(2005) Brides of year 2005

Just another 15 mins more for the match to start !
Me abit sleepy lao but must stay awake to see the match... kee kee . Just threw away the Czech tickets...

Jenn.. Brazil just saw the demolition of serbia.. they will want to challenge psychological battle with argentina now.. and australia now certainly can't score against the 02' WC champion.. hence my revamped predictions lor..

Daphne,
Ur hb so fast, came back lao... so what supper he bought?

Hmm... maybe just a few mins more, u will feel more tipsy and u will meet zhou gong too... kee kee

commentary just said it.. Italy always beaten US in all historical matches.. there will be no disappointments in this one.. I only fear the craziness of more than 2 goals..

jenn, i got the feeling that it might be 2 goals for the brazil match leh.... cos brazil not that easy and australia also not that bad lah.... hence, maybe 1 each? so i feel is 2 or 3 goals..

jenn, ya he back liao... he went to 7-11, buy 2 bottles of that nescafe mocha and 2 bottles of potato chips..... very sinful hor..... my wine since just now at the last 30 mins of portugal match i drink already till now.... hb don't like so i'm the only one drinking but no effect leh.... this one i buy in italy one.... so italy must win! haha...

SDL
Confirm boh... make me so happy..i would definitely want Italy to crash USA again... ha ha ha

Daphne,
Ya.... but i always lose on the total goals lei..
Perhaps will buy D-H and plus australia eat ball lor

Daphne,
Oh. ur hb went to the 7-11 next to Springleaf Tower huh...

Yeah.. Italy mus win, another 4 more mins to go..me getting excited... cant sleep lao.. ha ha ha. Now left 3 of us talking only. Berry should hv log off and zzzzzzzzzzzzz lao.

jenn, me also always lose on total goals but today see portugal one, just feel like buying 2 goals and 1 goal.... so heng i won 2 goals lor.... sometimes hor, u must see your own gut feel.... which is why i try to gather info, look at the odds from sg pools and 365 online booking and with gut feel then buy.

ok, match start liao.....

SDL
Me and hb oso bought italy 3 days ago... once the spore pool display the odd, we faster buy lao..so as to get the best odd... kee kee

So today will have 1 eat ball and 2 give balls matches lao... kee kee
So u win the portugal match boh ?

Ha, me only bought portugal to win... the odd was quite low at 1.33 only.

Yeah...match start lao.
Goal goal goal, italy (In Blue jersey)

SDL
They must faster goal so as to secure my bet... ha ha ha

Think the fastest goal was just now that ghana match - 1 min , right ?

for the record, the Italians NEVER score more than 2 goal diffs in every past WC matches.. they usually keep clean records in the opening rounds of matches before crumbling at mid stages..

SDL
Wa, you do alot of analyse and study huh...
That is good... 2 goals will be just nice and mei mei..and u can collect ur tickets tomorw lao.

yeah..the freekick by USA is lousy.. kee kee