(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
its okie lor...i will take the train from cityhall to go to Dobby Ghaut, then change NEL, faster also lor..tks ger =)....Tink u can get your hb to fetch u abt 9pm lor...we will be at Raffles City hor?

SDL,
only hb and I sharing lor...Intend to get her a nice pocket pen or card holder lor...wat u tink?any suggestions?

Jenn,
its okie lor...tks anyway...i will take the train from cityhall to go to Dobby Ghaut, then change NEL, faster also lor..tks ger =)....Tink u can get your hb to fetch u abt 9pm lor...we will be at Raffles City hor?

SDL,
only hb and I sharing lor...Intend to get her a nice pocket pen or card holder lor...wat u tink?any suggestions?

Jenn,
Yup..tks ger...cos Chinatown abit further lor...guess Dobby ghaut is nearer...hee..tks...but hor, so if i wan to go Dobby ghaut from cityhall, do i go to the left or rite stairs huh? i abit confused leh...

Jenn,
okie..tks ger...me..always get confused when taking train from cityhall...hee..tonite i will be alone at home to zzz =(.

SDL<
ya lor...hee...

Newbbi
Ya lor... if not necessary, need to give such an exp gift wan..its the tots that counts lor

Jenn,
ya lor, he watching England match at 12am lor...so i told him not to come bk liao, jsut stay there, then morning FIL will send him to our pickout point lor...while i go to the pickout point myself lor..

ya lor...wan to get something for her as remeberance lor..

SDL,
*knock on your head*....woke up liao? ;p

SDL,
heehee....now must become violet liao..keke...

Wonder hows ting's holiday...hee

Jenn,
have u thuoght of wat to eat?hmm...i duno leh,,,

SDL,
liek that u have to talk to JC leh..heehee

Jenn,
good idea lor..Got Jap food at Raffles city huh?Your hb no need to watch WC tonite meh?the 9pm match...

Newbbi
From city hall got back to depot road only need abt 15 min..so can be able to rush in time back home for the match...kee kee

Jenn,
wow, so near only huh?good hor..i need an hr lor =(...hee

Okie, can go there try since i have not been there before...jsut wonder it will be crowded...

Newbbi.. no lah yall go ahead.. I can only disturb the gals there but will be sian for me lor keke.. we organize gathering dinner again soon lor :D

SDL,
okie lor..gana rejected =(...hee...have a nice evening...me going off liao..tata..

Jenn,
see ya later...rem to giv eme a tinker when u are reaching hor....tata!

Ecuador getting better n better so they said.. if ecuador wins this match, they are thru to the 16. As Germany already confirmed to the 16.

<font color="ff0000">Ecuador 1 - 0 Costa Rica</font>

first half ends.. Ecuador is capable of more goals, and costa rica can also score if they pass better next half

<font color="ff0000">Ecuador 1 - 0 Costa Rica (1/2time)</font>

So if Daphne/Jenn if yall bough Ecuador to win.. think yall have 50% chance to win liao :D

Jam, sorry I din notice ur postings regularly this morning and afternoon ;)

2nd half starts.. Costa rica gains momentum in confidence but passes still not as good as Ecuador, while Ecuador is relaxing their pace.

The Ecuadorians are passing like the Argentinians.. Ecuador will lead with 6 points on par with Germany, but top the Group A standings base on superior goal difference.

Just a guide to yall ladies:

1. Grp A no1. vs Grp B no2.
2. Grp A no2. vs Grp B no1.

Group A so far:
no1. (leader) Ecuador - 6 points (+4g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Germany - 6 points (+3g.d.)
---
3. Grp C no1. vs Grp D no2.
4. Grp C no2. vs Grp D no1.
---
5. Grp E no1. vs Grp F no2.
6. Grp E no2. vs Grp F no1.
---
7. Grp G no1. vs Grp H no2.
8. Grp G no2. vs Grp H no1.