(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn.. uber then :P kekeke.. hard work from pumping iron wun so fast go away wan.. now trying to get it back to steel :D superman I think coming soon..

Dear all...
When we watch tv hor... ppl always remain naked after bonding... is it common..

For me, i cant wait to wear back my clothes after bonding...kee kee

U all lei?

Jenn.. u hor, always so hyper wan! hahahaa... me ar.. umm umm.. honestly I like walk ard naked!! kekeke.. selected time only lor..

sdl, miss mi huh?? aiyo juz now boss call back ask mi to do thing mah...he is now on the plane so will call mi again 4pm...so b4 he called i got to clear my thing 1st mah!!

cos u mention u miss pierced & berry mah so i disappear c u will look 4 mi boh...hahhaa

SDL
Hv lei... i had lots of fantasies..
Mostly is those romance type......with handsome man...
For eg: Lousis Koo, andy lau lah...
ha ha ha

I had dream before that andy lau kiss my cheek... ha ha ha

jam, so now confirmed he will also look for you lor... haha...

jenn, sometimes after bonding, i too tired liao so don't wear anything and go and zzz.... but must lock room door lah, if not hor, later MIL accidentally open door then paiseh....

urrr Jam, never miss u oso leh kekeke..
Jam u say like dat hor.. confirm I wun miss u even if u gone haha.. infact I say good riddance!! wahaha

kekeke.. for me..hmm fantasy would be arnorld swarzennegger lor.. Mr universe.. umm.. James Bond..

Daphne..
Actually , i had tried once lei...but in the end, kanna a cold...so dun dare in future... ha ha ha
so tv is teaching the wrong thing...kee kee

anyway.. see if yall wanna go..:

The American community will celebrate its National Day this year on
Saturday, July 1 at the PSA Sembawang Fairgrounds with a big party from 3 pm
to 2 am. Pls find attached a poster on the event and a tentative schedule
of activities for the day.

First, this is a FREE event. It is not limited to Americans .. however, we
do not advertise it aggressively otherwise it may become overcrowded. Last
year we had 8,000 attendees.

Following the success of last year's event, this year we are blessed with
very generous contributions from many sponsors. This will allow us to
operate two free bungee jumps (3 jumps at a time) for children, two bouncing
castle, an inflatable rock climb and other children's games. We have F&B
from Michaelangelo's, Jerry's BBQ, Outback Steakhouse, Canadian 2 for 1
Pizza, Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream and the concession from the US Navy. There
will be music (including the Oil Trader's Rock n Roll Band featuring a new
member from Chevron), volleyball competition, basketball free throw shooting
(top prizes are roundtrip Northwest tickets to Tokyo and British Air tickets
to US for 2) and, of course, a big fireworks display overhead. The local
Sembawang People's Association will also organize a Line Dance after the
fireworks.
Mars candy will be handed out to all children who participate in games.
Brewerkz will provide 45 kegs and Moosehead provides 25 cases of beer. John
Calvert of ConocoPhillips will run the beer tent as this is his last event
before he returns to the USA. There will be a wine concession. A full bar
is available in the Terror Club itself. While the event is free, the food
and beverage are charged at nominal prices.

There will be some US Navy ships and submarines in town on that day. I am
trying to arrange a tour of a ship or submarine for anyone who is
interested.

This is a great family and Company outing. Last year, all of the Korean
managers
and staff joined the event and had a great time. This year we would love to
see all
of you out there with your families and friends celebrating.

A few tips ...
- the event is at PSA Sembawang/US Navy Terror Club, corner of Deptford Road
and Admiralty Road East
- it gets crowded with a crush of people arriving after 5 pm and a long
queue to get thru security. so come out early (gates open at 3 pm) and
avoid lines for bungee jump, bouncing castle, rock climb and kid's games.
-take a taxi or MRT (sembawang MRT station ... shuttles from MRT to the US
Navy Terror Club are clearly marked and are free)
- for security reasons, coolers are not allowed but stuff for baby's, small
knapsacks are okay ...
- there is plenty of food and drink there
-formal ceremonies at 7:30, fireworks at 8 pm
- Oil Traders Rock n Roll band should start around 5 pm

jam, got lor.... and i keep thinking the guy i find must be like that in the story... no wonder, i cannot find a bf during my JC and uni days lah..... impossible expectations! haha..... so after that, i stopped reading such stories liao....

Daphne.. that reminds me.. as for za bors.. I guess I started having fantasies about Ms universe.. hahaha.. think thats why I develop a fetish for ladies with long slender legs.. :D

last time in jc times, i got fantasy in falling for ah bengs.... haha.... and i had a crush on one for 2 years! and then in uni, i had another crush on another guy for 1 yr and my friend say, all look like drug addict! haha..... me and my taste then!

daphne & sdl, hb will fall asleep aft bonding so i ask him really dat sleepy meh...he say dunno y aft bonding tend to b sleepy..for mi is still ok loh sometimes aft dat wanna to tok to him but he sleep liow...

sdl, like janf say b4 nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai...so during school days those ah beng more cool mah...those guai guai look toot toot wan!!

Jam.. abit more detailed.. haha.. main style is missionary ar? if so.. doubt it's that tiring after bond lor.. there's more styles thats even more tiring that that!

Daphne,
Ya man...i dun understand..sometimes...when i am still zzzz, hb wake up and want to bond in the early morning...after bonding, clean, back to zzzz again.... kee kee