(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi all, 2dae v busy really no time to log in...don think aft lunch will come in loh!!

sdl, glad dat yr loss not so much liow...hb oso loss quite abit over past few matches...but manage to win abit on korea match...he buy draw!!

newbbi, since here got so many WC fever think most probably gathering will b aft WC bah...hmm juz in case mi busy no time to log in juz let mi noe when is the gathering! mi wil b planning a short trip to bkk mayb in jul!

sdl, so gd yr loss turn profit liow...great loh! hb still ask mi whether go take tips boh...i tell him i super boh eng to log in to check....think he oso wan to loss turn profit...hahah

sdl, so 2nite u betting which games?? btw u change yr hp huh?? mi last fri sms u but no reply leh!! was out & wanna to check the score leh!!

sdl, initially i keep track f him but now he oso nv tell mi liow...tink the profit 680 all gone liow & now betting small amt liow like $20 per game....last nite korea match think he win $90 but still loss!!

SDL,
then u must drink more water or herbal tea cos not enough zz, sure bery heaty one..

jam,
ya lor, aft WC will be good hor =)... wow, in Jul?next mth lor..taking Tiger Airways? which hotel u intend to stay?

newbbi, hv not plan yet...dis time going wif my cousin & her hb....cos my hb co foce them to clear 1 wk leave so thought of going a short trip...anyway the co xiao! hb oso not so many leave oso wan him to clear!!

SDL,
alamak, cannot drink toomuch sweet things...did u hear the news just now?said that need to have enough rest during this WC period, if not dunno get wat sickness leh....

All,
my bro discharged liao. Tmr going for chemo lor, next wk is the last treatment liao.. then going scanning on 1st wk of July....*crossed my fingers*.

ting,
yup, she said her exams end on thurs lor...so fri not a problem..but fri u can't hor? so she suggest that i meet you on thurs and u can pass her nuts to me, then she colelct from me at SK this wkend lor...How much is hers? same price as mine $17.40?

newbbi- yalor, i goten leave by 730. also duno wat time jenn can reach.. nxt wk leh? keke. i stil hvnt meet jenn b4 leh =P
yup same price =)

sdl, i thought of sms u to c whether i got the right no or not....win liow loh...u say u nv bring hp out!! v farni leh got hp but dun bring out????

but hor.. if yall want odds hor.. msg JC better lah.. cuz she always have phone with her keke..

and hor.. Daphne will be chief advisor liao.. me only secretary now :D muhahahha..

haha Jam.. just newly bought mah.. and was charging.. and forgot to unplug it mah..

hope my MIL unplug it wait overpowered then spoilt..

Yo Yo, me now at home... studying for my exam tomor and thurs..

Me won korea to eat ball ytday.. happy won..but only a bit.. still not enought to cover my loss.

Today, me bought
SPAIN - 1 1/2 balls
TOGO + 1 1/2 balls
Saudi Arabia + 1 1/2 balls
Ecuador + 1 1/2 balls

sdl, i where got win more games? i still loss leh.... even play small also loss..... sigh...
my wins from your tips one mah.... i just built on it... haha....

hee, me same thinkin with sdl cos togo like maybe no mood to play cos the country are not paying them well and they nearly boycott the game.... so swiss may win more than 1 against them....

SDL,
Huh.... only half of my bets is safe huh... so should i placed my bet on spain to give balls ? My heavy bet is on ecaudor - $100 dollars again... quite confident!

Ting,
Me will back to work on friday...but heard from Newbbi, u need to go for church service on friday evening...dun think i will be able to meet you by 7.30pm. So had sms Newbbi to help me to take from u, and i will meet newbbi in SK when i am back in my mum house every weekend lor

BTW, how much is the nuts?

SDL,
Well , that is easy...i just need to go opposite to rivervale mall and place my bet lah... the booth is open till 10pm...

Laters will go there and buy switzerland to - 1 1/2 balls.

jenn, me not sure if switzerland can give balls or not leh.... fyi, i didn't buy on this cos me not very confident.... but i know switzerland sure win.

SDL
U think 2night, Ukraine have high chance to win meh...cos the WC newbbi... cant make the last round, when spain crashed them with 4-0, plus the hot weather is not favour for them...

Boss and secretary, pls comment...

Or i remain my bets lah... my mum oso just scolded me for betting so big..... loss, she scold, when win, she wouldnt scold me wan... kee kee

Jenn.. tell u lah, dun bet swiss or ukraine.. they very shakey liao.. bet the easy ones like spain and ecuador..

daphne :PPPP hahaha...

daphne- mine came this morning lor. sianz. on a wet blue monday wher i goten report to work. no mood! nw cramps leh... grrr

jenn- k thn, shall meet newbbi to pass her. its $17.40. we reali no fate to meet leh! keke

jenn, i think ukraine and saudi no need to bet leh..... no kick in the two.... save the $$ for better match to come.... like argentina! hehe... i got swayed by sdl to save for that.