(2005) Brides of year 2005

Janf, yup, looking forward to the break! seems like there nothing but eat and eat! gg to put on more weight liao.

SDL, *pwee* why take care of u? u big big can take care of urself, haha....cannot imagine froggie already green, if sick, how much more greenish can u go??keke...or turn white??

poor caitlyn, i know what u mean, aiyo, mi paper work act pile up but i refuse to go back till tmr to clear some. very sian...
oh ya, got one guy from mi batch in skl already throw in letter.

linda- yup, am gg GC. duno if the tour guide bringin us to any factory outlet anot. my aunt was tellin me follow tour v rush one, tat time she went aust, spent 1 wk in sydney, 1 wk in GC also nt enough! sigh. we only stayin 6 days leh n nt full 6 days cos of the flight...

hi pierced! shiok ah.. pack ur things for TW alrdy? =)

ting,
oh... you gg package tour ah...
then not sure if they will bring you there a not.

cos the other time, we went F&E.
went 4 days in Mel, 5 days in GC and 1 day in brisbane.

pierced - keke.. i think i may be sth like ur guy colleague nxt yr.. hopefully.. hahah.. btw, did u go for e KK talk in e end?

ting - wah.. ur hb's skl very good.. my skl. hmm.. keke

yalor linda. tink we hv 1 day F&E, prob can find our way there
shd hv asked my aunt earlier lor thn we can plan F&E too. she said rentin a car n drivin there v convenient too =)

caitlyn- he shiok nw lor. since he free nw, tryin to persuade him to bring fwd bb plans again! tinkin of bb made in aust! haha =P

SDl, neh neh..:p u cant spread ur disease, i run away...haha

hi ting, hee, not yet..tmr den start packing.

caitlyn, hee...ya everyone envyin him now, enjoying one mth vacation somemore bef he leaves.
yup i did go for it, not bad, quite informative. at least now i know bb planning cannot rush..the % for healthy couples to conceive within 6 mths only 20%.

hee...ting den u can name ur kid some aussie name of the place u made.
i got a colleague with a farnie name and he says coz his parents made him on the mountain so name aft it.

pierced - haha.. ur colleague very poor thing lor!! =) wah.. then my fren is very lucky.. she preggy within two mths of her marriage.. me drooling.. hahaha.. u go n make urs in TW lah! no stress mah! my colleague also tendered liao.. min bond over.. tender

caitlyn- he's not leh
nw he's busy w his bike plus car lor! ytd bot a new helmet! grrr. kip tellin him, conceivin is nt as easy as he tot lor! ppl take mths n even yrs...
my sis's fren found out she was preg recently. haiz. only 19 yrs old. wanted to go for abortion! seein teenagers nwadays reali scary. PMS to them is like nothin! n if preg, jus abort!

ting - just wait a few more mths lor. dun force him lah! kekeke. must let him "play" finish.. i agre w u abt teenagers today.. very scary.. as young as 14 already go for abortion.. hiyah.. y all these ppl can get preg some who want cannot? keke.. for me now i also take things easy..think was too kan cheong abt making bb.. so now must chill.. my AF overdue one week liao.. tested but negative.. was so disappointed over e weekend.. but like hb says.. cannot be like tt.. if not even harder to conceive..

ting,

now my hb, not surfing for bike thingy leow.
cos we just booked a car 2 weeks ago. so he might sell of his bike.
think he is looking for buyer.

linda- wil go bk n chk n let u noe =) oh u bot a car ah. hb nt willin to sell his bike lor! cos lugi alot n only pay for 1 more yr til nxt may can ride for another 6 yrs. but its additional exps.. haiz

caitlyn- cannot imagine hw nxt generation wil be. my sis's circle of frens either went for abortion b4 or single mum! so it's like the norm lor!
ya, tink u goten relax n dun tink too much abt it. eat more 1st! =D

sdl, my cousin's friend kenna called to police cos he under 18 and the gal also under 16 and he was caught by the gal's father. But heng he no need to boys home or wat... just on probation for 9 months.....

yup.. 14 is underage.. e boy also 14! was reported to police.. but nothing much happened as gal's parents did not want to pursue e matter! in fact still allowed e two of them to see one another ALONE in e hse.. sighz..

actually hor.. to tell u ppl e truth.. i dun really feel tt i put stress on myself.. i guess this mth is becoz my menses delay then i hu shi luan xiang.. so became depressed a bit.. keke.. but i okies liao.. anywya like my hb say.. i not hardworking at al.. just wishing for bb to drop frm e sky! haha

caitlyn,
yup booked already. will collect earliest next mth end. we bot suzuki ignis.

its DART team. he went for the selection test last week. now waitin for interview to determine whether he got selected a not.

ting,
initially hb wanna keep his bike also, but after much calculation on our financial and discussion, he finally decided to sell off.
do let me know your hotel in GC.

cailtyn- i noe hw u feel lor. exactly the same when my AF was late! nw i cant say its regular liao. so even nxt mth late, also dun wana tink much...

linda- indeed v financially strained w car n bike. sigh! but wat to do. hb cant bear to sell! stil say its gd, if he rides, i can use the car.
is the car interest v high nw? hw much u bot?

hmmm looking at the schedule, shall we fix it on 30 june tentatively?

janice - sorry, i left 23rd out coz i mite b overseas...if nt then celebratin bdae.. :D

ting,

the interest rate is 3.5%. think quite high.
car price is S$39888 (incl COE).
but with DBS loan and pay up front $3k. we got $3k discount. therefore, the car price is S$36k.

i think all men are the same one, if they got bike and car, they would prefer to ride instead of drive one.
my hb also the same, but due to tight financial, he have to give up. he "bo bian"

newbbi,
we actually wanna wait till i am preggie then buy car, but hb's friend say that this is a good offer and its within our budget, that's y we decided to buy.

sdl,
oh dear, you shd have taken something light and food that is easy to digest.
how are you feeling now?

back home after seeing doc liao.. thanks for all your concern.. yea Daphne, think I better take porridge tonight

Thanks newbbi, Ting, Jenn and Linda for your concern, will try quickly recover so can start my normal noti self and bully yall :D

sdl - my sis oso kena stomach flu.. she has been throwing up everyday.. today mc somemore.. tink very jialat.. try to eat light stuffs ya.. and most imptly drink H2O to replenish and rest well..

linda- the car prices hv gone dwn but the interest went up instead. tat time we bot the car only 1.9% int but car was more ex.. but reali convenient w a car =)
i also worried for hb when he rides esp if nxt time got kids. he says tats y he nid to invest in quality helmet n jacket! faintz

aiyo, my hamster gv birth again!! gosh

newbbi,
true...
more convenient but have to watch what we spend now.

ting,
one of my coll also just book her car, interest only 3.05%. but think its road show and her father and sister also buy the same car therefore cheaper in car price also. she bot nissan sunny.

my hb also wanna buy good helmet and jacket... etc... but i nag and nag... so he hold back, until now good bargain for car, then he give up the idea leow. hee..

nissan sunny drink oil like water.. high maintenance for the car..

no plans for tonite, newbbi.. go home watch tv surf net..