(2005) Brides of year 2005

mornin.. managed to catch da vinci code ytd. too chimology for me liao! fell asleep at sm parts. hehe

jenn- i also usin aussino bedsheets. v comfy! =) tot of buyin 1 more set. hb likes it v much too

ytd went jb w our tenant n he was tellin us he likes this gal n tinkin hw to go after her. decided to send a rose to her hse everyday. so sweet hor. this mornin, saw him at 6.30am, he was alrdy up n goin jog! 'jian fei' cos of the gal! i was like 'wow the power of the luv!!' keke

ting,
ya lor..power of love bery great one leh...heehee..he really have xin hor...i always tell hb, haiz, haven become gf of cos willbe nice lor, once become gf or wife, all change liao.keke..always teased him like that lor ;p.

I have the 40% discount voucher....u want me to get anything for u?

Ting,
Wa...that is really power of luv lei.... but i think the courting period is the most sweet and romatic wan...after the girl said YES to be his gf, the life will be routine.....kee kee

morning all,

TGIF

ting,
wow... that's the power of love.

gals, you all still remember what did your hb do to go after you a not??

newbbi/jenn- yalor, we were teasin him abt it. can c he reali likes her alot! but the gal like playin hard to get lor. nw avoidin his calls leh n he's so sad. so he came up w the idea of puttin flowers.

newbbi- u nt buyin ah? the discount for anything?

sdl- ya, i dun understd leh. felt its too draggy.

ting..... u think it's draggy? oh no, i'm watching it tonight leh...... somemore with my bosses so cannot fall asleep..... sigh....

how old is your tenant? gals in courtship sure got play a bit hard to get one lah.... but must make sure that she is not avoiding him cos she is not keen..... else, your tenant sure heartache later.

linda - hub will cook food put in lunchbox for me and display nice nice then. now he will tell me "hungry ask the maid to cook lor!"

see!, tats the diff between married and courtship.. haha.

daphne- i tink lah cos i nt keen in this kind of chimology shows one. u may find it interesting thou =)
he's 26 n the gal 2 yrs older thn him. she did show sm interest leh. they hv gone out tog for a few times n both felt v comfy w each other. he actuali plannin to go overseas to work n the gal said she wil miss him if he reali goes. so we told him to persevere on!

janf,
wow... your hb so sweet leh...
but now... OMG... ask maid to cook for you!!
but at least "Cheng Jin Yong you". so sweet memories.

ting,
me getting lor..thats y wan to ask you if u have anything in mind...mayb tonite we going to buy lor...have u seen anything u like?

linda - ok lah.. he said ask maid to cook is outta jest lah.. he will still cook but he will rather i learn how to cook which till now i still duno..! haha.

janf- u so xin fu! hb has been askin me to go learn cook but i jus refused! haha. tat day even best, told his mum to bring me along to the wet mkt to learn hw to buy fresh food! faintz

aiyoh ting, me sama sama lah. every sun me & hub go bfast wif my ILs liao then will go wet mkt buy raw food for the wk. then 1/2 of the time i stand aside one.. haha. tink my MIL see liao oso faintz. but she din say anythg lah.. lucky she no force me to learn how to cook if not i siao liao. and most lucky thg is her son can cook for himself so he ErBuShi..! keke.

Linda,
i will be going to the one at causeway point tonite lor... cos tonite watching xman show at 7.25pm lor... =)..u wan me to get anything for u?

Ting,
ya lor, but now they have promotion, got those queen size plain color quilt cover set for $19.90 lor...Linda bought one of those...

Newbbi
Really huh..the quilt cover selling only @ $19.90? Me will be going to suntec tomorw, will check the branch there. kee kee

Linda,
it can only be used on regular items not on promotional or sales items...heehee..tehy always have a catch one lor =)... wat do u wan to buy?

Me tinkng of buying another set of quilt cover, MIL wan to buy a quilt cover set and bedsheet set...

Jenn,
ya lor...but its plain color one..last sun i went suntec branch but couldn't find the kaki color one lor...so din buy...intending to go causeway point see tonite..

Linda/ting,
u wan to get anything?

jenn,

yup yup...
i bot a quilt cover set (single colour)from Suntec Branch at S$19.90.

newbbi,
tot of buy another quilt and bedsheet set but i got about 4 sets at home leow, hb say, dun buy any more now, cos everytime got new bedsheet, i tends to open up and use. kekekeke..

hello morning,

newbbi, yrs voucher is only valid for 1 time use rite?? mi got $50 voucher so will b getting quilt cover set & bedsheets loh...since got sales think don nid to top up so much bah...but i prefer those with printed quilt cover set leh...got dat got sales boh???

newbbi- if poss hor, help me get the bedsheet set can? queen size. the one i got nw is green color w pictures like trees. shd be abt $60+.. thks so much ah

Linda,
Me too, whenever i buy a new set, i always use it wan.... i think i hv abt 6 sets lao...kee kee, i always like to buy bedsheet, bad habit ya!!!

SDL
U dun go lei...u bored huh? So tonight, i can share pop corn with JC hor...cos u dun eat mah. So i will sit beside her to share share lor

newbbi,
later lunch time if i got time, i go c look c look. if i need to buy anything then i let you know.
thanks so much.

sdl,
hahaha... boring ah..
go t your rubbish land loh.... kekekekeke...

hahaha.. now everyone come bish me :P

Jenn.. noti lah u haha..

Linda also.. starting to be like them hahaha :P

Jam, I dun like aussino leh, somehow JC likes.. but after teaching her abt thread count.. she slowly change keke..

sdl, u sure noe something loh...my hb oso dunno abt thread count...actually i don hv any alussino wan but frez say gd so juz wanna to try since got voucher loh...i bought mine at OG when there is 20% loh...

Linda,
okie lor...try to take down the model no and the color and also the name or soemthing lor so that i can tell teh sales assistant lor...hehe...I have abt 3 sets of quilt cover lor at home...Intend to buy this and keep for use in the next CNY..keke..

Ting,
which one is that huh?hmm... u got pictures to show me?mayb u go to their website and copy and paste a pic for me..tks....so u have the green quilt cover and now u wan to buy same design but its bedsheet huh?

SDL,
sayang lor...hee...any plans for wkends?

jam,
ya lor..one time use only =)...u interested in anything? i can get for u all lor...cos normally if u wait til their sales, only left king size and super single...Almost all queen size will be sold out one...i raki liao ;p.