(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl - me no tall slim lah.. faintz.. juz tat i oways hv problems buying pants from places like g2000.. until i found mango to be my saviour.. woahahah.. my gfren oways make fun of me say her pants alteration can sew onto my pants to make it longer.. really faintz..

jam - i tink novotel in any countries are good.. i stayed at novotels b4 in haayati and spain and its good.. clean and spacious..

janf, actually i got once took leave to mango sales leh...but hor got to q & go in leh...inside hor super crowded wan leh...so dat time i din c anything i like but hor i purposely go down & q so long nv buy anything like wasted so i suai bian buy 1 top & jean...oso nv wear liow...so now i won't on leave to go mango sales will juz take a look when i at town!!

SDL,
oic...bery fast hor =)...Hows JC?

Jam,
u planning to go bangkok next mth hor? booked tickets yet? Heard that Novotel and Baiyoke sky good...tink u should ask SDL...

Jam.. dunno where are the hotels leh.. but from what I can see.. think both lousy :PP keke.. take the haunted New Asia Hotel lah.. for a guaranteed exciting night entertainment! kekeke..

yes yes sdl! i oso heard new asia scary! i tink whole nite no need to zzz liao..

jam - i stayed at baiyoke sky b4. clean and very big rooms. but u hv to take cab to commute to town.

jam,
i stayed in both novetel and baiyoke sky b4.
prefer baiyoke to novetel. baiyoke is the tallest hotel in bangkok and you try to ask for high floor and you can have a good view of bangkok.
also they have night shopping just outsie the hotel. good for last min shopping.

Janf.. baiyoke sky too far lor.. and heard its also quite ex leh..

u qian xu lah.. u tall and slim dun say opposite :P haha..

newbbi.. JC every night come back late lor.. cuz now she started OT liao..

my bro always stay at asia htl wan...but u'll say got ghost i scared leh....my coll recommend mi to stay at novotel loh...

baiyoke sky abit bu fang bian rite??? like sdl say leh!!

Jam, its definitely not the best lor.. best quality maybe goes to baiyoke.. but in terms of accessibility I think Sheraton hotel near the outdoor temple where the statue last time kenna hack there..

10 ways to 'bi xie' at hotels

1.Press the doorbell b4 entering, if no bell, at least knock on the door,it means telling 'whoever' inside that "sorry to disturb, jus staying for a while". Best if u can use the native language to say it out..

2. when first entering the main door, best to leave a gap by turning ur body sideways as u enter, this is to allow that 'somebody' in the room to come out in order to let u stay..

3. prepare a pair of slippers, place one facing the door, the other facing away, this is to guide the 'somebody" away from the door..

4. place some salt and a glass of plain water by the bed side.. this can help to "Bi Xie"

5. Flush the toilet bowl once b4 using it for the first time.. this is to flush away all the 'bad things"

6. Dun touch the bible in the room, even if the bible is in a flipped open state, jus leave it as it is..

7. Try not to wear black and red colored attire, go for yellow.. said to help in "Bi Xie"..

8. When turning in for the nite, remember MUST close the toilet door and try not to leave the toilet lights on..

9. DO NOT face a mirror when sleeping..

10. When sleeping, DO NOT arrange ur slippers neatly, best to leave them in an untidy state..

SDL,
ic...so u must pamper her more leh...Ever thought how u goign to clean up your hse aft reno?cos bery dusty and powdery even though they did a chemical wash for u...

me bk frm some trg.. super sleepy! sm of my colis frm other dept went home liao! so shiok! n i got to cm bk ofce. sianz!!

ooh mango sales.. i seldom buy frm there too. find their fashion nt reali my type n reali lots of ppl wear the same! haha

pierced- ur leg beta?

hi ting, yup, much better aft gg to the sinseh for 2 days. swelling gone down already. hee...can see the blood clots on the foot. looks quite disgusting like pig foot.

mi too, i dun buy fr mango liao coz like not worth and sales often have quite sucky pcs left if u dun grab the bargains. then end up everyone wearing the same design. keke
did u get anything fr GSS?

feifei, hee...sorry yest in a rush so didnt answer u. mi trip was good.very fun. bought quite a few hello kitty stuff, i tried looking for ur items but they didnt have it, managed to only check out one tissue box cover but not nice so didnt buy.

pierced- jus bot one top only. keke. nth much leh... bot sm clothes frm aust too hence nt much mood to shop at GSS liao. let pocket recuperate 1st. haha
did u spend alot in TW? tot of plannin a trip there in dec... =D

ting, expenses overall we spend 2k each for 18 days.
shopping wise, haha, i overspent lor...bought lots of shoes, bags, clothes,kitty stuff so depends on whether u wana buy things. basically their fashion quite jap, cutesy kind, so not all suits us but still can find lots of things to buy.mi hb said how many pairs of feet i have.
dec quite gd to go there too, at least itz cool but thk certain places like the beach not the time to go. i was complaining i never get to enjoy the cold weather there.

sdl- stil ongoin mah! til jul

pierced- wow! tats a lot! u mus be one happy gal nw w all the new purchases! keke. 18 days enough to comb all the places? so u changed hotel every other day?

newbbi- diff dept lo.. theirs more 'laxed' one. time for u to go bk! =D

pierced,
its okie lor..heehee...

so u bought mah chee and pineapple tarts bk? got try their crispy chicken cutlet and mee suah?

Ting,
u wan go TW this dec?

i so sleepy too.. yday went nus guild hse eat dinner then go home watch ball.. today whole day yawning away non-stop.. zzz.. and can u imagine my towkay away this wk we all so hapi.. he come back next wk then we siao liao.. i betta tape my mouth to prevent yawning.. haha.

ting, yup but considering still quite ok coz itz 18 days. mostly went to lots of places, but had to miss Alishan out coz of the heavy rain, landslides and floods.

yup, changed hotels pretty often, depending on how long we spent at the place.

feifei, yup, i bought muah chee and pineapple tarts back, yum went ard trying diff outlets bef deciding on which is best. i ate the cutlet like every day till mi hb said i not sian meh? haha....mee suah too! yums! i like the Ah zhong one best.

hee...ting take adv of the sep hols rite. mi too, we want to plan to go cambodia too hoepfully no last min things in sch,
dec hopefully can go somewhere too for a long trip.