(2005) Brides of year 2005

Wa liew, SDL,
Bish bish bish you..
U just need snaking for another 60m, u can oso go home lao lor, so JC not doing any o/t tonight, right?

janf- nw non-peak period for me mah so quite free actuali. jus few things on n off.. seldom got to ot also. all of us here knock off super on time one! keke

sdl, u so evil. i help jenn BISH u. BISH BISH BISH

WEI SDL!!!! miss BISHING u too...
i still got MS sometimes leh... so sianz... dunno when den stop.. but i discovered a few food that bb hates...so wont take that in future to avoid "merlion-ing"

Halo Berry,

Really miss u so much, think SDL miss u the most lao....

So how is ur bb, tummy start to show already?

U aware of the gathering @ Linda's hse on 17th June, u can make it, right?

jenn... hee so touched...

my tummy started to show a little... like i put on weight got a tummy like that...
ya i aware the gathering...i should be able to make it...quite near my place..

berry
2day, MC huh, so u seen doctor already? Do take care of yourself lei...

Now in the office, still hv ppl watching you huh?

Berry keke.. ya lor.. everytime bully Jenn, caitlyn and pierce sian leh :D haha.. good that u can make it to the gathering
we will be there too.

ya i seen dr liao... been sick since last week... first sore throat... den flu... den fever... den diarrhea... seen dr few times...
only today took mc to rest..alot of work to do leh..
i nvr notice...but i juz afraid wait got spies...
anyway my workload keep increasing.. i got no time to browse net too

aiyo.. they shud know u preggie liao still give so much work. haiz.. anyway its going to be soon when u apply for maternity leave

no choice leh... still must work leh...
soon meh? i still got 5 months + away b4 i deliver leh...
but so sianz... i so call past the 3 mths... but still vomit sometimes... and nausea feeling everymorning...

Berry,
Is like that wan lor...cos getting salary mah..but really look forward for 17th June, so now u wait for ur hb to ta bao dinner for u ?

jenn, later he come back den we go out dinner lor.. running out of ideas on what to eat...
v bad hor? nvr eat healthy food... jus eat whatever i feel like eatin...most pple go home liao.. u OT again huh

Berry,
Yes, Me doing o/t as usual on every friday lor.
Hmm, ur hb cook or not? Can cook some simple dishes at home rather than eat outside which has lots of MSG

den u tabao again?
he cant cook... after work reach home ard 7plus..cook liao think i starved liao...
we still eat outside everyday..no choice... my mum & his mum don't cook too...

Me, not lah, order pizza laters. Is company paying for my meals...ha ha

Well, how abt those house caters wan? Got 3 dish 1 soup wan...seem not too bad, at least is cooked food and u can enjoy makan at home lor

wow pizza!
dun really like to eat rice & dishes everyday..hehe.. i think my hb dun like one...
i tot of askin my mil to cook for us... den we gave her extra $ every mth... she's nearer to my place too...

haiz Berry, I on a strict regime of diet liao.. anyway me lost quite abit for the past 7 weeks liao.. trying to aim back 65 kg.. now 75 kg liao..

Morning pals!

Berry,
How u feelign now? better?

All,
to keep you all updated on my bro condition, he will be admitted to hospital again this wed for his last cycle of chemo.Then will be going for his scanning on 26th June....Will be able to know the results on 3rd July whether the tumor has disappear or need to go for OP lor..Haiz...Do help me pray for my bro that the tumor will disappear and no need to go for OP.Tks pals!

Newbbi
Gd Morning,
Dun worry much, we will all pray for ur brother, he will definitely be getting better wan.

Newbbi,Daphne
BTW, regards the threading, can we postpone for one more week huh? Cos my mum going to Cameron Highland on thurs and she want me home for dinner on Wed, hence, i cant go threading lao.
Very sorrie.

Jenn,
ya lor, i was about to tell you and Daphne cos i need to go hospital visit my bro on wed lor so won't be able to go threading also =).

Its okie lor..tink we postphone another wk lor....Daphne>> u okie with this? ;p

morning all! =)

newbbi- believe ur bro wil get beta n dun hv to go for the op liao

went for my fren's weddin at the revolvin restau on sat. food was nice! cldnt c the stage since its revolvin so watched the cctv instead. felt bit weird thou =D n durin the march-in, the couple had to walk 1 round so tat everyone can see them. interesting! keke

jenn- actuali cant reali feel its revolvin til u purposely look at the ground thn wil feel giddy! keke. yea the scenery is reali beautiful! can c merlion too! =D

Ting.. the one that can see the ships berthed wan? I think I know where liao.. the food should be top-rate!

Anyway a very good morn ing ladies.. JC is out station Wed then return haiz..

Ting,
Dun noe lei, whenever i am in that restaurant, i feel giddy lor, and never been there in the night, always go there during noon time....kee kee, their shanghai dian xin also quite nice !

sdl, the primar tower revolvin restau =)
when u enter the bldg to go to take the lift, they actuali hv a big poster there, statin the rates for the weddin! wah lao, my fren n i was like?!

yep Ting.. forgot the name of the retaurant keke.. its also one of my company's main luncheon restaurant during company events.. :D