 3.. already v lucky tt the teacher in charge excuse me from staying over n leaving camp early liao.. so cannot ask for more..

newbbi - i also try hard not to coz i noe hb will be sad n make it harder for him to fang xin go overseas but cldn't help my tears leh

any mummies here interested in JG trial class?? details as follows.. if keen, pls go to jun thread to add ur name k?? =)

JULIA GABRIEL TRIAL CLASS

DATE: Sat (15 mar)/ Sun
TIME: 11 - 1230/5 - 6:30pm
VENUE: Evans Rd (sat)/ Forum (sun)
COST: $40 (TBC also)
paiseh for e hazy details

1)caitlyn + isaiah (both ok)
2) sporty + athan (15 mar cannot)
3) cary + ian
4) zenn + estelle
5) jen
6) msn_queen
7) peck +jovan (15 mar cannot)
8) irene + joshua
9) lin + Gabriel (both ok)
10) Alethea + Jayden & Shannen
11)
12)
13)
14)

All,
me half day today..going to cheong John Little, Robinsons and Taka bb fair..hehe..

Was told that 13th march , there will be a isetan sales also wor..anyone hear this?

Good morning, ladies
A wet morning again, good time to zzzzzzzzz !!!!

Caitlyn,
Thanks... but think me will give a miss on the trial class cos sat me cant make it and sun, daphne,cottoncandy,watashi,linda and me are going for the trial @ gymboree from 4 - 4.45pm.

Errrrr.. oso u sure no 7) - Peck + Jovan can make it on 16 Mar (Sun) cos she is also going for the trial @ gymboree , she is the organiser of the trial.... hmmmm. beta double check with her bah