(2005) Brides of year 2005

haiz.. dinner alone tonight..

Jenn, my MIL cooked liao.. not my mum though.. cuz taking care of my nephew lor. anyway I seldom eat bak zhang.. think will go have pizza for dinner! YAY!! keke..

SDL
But u just recovered, is pizza too heavy?

LAst week, met JC, she mentioned still in Honeymood period, now so fast, hv to OT huh...poor girl .

Jenn, think her HM period over liao.. and since to earn more $$ so she start OT also.. think from now on.. have to take care of dinner myself liao. my stomach ok liao lor.. my sandwich fully digested keke..

yea Daphne's way also good.. but if u wanna have exact price hor.. better go to HDB hub.. so u wun get conned into sellers trying to over blow the selling price..

sdl & daphne, mi was searching HDB website can't find....but now saw the recent transaction liow...at least hv rough idea liow...

daphne, mi looking at bukit panjang...near interchange loh...

jenn, oops...sorry i din c...cos i din log in yesterday & i juz log in...might have missed yr post....i'm using my cousin's agent loh...tks...if i need i let u noe again...not sure shd engage more than 1 agent or not loh...so juz used 1 agent 1st & c how...

ting, hi loh...tink juz now the topic is more intersting loh...hahaha

sdl, tks!! the area i'm looking at is ard 250k for 4rm...so do u think is cheap???

keke Jam, I think can be reduced further lor.. esp when u looking at a plc near Bkt Panjang..

too bad u not ard haha.. or to keep me awake, u answer those qns lor haha..

jenn, ok...tks...so how's yr oto trimax huh?? when listen to class 95 dis FD keep on advertise dis OTO until i v tempted to buy leh...

haha daphne.. ya lor.. and so long havent eaten maggi mee liao.. maybe I go buy those korean instant noodles.. more filling. :D

aiya.. now thinking going 22nd storey toilet sleep.. hahaha!!!

but Jam.. ya but why wanna buy resale so far? buy at least somewhere near sembawang or near to north or east side mah. ur parents is at bkt panjang meh?

Daphne,
U dun noe that SDL always eat snake meh... go to stairsways to sleep or can walk nong nong away to Gents wan... he is a typical eat snake king..ha ha ha

Jam,
For OTO, so far so good, i didn use it ytday cos too late when i reach home from school...kee kee, i think shld be good ba... hopefully can see results after 1 month. kee kee