(2005) Brides of year 2005

kekeke ladies.. everytime anyone who flirts with me JC will always be the first to know haha!! wanted to have lunch with me.. but too bad I got to see my hse renov.. keke

Jam, certain thread count and the material is important for me lor.. I like comfy feeling.. like the cotton suede? when on aircon.. the material turn cooling.. wahhhh shiok!!

newbbi, but i got dis $50 voucher leh...if asked u to buy then i can't used it leh...is true loh...dat time b4 my AD got sales wanna to buy but those i like no queen size wan...so end up din get anything fm there!

newbbi- the green one i hv is the bedsheet. wan to get another bedsheet set cos we only got 2! u c the website hor, under beddin, got 1 called woodsworth, the leafy one. can help find out hw much if hv.. thks =)

usually u meet up wif yr clients boh?? sometimes when we talk...they voice really attractive but hor when meet up...disappointed leh!!

umm newbbi, our weekends is always busy with the renov and update ourselves with the development lor.. headache haiz.. glad it will be over next month!! but after cleaning and calling the furniture in

umm.. and its usually a guy thing.. with lots of business talks lesser on informal chatters.. so sometimes their ops persons have chiobus mah.. keke. for me, I pass that phase liao.. :D

my side traders oso all men loh...but sometimes these traders get together not only f buss but oso got informal get to gather loh...but think some of them oso quite kpo...talk abt admin staff loh....sometimes if mi nv makeup or do dress up f some occasion they happen to c u oso got comments wan leh...

Newbbi, ok the main paint in living will be latte or light brown for the soft look. Study is peach, "sick" room is pinkish creme and master is tint offwhite and dark violet :D

hehe Daphne thanks.. have to have some different colors then will be nice and exciting lor.. if everything white very sian :D when come home hor.. u wanna feel soothed and relaxed :D

sdl - u serious or joking one?? the bb is u?? dun confuse me on a fri pm leh..

but i muz say this GuaiLor really gorgeous..

SDL,
but if its a sick room, then you not scare the bb willbe sick?

I also have many colors in my hse...hehe...a pink room and blue room, then brownish grey for my mbr...my frenz who came to my hse told me, "Wow, your rooms like pink for daughter, blue for son"..heehee...we din thought of that until they told me so.keke

keke.. if this SDL is not SDL how? can tell? ;)

newbbi, wah lao!! hahaha.. but I think will look vibrant lor.. and pleasing to the eyes.. for that sick room, I dun believe lor..