(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn.. Spain was fighting Ukraine first time playing WC mah.. and Spain was lousy until last min with tunisia.. will be ard 2 to 3 goals lah.. go lah toot.. keke..

Togo was caught visiting the prositute before the match... if they do it again ...then today will hv 0 - 3 or 0 - 4 goals with france lao...then - 2 1/ 2 balls should not be a problem lao..kee kee

Dearie Daphne thanks.. :P

Togo v France -
1x2: France win
1/2Goal: Togo +2.5goals
HT/FT: AA and DA
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 0-2 and 0-3

Swiss v Korea:
1x2: Swiss win
1/2goal: Korea +1.5goal
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 1 and 3 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-1

Swiss - 4 pts
Korea - 4 pts
France - 2 pts
Togo - 0 pts

Spain and Ukraine to maintain their lead over the Saudis and Tunisia. Ukraine into the round of 16, and as supreme underdogs next to Ghana.

Saudi Arabia v Spain:
1x2: Spain win
1/2goal: Saudi Arabia +2.5goal
HT/FT: AA and DA
TG: 3 and 4 goals
ES: 1-2 and 1-3

Ukraine v Tunisia
1x2: Ukraine win
1/2goal: Ukraine -1.5goal
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 1 and 2 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-0

jenn- take care, go bk rest! i wish i am on the bed nw leh! haha
380942.gif

wana go lunch soon liao...

Jenn,
oic....for me and hb, we eat full day lor, only sometimes eat half day...should be okie hor? ;p.

Ting,
ya lor...feel like zz...

Ask u all hor, do u all like Sovil Titus watches?

Jenn,
me too lor..but hor, its so ex leh...$200+ each watch leh..hiaz... I saw one i like,quite big one, its rectagular faced, metal strap type lor..tink cost $200+..too ex liao..mayb when i struck lottery then can buy lor..hee...

U like round or square faced ones?

wah lao, even more sleepy after lunch... grrr

newbbi- ya the watches nice but too ex le. i got 3 watches to wear to work alrdy so nt plannin to buy anymore. keke

ting,
wow, 3 watches?heehee... me also dun intend to buy cos too ex liao...just see see look look when i go shopping lor =(....hee..wait til i struck lottery then buy...keke..wonder when the day will come..keke...

wat u had for lunch?

haha newbbi, all r gifts! =D my aunt gv us a pair of watches durin our wedding

chken rice. feel so sinful nw. haha. drinkin tea to detox!!
380988.gif

wat abt u?

nw countin dwn to knock off! hahaa

newbbi - no plans leh.. but i was talking to my mum yday and she asked me for the 2nd time coz the last time she asked me when i wana hv bb, i chewed her up! haha. hate all those SanGuLiuPo to ask her when her daug gona hv bb then she stress will come ask me, making me more stress..

ting,
heehee...nope...same plan too...next year lor...feel that both of us are not ready to have b yet =)...heehee =)...

All,
do u all feel that after marriage, your hb changes liao? more like take for granted etc?

newbbi - wat sense take for granted? anw, my hub still like to leave thgs lying ard the room lah. no chg b4/aft marriage. haha.

newbbi- i was feedin my hamsters this mornin n hb went 'wah, can feel ur maternal instincts kickin in v strongly! tink u can reali be a gd mother'. i was huh??
381039.gif

hmm.. he's the same lo.. ppl ask if he changes after marriage? no leh...

janf- same lah. 1st thing he reach hm, socks on the floor, thn his shirt thn his jeans all leavin a trail tat kind. wah lao! got to kip askin him pick up thn he does it. used to help him but nw heck liao, i jus leave it thn he wil auto do it himself. haha

janf,
hmm...like no more as caring as last time...haiz...duno is it aft marriage, ple change...haiz...

SDL,
cool down manz..wat happen?

ting,
heehee...mayb he want to forward the bb plan?heehee =)...

so we haven decide on the makan place for mon yet leh...let me sms watashi and see if she wants to join us...

haah ting, i oso same like u liao. last time bother to pick up aft him. now bochap. the more i pick for him, the more he tot i will CONT pick for him!

newbbi - less caring ah.. hmm.. probably now we tend to raise voice at each other more easily lor.. haha.

newbbi- no lah, he say say only. kip sayin tat w a bb, our lives wil be disrupted. he stil wan to hv er ren shi jie!
u feel ur hb less caring? hw's ur bonding life? got improve anot =PP

yes janf! exactly! haha. beta to let him DIY

janf,
really huh?hmm.... haiz...sometime i thuoght of if only the time can go bk to before our AD, so nice...heehee...actually got good points and bad points...

SDL,
oh dear...cool down pal

ting,
bonding life is still the same...cos now WC lor, so bonding also less...haiz...i sometimes will sacarsticly tell my hb that i am used to not having bonding liao so this WC also ni exception lor...me bad hor, but no choice....just pissed off at times...

Thought men like to have an active bonding wife?well, mayb mine is diff...keke...

SDL,
going out with JC this wkends?