(2005) Brides of year 2005

I shall give yall the final match lah..

Brazil vs Germany
1x2: Brazil win
1/2goal: Germany +1.5goals
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 3 and 4 goals
ES: 2-1 and 3-1

A STUNNING GOAL BY HENRY WHICH WILL SEND SHOCKWAVES ACROSS THE WORLD!!!!!!!!! FRANCE LEADS AMAZINGLY BY A BEAUTIFUL CROSS AND HENRY UNMARKED TO SHOOT INTO GOAL!!!!

<font color="ff0000">BRAZIL 0 - 1 FRANCE
HENRY 57'</font>

FRANCE IS THROUGH!!!!!!!! &amp; BRAZIL IS OUT!!!!!!! WOW!!!!!!! TEARS OF JOY FOR FRANCE YET AGAIN.. GOOD TRY BRAZIL..

VIVA EUROPA!!!!

France are really thinking of their previous WC final win over Brazil.. and so their fearless attacks on Brazil.. really really marvelous work by France.. I salute u guys! esp to man of the match Zinedine Zidane who's already 33!

Stats: Brazil have a pathetic 7 goal attempts.. of which ONLY 1 was on target! France has 9 attempts to goal, of which 5 were on target!!

Back to Arg match. German farker was caught sparking insults to Argentinian players. Farking naz*s.. host being ungraceful!! do FIFA a favor &amp; fark off the WC lah!!

Anyway.. if u ladies wanna try the special odds. You can quickly pick France to be runner-up or winner of the WC championships..

Good night everyone.. I can have an easy sleep again thanks to France!!

morning all.. pocket pain bigger lose-to-date.. *ouch*

lost both matches last nite.. how come brazil cant even goal?! totally stunned.. but i muz say france played very well.. i wun be surprised if france wins the WC coz its zidane's last yr and he will go all out to make this his best performing yr..

<font color="0000ff"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">wah, u guys reporting live from world cup..faster then soccer net..btw, anyone has any idea abt the world cup exhibition in KL , it was shown on channel newsasia last thur, but it didnt mention which part of KL..me going KL next wk coz hb birthday.hehe..thot of gg to watch the exhibition :D</font></font>

Hi Steff... slept late woke up late :D think its both rooney's and that idiot Ronaldo's fault. but overall Eng also were to blame for missing so many good positions to score..

pierce.. what happened? anyway pls take care hor
hope u will feel better and chat with us soon :D we all miss u.. including me.. wahaha

<font color="0000ff"><font face="comic sans ms,tahoma hi SDL"> i saw it on channel newsasia TV broadcast last week, but only manage to catch a glipse..so missed out the details
..hope somebody in forum can help me !! search the website liao, still cannot find anything..:'(</font></font>

Newbbi
Good Morning...

During the weekend, my pocket burn a big hole lao..cos i bet both england and brazil to win...but all lose , haiz.

morning all..

newbbi - we all lost $.. germany draw at full-time so lost $ but jenn heng heng won coz she bot draw last min.. keke.

jenn - my pocket oso big big hole.. the whole stack of tiks all throw into bin.. haiz.

Morning Janf
Ya...me just heng heng lah...but all the win $$ oso cannot replc the lose for the last 2 matches... sigh..

Will wait for SDL prediction for tomor match, me gotta to bet more to recoup my losses... kee kee

morning all...

i stayed up to watch the brazil france match on sat w hb n our tenant but both knocked out after 1st half. haha. wah reai v exciting! in the end slept til afternn ytd =D
guess most wil predict england n brazil to win but the unexpected hapen!