(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam,
Really bearable huh...me doing upper lip already quite pain lao....

I dun dare to try. Think only u and watashi dare to do full face.

keke Jam... no lah.. wat trouble? think hor.. me get trouble more likely.. yall hor like to gang on me wan keke.. me so innocent still wanna BISh and push me keke..

kekeke Jam.. then like that fun lor :D me too good in office haiz.. when ppl quiet quiet nice nice hor think can bully.. but they never see my true wrath..

sdl, mi clever so when i noe the person not in gd mood better keep quiet if gd mood liow can play liow than can bully loh...like yesterday u not in gd mood so i disappear 2dae u seems alright liow so i appear again...hahaha...

all,
me so pissed off leh..my manager not around and all things threw to me....all those things i duno wan lor, like have to order engine from our headoffice etc....all this is based on big responsibilities leh...if order wrongly, tink got to answer for it and might lose my job....=(...

sdl, u busy boh?? 2dae i like v free leh...my coll all busy v pai sei leh...i muz pretend to b busy if not next reshuffle job will kanna again!

full face threading?? i thread eyebrow already so painful.. sometimes feel like bashing e person threading my brows! hahha.. if do full face, i sure faintz..

sdl - u must go hm sayang JC everyday k.. kekeke.. sayang her more than ur usual when she having period.. really very tong ku one! =) i noe u very nice to her liao.. just be extra extra nice when having her period

jam/jenn, i usin tea bags nw too. but only once a wk. tat time i went facial, the gal says use twice a wk, can c the effects. but none for me. hai.

wil be takin time off today, go pay the aust trip balance.

sdl- v fast de. nw alrdy end may... nw u mus be eagerly waitin to move into ur new flat =D

jam.. I ok lor.. not as busy liao. why neh? too sian until I must come entertain u hor? hahaha..

haiz.. now is newbbi angry turn liao keke.. give them a few left hooks!! haha.. can imagine their pain shown in their face :D

newbbi, sometimes bosses r like dat wan...if u do correctly nv praise u cos is yr duty but if u do wrongly will blame u...if u consult them will thinking y can't u mk yr own decision....da gong is like dat loh....

jam - haha.. u so sympathetic hor.. keke

ting - u this thurs on leave oso rite? ur hb got off rite? keke.. u have hw many days of leave?? me hb sick again.. so hopefully no mtg today so can go back early.. if he takes half day..

Jam.. no problem.. come where u work? I go there disturb u now! kekeke..

yep, we always go home eat lor why neh? u wanna join? come come!! keke..

jam,
ya lor, sometimes i act blur to go ask them lor ...but recently got a new angmo here, quite young, 30+ yrs old..not bad looking but D***, everytime ask me to do this and that cos my manager not ard this wk..haiz...

SDL,
ya lor, stupid fellows...

hows your reno getting on?

Ting,
so fast hor, u going Aust next mth..*envy*.

Besides, u bought the tics yet?cos i still ahven got the time to go transfer the $$ to you leh..paisei ;p.

actually now we go back my mom plc f dinner but my IL wanna us to go her plc f dinner too but the thing is fm IL plc back to our plc v far leh everytime got to take cab home v xiong...if hb work am shift than we will go IL plc dinner on fri...but every sat we will go IL plc lah but MIL don cook on wkend....so juz wonder if i still only go my IL plc twice a mth to hv dinner izzit too little??

newbbi.. tell that angmoh kia say I am not under your dept lor.. :D if u dare, perhaps stick the 3rd finger at him kekeke.. kidding

caitlyn- yea, off this thu. i got 21 days leave =)

jam- i also can go bk at 5pm on fri! hehe

newbbi- yalor, counting dwn! tinkin of wat to wear n bring there. hee
i hvnt buy the tixs leh. tink u missed my previous posting. i cant go le cos hb got camp. haiz.

jam- if ur ILs ok, thn no prob lor. i go bk there once a wk but more for my mum's plc cos maid cooks everyday. no pt spend $$ eat outside =D but hb wil complain lor, says nt fair!
wher ur ILs stay?

sdl, now actually everywkend we go my IL plc..but my hb need to do shift work...so 1 wk am shift, 1 wk pm shift....so am shift we will go back dinner on fri but pm shift hb will go back alone in the morning like 3 times a day loh....but think she wan us to go back to hv dinner when hb work am shift loh...so like aft work go there juz f dinner & come back v tired loh...cos distance v far somemore nx day got to wake up early...really dunno how to explain loh...

SDL, ya i noe is nice for her to ask us back f dinner but is tiring to travel there to hv dinner & back home especially nx day got to wake up so early...but how to tell her nicely & not hurting her....really headache!!

hai, think u'll will can't understand loh...cos my SIL did ask hb y we wkday only go back once a wk but wat abt the rest of the wkday??? for my SIL case is diff cos my IL take care of her daughter so she go back everyday & hv dinner & c her daughter somemore they stay quite near & oso they do drive so save the problem wat!!

ting - sometimes i'll also complain not fair.. coz go my ILs' place more than my parents' plc.. my parents more e independent type.. always tell us not necc to go down if tired etc.. his parents more the "nian" type.. keke.. will make us feel guilty if dun go down at least once a week..

caitlyn, at least yr parents understand u'll loh...even now i go back to my mom plc f dinner if sometimes say not coming back my mom will ask y huh!!

jam - keke.. i guess my parents more independent lah.. also still young mah.. when hb n i go back on weekdays.. immediately after we eat finish.. my dad will be like "better go home, tmr must work"! hahaha

jam - my ILs sthg like ur mom.. sometimes i'll v pek chek coz very tiring for us.. so i told hb.. go each side once a week is enuff.. dun "spoil" either side.. so tt when we more free we go more, they happy.. coz now like starting to go my ILs place twice a week n his parents starting to think it's lke a must.. so i told him to put a stop to tt.. very bad hor.. keke

my mum alwz says y go outside eat when at home got cook? but hb feels nt nice to kip imposing on them cos if we cm, they wil cook extra but my mum insists tat even if we dun cm, the maid cooks alot too n ended up lots of leftovers.

ting - keke.. my parents dun cook everyday tt's why i guess.. =) if we wanna go then theyy'll cook lorz.. i dun mind gg back to either parents' plc.. but i just dfun like it when it becomes a must or an obligation.. if i free n not tired i'll def go more oftn.. so dun force it down my throat! hahha..

caitlyn, i think cos my hb is the only son so IL wan us to go back often to hv dinner loh....cos i stay near my mom plc so going my mom plc to hv dinner is alright f us cos aft dinner juz stay my mom plc f 20 min than we will walk back home liow...

jam - nearby okies lah.. i dun mind also.. like i said i actually dun mind gg... but when ppl make me go then i'll be very sianz! haha.. i very attitude one.. but i get along well with my ILs which is also not tt good a thing coz they dun feel strange or paiseh to ask for favours likedriving them to buy oil or sthg.. n wat i dislike is when they ask last min.. keke.. but not everytime i'll agree lahz..

ting & caitlyn, if u'll go IL plc who u'll talk to huh?? i don't talk wif my FIL wan..my SIL oso quiet quiet...sometimes talk to MIL if not i will jus read newspaper or watch TV...

ya, i also dislike last min. hence nw wil fix one day to go which plc.. easier for us to plan for things also.. i stil nt comfy w talkin to my ILs alone leh. hb also like to ask me to go talk to his mum while she watchin tv but i wil purposely hide in the room! keke