(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi,
no lah, my hse still ok lah.
we are both cleanliness freak. hehehe...
so you bot a lot of stuff from aussino?

ting,
not really.
later go pray my mum (duan wu jie), then go airport send my aunt who is gg shan xi (China) to work for at least 2 years. if got time, then will go shopping bah.

newbbi,
thanks, feeling much better.mi kena the flu virus....nose got badly blocked when in aircon area & got pro breathing so doc give mi 1wk mc lor.

no computer at home so cant log in to chat

morning all..... seems like the virus is still going on.... now my mum is sick... think she kenna from me. must drink more water......

i watched the da vinci code liao. i think it's nice leh......

zaoan all..

me went gss shopping from 10am-5pm on sat..! walked until legs aching away.. haha. hub as usual luv buying shirts and bot 2. i bot a pants and g2000 blouse.. sooo many ppl in town..

yup, dumpling festival this wed.. yday i oredi eat zhangs liao..

newbbi- can lah. i trust ur taste =) so did u buy anything for urself?

janf- reali gd discounts huh? fittin rm got long q anot? =D

my mum made lots of ba zhang ytd, had them for dinner ytd n b/f today =D

Daphne,
hope your mum recovers soon =)...Is the movie bery chim? ;p

janf,
me went shopping yest from 10.30am til abt 5pm+ lor, now leg also aching...But hb bery onz this time he went with me...hehe...managed to buy some $5 tshirt from Hang Ten...Haiz, World Cup starting next fri liao =(....

Me ate dumplings yest too lor..MIL made them ;p..had 2 for bf too ;p.

ting/newbbi

certain items on good disc but some are the norm 20% off which u can find during non-GSS period too lor..

i had a bakzhang and teezhang yday.. so full until stomach feel swirly.. grr..

Jenn,
i know liao,,...intinally i also wanted to get a slow cooker but hb say he dun agree of leaving the pot to boil and switching on electricity while nobody is at home lor..haiz...if not, everynite go back got soup to drink liao =(...how much u bought for your slow cooker? Toyomi?

Ting,
hee..bought a set for myself and for MIL also lor...hee...alot of ple there too...They selling bloster $19.90 for 2 pieces...

Newbbi
I bought IOVA brand... for $39.00 from Courts @ Bukit Timah Branch.

Initally hb also dun agreed...but because want to drink soup, he got no choice but to give in. We cooked the soup this morning...then switch to WARM ...to keep the soup warm lor.

janf- i suppose so too. dun like the super long q durin sales n all the clothes wil be so messy =P

newbbi- y so sad tat WC is startin? ur hb soccer fan ah?? by thn i wil be in aust liao! keke
yea, tats wat i'm doin nw, drinkin tea =P

jenn,
thanks...much beta liao.

newbbi,
mi
too cos my hb is soccer fan, sure will watch & gamble once.

newbbi, ya she went to doc today cos she's going to china this wed so better take some medicine.
world cup starting just in time for those teaching. now sch hols.

me this morn also ate one zhang. but i think i can't eat too much cos i always got indigestion after that.

Jenn/ting/suishi,
WC i sad bcos hb will glued to the tv lor...then won't be able to go out with me liao...the worst thing is our hse no scv so he has to go back to his mum's hse at other part of SK =(...

Daphne,
TInk best to ask your mummy take more vit c before she goes china lor...

All,
ask u all hor, my hb passport expiring next mth so he wan to do a new passport..But hor, that time govt was saying they are goign to change to those PP with a microchip one hor?Anyone know when they goign to change it?

Cos we scare if now go renew PP, then suddenly they want us to make the new type, then got to spend extra $$$ again...how leh...

Daphne and ting,
tks for the infor gers...cos my company organising a trip to malaysia next mth so got to ask hb to go make a new PP lor =)..

So sleepy aft lunch ...

Daphne,
u still go amore?

Hi feifei,

I rem that time the newspaper say that the new PP is starting on Aug 2006. But it on trial. Dun think ordinary ppl like us get to trial.

all abt GSS huh...mi too oso bought clothes & bought bedsheet over wkend....will continue to shop coming wkend...

jenn, u really bought the OTO huh...mi oso v interested leh but dunno whether effective boh...aft u used feedback the outcome to me...if really dat gd will asked hb to buy 1 f mi...hahhaa

jenn, u use already tell me how hor....cos i got the trimax at home but very lazy to use. everytime after i use it, i put it aside and forget all about it for the next few weeks...

jenn, ok if really gd oso wanna to buy..

daphne, v wasted leh...but is always the case...starting v hardworking but aft few wk bcome lazy....

Jam
Sure...i will let u know wan...now aim on buttock first...the toughest area, ha ha ha

Now the OTO trimax got promotion lah...usually is 1 yr guarantee, now is 2 years plus one hand massanger worth $128

jenn, if got scv maby hb will glue more on tv...my hb wanna to hv scv but think will quarrel wif him cos during courtship he don even wan to go out wif mi but wan to stay at hm & watch scoccer...

my hse got scv leh.. broadband also. so usu after dinner, hb wil be watchin soccer n surfin net at the same time! sm tmes i get irritated lor cos like no communication lidat. but i tink he shd hv his own time also. so i let him be. unless its reali v obsessed tat kind thn i wil start to scream at him! haha

ting, i agreed loh...if too obsessed i oso cannot tahan...cos like talking to the wall...no reply really irritated loh...lucky now we stay at my bro's hm so he din subscribe SCV..

daphne, yr hb oso v busy so he don mind u glue to SCV huh??

Daphne
Me too like u.
Glue to the 8 & 9pm Hk show.. After the show end, will pass the remote control to hb for him to watch his favourite discovery channel....ha ha ha
Usually he will let me watch my channel 55 first...kee kee

daphne jenn sama sama as me! i oso glued to scv hk slots.. but now nothg nice to watch at 8pm & 9pm?? i chased the Wen ZhaoLun till the last episode..wah, exciting man.. now 9pm is the Miao QiaoWei policeman show.. abit boring so i switched to ch8 fann wong.. keke.

jam - u subscribe liao then will know the wonders of it..! i oso din know until i got married into this hse.. if im not watching ch55 then will be watching ch16 Travel & Living.. wah, see all the nice travel destinations makes me wana travel again.. haha.

Hi feifei,
NP. Weekend passes quite fast. Monday Blue again.

Wow, so nice to see everyone support SCV! I'm working in SCV and glue to some programs at work and home.I love ch 55 show too

OTO is good or OSIM? I can decide to buy which....pls help!!!

we only subscribe to discovery, travel n soccer channels cos hb payin so he gets to choose lor. i'm stil glued to channel 8 9pm show. hee