(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, but u paid b4 due date they won't chase u wat...unless u don paid within due date than they got to charge u interest loh!!

yall say now easy.. wait everything all come together yall headache!! I tried before liao lor.. JC's ring.. gave me so much financial trouble.. haiz.. all by instalment plans.. but of course last yr all settled liao..

SDL
No lei....my bank never call me for the installment problems lei...Y your bank so special.
Ur purchase was over ur credit limit, is it?

Jam
I believed if you ask, sure they will say they are still a Virgin mah... never bond before...

For this, hard for ppl to say the truth...

So why ask..... kee kee

ok.. that was last yr.. only the ring.. I made a very bad decision to use installment plan.. 100% all used.. then some other probs also come up.. like wedding costs and all that.. so delayed 1 payment only.. ONE.. make noise like I owe them 10 billion

Jenn.. no lah.. from by physical appearance.. like the lower abdomen.. if puff outward abit.. confirm kenna liao.. but I think its bullshit lor.. haha dunno..

SDL
I noe lao..cos of that 1 time late pymt...they had put u in the black list...

Hence, they will start calling u..
Apply another bank credit card lor. easy for u wan.

keke.. her job confirm better :D loan long time approve liao lor :D carpentries almost all done too.. now just wall paper aircon and few other stuffs.. then can move in liao.. so can shift in way before the ghost months

So Sorry. I might have to leave out 23 or 30th June. Might be going overseas with hubby. A short holiday before i start work at a new company ...

Guess i m left with 16 June

16 June - pigger/sierra/wendy /zoeanne
30 June - pigger/sierra/wendy(tbc: mth-end closing)/ gan

SDL,
glad to hear that....at least won't hv so much headache hor...

Aft the reno done, the contractor will do a chemical wash of floor for u lor...aft that, before moving in, you will have to clean once more lor, those windows, the dusty floors lor...Need to clean a few times before the dusty and powdery feeling on teh floor is gone...

So all your furnitures settled liao?

Try to wait for the Philips sales to get those stuffs like rice cooker,hair dryer, vacuum cleaner or even tv,home theatre system etc...its much cheaper then.... =). Hb and i also waitign for the sales this year =).

Anyway, good nites...enjoy your sun tmr...

newbbi, ya lor.. we want it spick n span keke.. but we will be shifting a few furniture first.. probably mid this month..

u enjoy yourself too!!

Hey gals... I'll ok on both dates as long bt 16th is better for me? Hope to be able to meet up this time rd.

Zoe.. u got a new job? Seems like you hv been searching for some time. Which coy are you joining? I'm going to start looking out too. Current job is killing me.

16 June - pigger/sierra/wendy /zoeanne/seval
30 June - pigger/sierra/wendy(tbc: mth-end closing)/ gan/seval

When we cfm ah? 16th is nearing leh. Pigger, you coming?? keke.. finally can see you!

<font color="aa00aa">hi, philips has 20% on CE prdts such as TV, hifi &amp; home applicances such as iron, blender, rice cooker..but only for their staff only..u can get yr fren who works there to buy for u </font>

hi hi ladies..
okok..16 june i m ok..i was thinking i might not be able to make it for 30 june due to mth-end closing..haha..luckily, u ladies changed it to 16 june instead..great to be able to meet up with everyone again..yeah!

hey cheez.. the TV got plasma sales onot? still thinking of delaying buying it wait for price further decrease.. :D btw when's the sale? and its actually public sale ;)

wah.. lost liao lah.. so long never log in.. haha.. me now at PILs house.. gg to squeeze w hb on a single bed coz tmr morning must reach airport by 6.. so might as well just stay over here.. keke

<font color="aa00aa">hi SDL,
public sales usually at sept..let me check w my fren &amp; let you know..btw, home appliances got 40% off not 20%..hehe, the electric sweeper not bad..worth buying..after disc only $70+</font>

Hi seval
I have been mumuring for long that i wan to change job, until recently 1 month, then i seriously send out resumes to look for job.. So just tender my resignation and start work July.
Which company? its a Media company..

Hi gals...

16 june is okie with me...it will be good to meet up with everyone!!

anyone looking for marcom project mgmt type of job? my co is hiring....

Good Morning, everyone..
This morning, server down... cannot post

SDL
I won 2 matches - Germany &amp; England... ha ha, small bet only, won abt $10.00 only.
Lose on Agentina match.