(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn,
heng lor..heehee..i ate chicken jsut nwo too...hee

caitlyn,
must be bery tired hor...

Ting,
heehee...did ur hb say anything when u showed him your dates? heehee....

caitlyn- hope so leh. we wan a bb nxt jun so sep only those few dates can strike! i was tellin hb n he was like huh stil got dates to follow?! haha.

newbbi- haha, he abit shocked! he tot easy to strike one so din noe stil got dates to follow!
381674.gif

keke caitlyn, tats y i tryin to ask hb start in aug instead! haha. if dun strike thn got 1 more mth mah
381689.gif

i'm bored too. my coli on 1 wk leave, no one to talk to me!

ting - keke.. but if really strike then will be may baby!! =) so is ur hb agreeable? dun keep pushing him.. wait he say he dun help to fertilise ur eggie!! hahaha

caitlyn/ting,
hi hi...

me also very bored today. very tired. din really have a good rest over th weekends.

me also wanna try either aug or sep.

caitlyn,
me here here...your lessons over liao huh?

TIng,
heehee..ya lor, its not so easy one lor..heng or sui one =)...got some frenz, 1st time strike liao..some tried many mths also can't leh... but leave it to fate lor...

caitlyn- he says no lor =( keke. die die also wan to start only in sep! actuali 1 mth wun make much diff lor! hw's ur bb plan? got put on wt le?

hey linda, hope we strike tog thn! keke. thn can pace each other on the way =)

Me back fom lunch .... super hot outside, me melting lao... kee kee....

Wa, taking abt conceive huh.... me got no contribution lei.. kee kee

caitlyn,Linda,Ting,
all the best for your bb making =)...Jsut leave it to fate lor....

SDL,
so u teaching her?

so wat time can u and JC reach Bugis tonite?

Hi Jenn,
hows your fren preparing for her AD now that her ROM is over?the one who went threading with us lor..

Jenn,
Daphne is coming lor =)...

Caitlyn,
there is a kind of milk, can let one put on weight one leh...cos that time my bro bery skinny rite, 48kg, so dietian intro this type of milk, drink for a mth and his weight becomes 54.5kg lor....Can be bought at pharmarcy lor...Tink its call Resource someting lor, but ex though..tink $2+ per packet...

Jenn.. orh thanks organizer ;) keke..

Newbbi.. I no time teach her.. I ask me subord to teach hehe.. I be there as early as Jam.. but JC will be late..

Newbbi,
She has not get back to me.. think she now should be oso busy preparing for her bro wedding in Australia...

I have not meet up with her to bring her to JB's PS shop yet...

newbbi - i can't take milk.. anyway tt kind is not really milk but also a form of replacement diet rite? my grandma drank tt when she cldn't stomach solid food.. =) thanks for e rec anyway! =)

sdl - bish bish bish :P

SDL,
oic...heehee...meaning 7pm u will reach hor?nvm lor, i go make reservation 1st...

Jenn,
Ture lor, poor ger...all the things come at the sametime...

caitlyn,
some kind lor...chocolate favoured one =)...hmm..have u tried to eat more bananas?

ting,Linda,
are you prepared for preggie? i meant prepared to go through all those MS,mood swings, some even have depressions lor...and of cos, body changes?

caitlyn,
dun give up lah.
shun qi zi ruan loh.
maybe the more you dun care the more you will get preggie leh! jia you wo.

newbbi - me dun take any kind of milk one.. even choco flavour also dun take.. will puke.. scared of e smell.. so was telling my hb.. i'll prob hate feeding n burping my bb.. keke.. i guess no one will ever be 100% preapred for preg.. sure to have mood swings and days where u get really sian and upset.. =)

Newbbi
I can understand why you and me cant have any family planning yet...so we wish all the best for Linda, caitlyn and Ting !!!! kee kee

newbbi- i may say i am nw but regret later! haha. but every mum ard me who went thru preg n seein the bb in their arms at the end of 9mths say it's all worthwhile!! thou i'm reali scared of the pain.. but cant wait to see my own bb in my arms! keke. hb says i bb siao alrdy =D

caitlyn,
just keep trying. we jia you together...

i got a friend also skinny, try for quite long also, got preggie.
so dun be too stressful.

newbbi,
cant really tell yet, but i am aware of all these. think these are part and parcel of preggie bah.

btw, newbbi, janf and jenn...
pardon me, how come you gals cant plan to be preggie now? *scratching head*

hahahha...

linda - i think it means e gals not ready.. to accept all the mood swings, MS body changes etc tt come w pregnancy bah.. =)

haha caitlyn, true! tats the age difficult to teach n becomin rebellious n all. when my youngest sis was in her teens n was rebellious, my mum alwz like to say 'shd hv strangled u when u r younger thn i wun be so headache nw!' haha

ting - keke.. me n hb actually also not tt into newborn babies.. very scared of them.. hehe.. so fragile.. i lurve the two year olds! haha

jenn - i meant im slow in interpreting wat linda is asking.. keke. anw, in short, juz no instincts.. duno why.. altho not young anymore lah..