(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn.. Its orange in color.. at top says pick the score..

Jenn u making me blur lah haha.. why bet tg 2/3 goals when u can bet 2-0/3-0 exact score? odds 6.50 and 10.00 leh.. dun buy separately I mean.. 100% buy on 2-0/3-0 for argentina win.. (i.e. selection 02 and 04)

sdl, aiya i was thinking since u so confidence mah & i juz wanna to try out so pick yr most confidence match to bet mah...at least chances is 70% mah!

newbbi, yesterday starry ask mi to join the betting but i say i no interest loh cos no nothing abt WC....dis morning i change my mind liow...wanna to chip in the fun...of course onli limit to max $10..

sdl, ya loh...even i dun like betting...now oso started betting on WC so hb will b v happi at least now i got common topic abt WC wif him...dat is WC betting!!

sdl, i not so greedy i choose those yr more confidence wan to bet...hv juz sms my hb asked him to buy argentina exact score 2-0 & 3-0 f mi...

Me hving exams next week lei...but i dun seem to hv the study mood..everyday, WC WC...can still wake up @ 3am to watch.
ha ha ha, hb said i siao lao...

Jam.. cannot lah haha.. sometimes hor, using your own effort to buy hor.. can have luck leh.. keke.. me more pantang lor.. wun let ppl buy for me.. thats me :D

SDL
Sorrie, just now, my posting is wrong, i had reposted it..kee kee

Didn meant to make ur blur

I will go and take the orange colour (PICK THE SCORE) ticket this evening ...and bet

im here sdl!! bzy whole day now then got time to log in.. damn. so many trades to do..

todays topic on WC huh? hub lost the jpn game but win the other games. so ok lah. today wanted to buy me bfast but i rushing to work liao.. make sure he owe me 1.. keke.

Jam, if u dun know.. just look for the orange colored paper.. and pick the score.. must note the match no. carefully.. and the selection no. then when buy.. check your bets so no mistake..

jam.. yall dun drop jaw hor.. cuz I confident I betting 400 on 2-0, and 600 on 3-0.

hehe.. Janf.. lurking ard huh? :PPP happy that ur hb bought other matches..

jam,
heehee...so tonite is wat and wat huh? ;p..later aft work, hb goign to buy lor, i was tinking of buying too but duno wat to buy leh..any suggestion?

Ha ha, Jam
I bet only $5 on all my total goals lei.....
Win small small first, when semi final , then placed more bets... kee kee

newbbi, i follow sdl estimation loh buy 3 goals & exact score 2-1...mi swiss & french game...mi oso dunno wan....but already ask hb to buy f mi liow...but mi betting $10 & $5 each niah...for fun loh!!

jenn, mi bet ttl score $10...exact sore $5!!

actually hv sms hb to help mi to buy argentina 2-0 & 3-0 for $5 each...but thought of increasing to $10 each or mayb increase either 1 to $10!!!

jam,
so tonite is swiss and france lah? 3 goals, exact score 2-1 huh?hmm...tink i will buy the same too lor, 1st time buy, mayb got beginner's luck ;p...hee...

tonite only 1 match meh?

i check with my german colleague liao.... he say, confirm korea win but he also can't tell how many goals so he also suggest to give it a miss...

then for france, he predict 2-1 or maybe 3-1. For brazil, he predicted total 4 goals....

then for my fav tri and england, he say he support england cos tri lousy but i like the tri goalie leh..... hmmf

daphne, u hv not mk up yr mind yet huh!!! think juz play the swiss & france wan loh...since yr coll prediction & sdl is same leh!!

ya i've decided liao but i saw my colleague so can't help but ask for more opinions hehe.... now my team members know i very xiao on WC.... haha.... my colleague helps me buy asking on her expert friend too.... all sama tots with SDL!

haha.... SDL! no lah... i just like the way he saves the goals.... hopes he does the same for england and make england either draw or lose! haha....