(2005) Brides of year 2005

its my dad 60th birthday.. so sis wanna make it special.. special lan chiou ok.. I no money dun disturb me!! hahaha..

kekeke daphne.. :PPP

just reading the post and saw Peach garden...Is the restuarant serving nice food? anything to recommend? Exp? wanna to treat daddy on father day. Thanks

oh then i think it's a different one.... i went to tao chang ting (think it's peach restaurant) where they served fusion food. I think it's not bad leh... each pax about 30 and it's a 7 course meal.

our family quite big no car so we always go zi ca wan near my plc...so not dat ex loh!! but hb side wan always go restaurant but sometimes fd is not as gd as kopitiam wan!!

hmm daphne.. never heard before.. maybe when I free go there try oso..

Jam.. later have to take cab to thomson lor.. sian.. no one fetch me :P

my dis stupid pc can liow...but any idea y i go to profile juz save than my username & password can remain there all the while is ok wan leh?? until 2dae i off PM than bcome like dat!!

Hello pips, itz mi again in Taiwan. hotel got internet so i went crazy surfing after gg to night market. no net to entertain mi. sigh! I 've been eating like mad. but itz chinese and more chinese so need to translate slowly.

feifei, i nearly went gaga over all the HK stuff. imagine if i'm in Japan. mi hb has to drag mi away fr things i want to see. haha, i found even HK cotton buds! wonder if they have HK sanitary pads??

SDL, BISH BISH from taiwan! hahaha :P

oei pierce!! how's flying kite there? kekeke.. when come back be sure recommend us few good plc to eat if we going there hor :P keke.. till then BISH u when u return keke..

Good Morning, everyone
Yeah..finally, 2day is friday lao

hey Jenn.. it was good.. I really filled to my stomach! keke.. the thomson branch is better than novena branch alot of them say lor..

Hi morning all,

2dae nothing to do so xian...but in the afternoon might b busy cos 2 of my coll on leave than i might nid them to do their work...all my sales guy on leave dunno fly to where shen shen mi mi wan...so no guy in all dept 2dae! hahaha

can any1 tell mi how come i nid to go profile & save profile than my username & password than can remain?? if not aft each post i got to re-enter my username & password again....dis prob only started yesterday aft i edit my profile to tick allow PM leh...

jenn, my SIL still tell mi is dis wkend...cos my dad past away quite sometimes liow so don really noe when is father day until we going to bring my mom f dinner dis wk but hor SIL say is father's day tell her is nx sun she say no...2nite got to tell them liow...

SDL, can i chk wif u when u log in dat time wif yr username & password hor....u key in the top portion or bottom portion???

Oh Jam,
Cos mother's day fall on the 2nd week sunday of May, whereas daddy's day fall on the 3rd week sunday of Jun.. perharps ur SIL mix up lao

Jam.. fill in the bottom wan.. then it shud remain there liao.. if not hor.. think something wrong with your internet options section liao..

jenn, izzit father's day fall on the 3rd wk of jun...mi oso thought is 2nd wk of jun...better ifmd them cos they thought dis sun is father's day so postphone our dinner wif my mom till nx sun...nx sun father's day every restuarant sure v packed wan...