(2005) Brides of year 2005

Can someone teach me what am I supposed to do for An chuang? I am having my an chuang this friday. What am I supposed to buy and place? *Lost*
Thanks!!!

Newbbi79
Hmm, if meet on 25th Jan, i shld not hv much problem
Set ! I want to do threading.

As for the mani/padi, my friend's shop only hv 3 person, 4 chairs. So is quite a small shop lah. But their service is quite good. Additional artwork will cost $7

Ting,
The package i signed up with him cost $768, so i got 400 4R printouts and 30 8R printouts, will be collecting next wed night.

janf
I had send my AD photos linkage to you le.

hello gals,

remember me???

finally AD over... so tired this few days entertaining relative & friends frm msia...
nw still so sleepy coz everyday slept ard 4am !!!

Wah! tat day was a wet day!!
daphne & berry, did your get wet?
i managed to go esplanade to take some outdoor pic....

yayy.. got my layout liaoz.. now d/l.. hee.. excited excited..

i dun mind gg ting's plc for gathering.. hee

newbbi - zara having sale!!

gals i m still on marriage leave, jus sneak in to KPO... hehehe
chat with your when i back to office....

Happy & Blissful Marriage to all of you!

Hi rain_drop
I didnt really do a proper "An Chuang" as my bed was bought when i ROM in Dec 04.

Mainly, i only put a new pink colour bedsheet,pillow case, comforter and put the "Da Yuan, xiao Yuan" under the 4 legs of my bed.

That is all i do.

jenn,
despite the heavy downpour, everything went well.. as my dinner was at suntec, tat day also got charity show... the attendance was still well... i think tat day i looked veri diff. too.. tats wat every1 said... mayb i seldom do such full makeup... hehehe

but hor, the whole dinner... i lost abt $3K!! alot hor....
going for HM during CNY... no $$$ liao.

snowy_casper - i nt allowed to go overseas during CNY!! hee.. even if i go, i my cousins will still ask for AP so will lugi even more! i'm sure u were stunning on ur AD.. i think many brides dun look like themselves, esp if we dun usu wear makeup.. =)

anyone wants to see tentative album? leave email add behind.. but pls dun share.. hee..

Hi Afcai,

I did not enjoy the milford sound. I find it so-so only. I did not get to see much birds, dolphins(non) and also get to seea lot of smelly seals. It is pretty expensive i feel for that cruise and food is lousy on board.

Queenstown is nice. You must take the $150+ handgliding. it is fun.... Those places u mentioned are good. I did not go to glacier then. But i heard from friends it was a worthwhile trip. Very enjoyable but tiring. Places to makan cannot remember already. We just ate what is along the way. hehehe.... I went during June/july when it is winter. Dec is summer for them.

North island i have been to some port. Cannot remember. must try the sky diving then. ehehhe.

caitlyn,
ya agreed with you... every of us will look diff.

actually i was not allow to go too... but tat is the only time tat i can hv long holiday.. so i jus dun care... anyway the younger ones will still get their AP... hehehe

can share your album with me?

snowy_casper
Nevermind lah, the $3k lost can still be earn back wan..

Me also hv not go for HM, going only in Apr or Jun when HB's job probation over.

I have send my AD photo linkage to you.

snowy_casper
We are planning to go TURKEY, but now there is bird flu..

However, in May, confirm going to HK to attend HB's frenz wedding... Who know, it might just become my HM lei.

Actually, not very keen to go to HK for HM lar, cos we hv been there before, no much of "Xin xian gan"... hope that can go TURKEY lor.
Now is to hope all the best for my HB's new job.

jenn,
you look veri pretty too

the wearing underwear pic was so cute...

newbbi,
hw was your wedding?
you get your AD pic liao?
you back to work too?
when is your HM?

caitlyn,
really?then must go down zara liao ;p.tkks ger..

hi snowy,
been so long since last saw u..

Jenn,
u wan to go do your mani togehter?

snowy,
my AD was a success lor..tks to my JM and Xds....but was tiring thought ;(.Me back to office since last thurs liao....trying to adapt to married life lor..hehe..

