(2005) Brides of year 2005

daphne & jenn,

actualli mi & hb oso prefer b4 sleep...but sometimes wake up he wanna to kiss mi but probit loh...havn't brush teeth mah!! he say i got so many rules & regualtion...hahhaha

I still prefer night time, with dim lights..then better mah...the feel is right..but morning..so shiny, the feel is absolutely not there..... ha ha ha

Daphne..
That SDL in the middle of nights...he still very awake wan..only JC more sleepy..kee kee..i know cos that day, went mid night movie with him....

Jam.. music acts both ways.. to muffle sounds and more lomantik lor.. keke.. dim lights.. cuz I visual type.. dun like grope in the dark! haha..

jenn, even without light he shd noe how to wear wan loh...cos our is those white light so when on v bright no mood leh!!

SDL
oh, hv not get the curtain yet huh... nmind lah, when u bonding from the living hall to the bedroom, dun on the lights, no one will see wan...kee kee

keke smart Jam.. goes with the moods on whether wanna see expression or not. u know.. when visual its more to the guys' needs.. the closed eye session is more to slow and easy real lovey dovey bonding lor.. for ladies' needs keke..

Jam,
No lei...cos after remove my contact len, i am blind wan..cant see much (plus the room is dark)..so i chose to chose eye...kee kee

jenn, think got curtain safer leh...think even if u don switch on the light c can rite...cos outside got light leh??? i dunno leh but think is the safe witouth curtain..

SDL
Serious, u should chose ur curtain first..and get them to do the curtain tracking for u 1st..cos the drilling will oso hv alot of dust...and after the reno, there is a chemical wash. When the house is clean, then ask the curtain ppl to come to fix ur curtains up..

Then can save one time cleaning

sdl, most of the time hb close his eyes...mi too but sometimes i will open & peep at him...

jenn, mi too take out ctc lens like blind but so near sure can c wan mah...nx time u peep at yr hb expression loh...hahaha

jenn,
for us, after bonding, we will wash up then wear back clothing.

jam,
normally lights off.
although married leow, but still felt very paisay wif lights on. hee..

sdl, lucky u nv conned by jenn ask u to bond without light even no curtain....if really do so the nx thing is dat we will c u & JC bcome headline of NEWPAPER...yr neighbor take some shot of u'll....hahhaa