(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, cos my mom stay at bukit panjang so i can oso hv the grant of $40k.. i think so..

ting, my IL stay at Serangoon....think dat area better but hor i prefer near my mom loh...BP got near flats which i where I stay now loh...got to take LRT to interchange....now i'm looking at resale at interchange loh...so more convenient loh...

jenn, sometimes mi juz san fen zhong re du wan...if ppl say dis thing gd than i buy but i dun really used it loh...so like waste $$..2 wk ago juz bought the biotherm slimming choco..think finished dat 1st...

sdl, prepare to go back liow still got something pop up to do huh...actually i'm used to BP liow... if stay near my IL v xian cos not v closed to them somemore hb need to work shift work than if stay near IL i won't go back to IL plc f dinner if hb not ard loh...

daphne, did u see the couples on the dis forum?? dis guy side view really look like alvin leh...when i 1st saw i thought is him but hor the lady is not zen loh...

ha, i opposite leh.. my ILs wan us to stay near them coz hub's sis oso stay a stone's throw away.. anw, my ma's pl (yishun) all quite old flats liao..

janf, not the angmoh...is chinese guy...

daphne, really look alike leh...shd asked alvin & zen to c...hahah

noe nuts abt hse price loh...so when will u go & view any flat??

jam- i agree! wil def wan to stay near my parents. lucky they nt v far (my parents in toa payoh, ILs in bendemeer). initially wanted to buy tp flat too.. but cldnt find any nice resale ones. even wanted to stay same blk as my mum! keke

hey Jam, oh yea.. maybe when we free we can go scout ard for show flats? me still wanna see their designing.. and the couple alvin.. where to see?

ting & sdl, as usual loh...daughter tend to b v qin wif our own parents & we will feel more comfortable wif our parents than IL mah...

sdl, nvm lah...mi & daphne noe can liow lah...anyway we r toking abt the guy loh...not lady loh....if tok abt lady will sure let u noe loh...

ting, initially hb say muz b fair in central loh...but aft serveral attempt to apply flat failed liow & think staying BP for few months liow somehow he get used to it liow...somemore my mom always cooked hao liao & he can't resist loh...hb even compared his mom & my mom food...say his mom no standard!

ask yall.. some ppl even though stay in landed property thruout whole life can dun mind stay in flat.. some cannot even tahan.. why ar? upbringing?

sdl, sometimes when we free we will go down HDB hub...u can c some design not bad loh...mayb he can go down & hv a look of their design..

jam- gd thn =D ur hb likes ur mum's cookin.

last wkend i went to this condo (savanah) at simei rise. wah, v nice! the whole area is v big n its animal theme! the pool there stil got volcano look-alike! went to c the showflats. chio too. if wana get the showflat (includes all furniture), additional 80k more for 2 bedrm flat. faintz.

sdl, i went to view lakeshore last weekend... itchy backside cos very near to hb's house. one of the unit got nice interior design and from there got a lot of ideas.... u can try lor.
i hope ppty house price goes down haha so that it won't be too exp cos i'm aiming at Tiong Bahru or Bt Merah area. if worse cannot afford, will go for Clementi. I told hb clementi is the furthest I will go.

daphne.. last one we saw was the savannah.. also very nice esp the wallpaper they used.. the prices at tiong bahru is still very high for our liking even though the food places are popular there also.. maybe wait a few more yrs then can upgrade to that area lor..

just now Linda caught me snaking!! wahahaha..

Ting! very nice hor!! they even have shuttle bus to bring us to nearest MRT.. but think the maintenance fee will be high liao.. they have alot of units and blocks also.. like oval shape.. and swimming pool in the middle.. so nice!

374574.jpg

374575.jpg

374576.jpg

Before pics.. can see the diff? notice the choker.. next comes the transformation..

Morning pals!

Wow, interesting topics u all had yest..i was too busy to join in lor...

Jam,Daphne,
both of u lookin gfor flats now?

Jam,
BP is a gd place i feel cos got bus to orchard,chinatown,LRT etc, bugis too...Initialy when i moved to SK, really like a bus idoit lor...only know how to take LRT and NEL...heehee...now slightly better =).

All,
Heard from 933 that there will be a motherhood fair hor? Anyone knows where is it?Want to tell berry abt this =).

Hi SDL
Ur tranvesty pic very interesting...but indeed, they go thru hard time, effort and $$ to make themselve to look more like woman. In fact, some of them are even more feminie than real woman.

Newbbi
Quite true lor...... from SK to woodlands causeway point is really fast lor. Usually i need to go to civic plaza for discussion wan..so fm SK is faster compared frm my house @ depot.

So can u go threading next week? @ Wed?