Going taiwan for HM next mth lor... Got my AD pics liao but no time to download leh....

sending now.. =) just a tentative one.. but i think i not gg to make major changes.. maybe u gals can give me suggestions! =)

sherl - hi hi~ u wait until CNY lah.. see the album w the rest of the JMs.. hee.. like tt then fair!

janf,
oic...no wonder u r in EG...still not excited loh...u know they r latest 1st dish presentation is chicken little song...v cute loh...

hello gals,
hope dat my AD won't b a wet day....mi supposed to come my period 2 days ago but now delayed...scared come during my AD....

snowy- good to c u bk here! ;D hv sent u the link =) ur dinner at suntec ballrm? mine was at pearl river.

caitlyn- maybe can arrange on one of the CNY days to my hse.. c hw the response bah..

hi jenn...

Ya, so glad that the weather on 26 Dec was good. I was praying for all 26 Dec bride
tat the weather will be fine...so happy.

ya, of cos...want to see
You got yr ADs pics so fast? My photographer says will only be ready after 1 month of AD...still waiting. Will share when it is done.

I share the same feeling as you. Kinda of miss my parents and now...like more responsibility..housechores etc.

caitlyn, dun forget me hor.. i also wanna see.
send to my office can? i dun have internet @ new house.

ting, thanks for offering your house!..lets see which of the days most gals r available.

caitlyn, the layout is nice! wah, ur hb got to wear bra! ur JM's idea ah? a pity tat my PG din managed to capture any shots of the sabo. sigh. can only count on the video liao.

watashi- no prob! hee.. but my hse v empty ah.. jus the basics stuff only. may not hv enough chairs too, goten sit on the floor leh..

snowy_casper
Making babies... not now lah, still trying adapt married life lei,

U got babies plan huh ?

Me still hope that i can go to Turkey for HM lor

Newbbi79
Fast fast download ur AD photos lei, i want to see lei....

Hmm, dun think i want to go for Mani cos my nails quite short, no nice when doing mani
My pedi still hv. Dark colour hard to fade off.

Hi Boxingbride,

Ya, on 26th weather was so good for u, me and cottoncandy.. hee hee

Ya, my AD photo ready to view,
can i hv your email address, pls?

Me kind of really miss my parents lor. Now cant wait for sat to come so that i can see my parents. Sunday, planned to bring them out to eat dian xin, then CNY shopping @ Chinatown.
Must at least let my parents feel that i wouldnt leave them out even after married lor...

caitlyn
Ur photos very very nice... and well captured.
The bikini top belong to yours ? The gatecrashing seem quite fun. U even went to MacDonald for photo shooting.

Feel that ur PG and my PG got one similarity - they like to take pic on the MUA's brushes. ha ha

jenn - thanks.. nah.. the bikini top not mine.. i too skinny to wear liaoz.. it's one of my JM's one.. one which she doesn't wear anymore.. i hope! haahahhahah.. i think ALL PGs like to take pics of MUA's brushes.. but i think they look good..

rain_drop
The da yuan and xiao yuan are purchased in Chinatown when u buy the GDL stuff. There is actually a one cent coin in a red squarish wrapper, the xiao yuan and da yuan meaning is that u and HB are fated to be together.

caitlyn- duno wher was he at the time of the sabo! oh ya BNK top. hehe. interesting idea! one of the sabo was to tie a string ard my hb's waist w a banana tied on the other end n he had to move the banana to kick the orange on the floor. cant wait to c the video! hehe

Newbbi79
Confirmed i am going to HK in May,
but i hope to go to Turkey in July before my final term start. Suppose to complete my degree in Oct. So just treat as an reward for myself lor. hee hee

caitlyn
Oh, the bikini belong to your JM wan... ha ha , the pic captured very well lor on how ur JM sabo ur hubby..

I use disposable brief, u used JM's bikini, wonder what other gate crashing things other brides use huh... cant wait to see their photos too.

ting
I tot Des was supposed to be locked by the JM too lei... cos he went down with my brother when bro went to open the car door for HB, thoughout the whole sabo session, he was outside the house taking pic.