(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, i very tempted to buy leh.... yesterday hor, hb buy ivory coast and won after i told him to buy that.... today i tempted to try your tips leh...

haha newbbi, nw alrdy tinkin of lunch!
380543.gif

yep.. confirmed 0-0.. haha.. argentina was the orchestra for the midfield.. and capable of scoring.. but they played boringly towards goal.. kelong..

sdl, last evening i still tell my hb to collect my $$ fm mi cos i tell him argentina sure win...who noes...DRAW!! so angry! loss loss & no profit!!!

keke Jam.. cannot anyhow bet lah.. argentina that time playing with half heart since they are already thru and playing the subs more.. resting the key players..

sdl, really xian they anyhow play i dun wan to bet anymore liow lah...so mon is a v small gathering huh!! mon shd b ok f mi...

dat day listen to class 95 hor....dis FD was asking whether do Glenn thought of tasting breast milk....quite funni topics cos dunno which country dis single mom got a plc f those men to taste breast milk....

sdl, hv u thought of tasting breast milk aft JC give birth???

hi gals, did yr hb mentioned such request to u?? hahah

jam, my loss is at $120 liao.... after the trinidad match.

jam, no lor..... don't think hb will want to taste breast milk??? haha..

anyway, i just went mango.... crazy.... so many pp. bought a blouse. supposed to be 2 blouses, but colleague drop one of it and didn't realize till we out of shop and realize it's my blouse...

daphne - u get to try in fitting room or juz agaration? tink their sales cannot go fitting room try one.. sure snakey queue..

daphne & janf, my coll on leave go down 2dae called mi juz now got many gd buy she spent $300 over!! sure alot of ppl wan....normally for top can juz go over yr top but pants or skirts i will try loh...wear skirt during sales time so can juz try there no nid to q for fittting rm...hahaha

daphne, u won't noe scarli yr hb might b curious & request leh...like FD say Glenn sure when yr wife got preggie u will like to taste of breast milk...hahah

mon (26 jun) dinner @ bugis junction:

1. ting
2. newbbi
3. jenn
4. sdl
5. JC
6. daphne
7. jam

haha jam, my hb did say he wana try! i was like huh??? hahaha
380626.gif

oh no daphne, u din go bk n look for it?

talkin abt milkin cow, we had tat in aust durin the farm stay but i dun dare to try! c the poor cow there n all the kids sooo excited, one after another kept squeezin. aiyooo!! i feel for the cow leh!

ting, hahah...i think hb will b curious how it taste bah...even my female coll oso curious how it taste like...dat time mi go aust oso dun dare to try!!

janf, actually sdl dun wanna to ans que is bcos he wanna to try lah...still pai sei to admit!!

FD still say father stealing milk fm kids...cos breast milk is f the kids but now daddy oso wanna to drink milk...hahaha

yeah, we went back to find but it's gone... anyway, it was paid for so forget it lor but darn.... it's hella cheap! $17 only leh for halter neck blouse..... sigh.... i bought another blouse for $29. it's up to 50% disc... but then, wah piang, macham got to fight with the pp there to dig for blouse..... so many people.