(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL,
Meaning now you haven got the loan yet huh?The application still waiting for approval?
When can the bank get back to you?

hmm...older ple are like that lor..nagging away...Borrowing from JC's parents huh?

No offence hor Linda.. thats why I rather keep these problems to ourselves
thanks for giving a listening ear

btw u not having lunch ar?

newbbi, we got the loan liao.. but now the costs have bloated and its a serious problem.. not to mention the coming due dates of our furniture on warehse..
anyway the bank will not budge to our requests, so we have no other choice but to approach my parents.. JC's parents are already being bogged by JC's bro's sch fees abroad.

Linda, we wanna try that.. but we both got outstanding loans.. so dunno whether can accept or not leh, and we need the $$$ urgent liao.. cannot wait till mid of this month..

hi ppl, lunch time now...

feifei, ya lor...imagine travelling to jurong den to the east...wah, i never clocked so many kms in a day and juz for some briefing.most pissed is that they supposedly inform but i didnt get anything on it. haha...now u know who will get mi vote this sat...keke...but supposedly i do get an extra day off coz i have to wk. hmmz...muz go check it out!

poor SDL, no choice den get fr parents first lor, banks are all like that. when u need them, they not helpful. only take $$ fr u...

sdl - juz let ur folks nag lor.. most impt is solve the issue 1st.. for nagging, go in left ear come out rite ear can liao..

janf's rite...parents nag but at least they are ur parents. usually listen den forget about it. im sure they will understand in time to come, not as if, u open mouth juz ask them for $4 and not return them in future.

Pierced,
poor ger....so in e end did u attend the briefing?

SDL,
oic...haiz...how come the sum suddenly explored leh?hmm... Then your pa and ma agreed to lend to you?

feifei, yup no choice coz itz compulsory. went to the east side school for the briefin, ended so late ard 6 plus. this fri gotta work late again coz of elections.
ting, not yet.
exams next wk. this wk only oral and listening compre.
but im busy with mi last assign today.

SDL, wah, u super froggie! can change from frog to dog...wahaha

pierced,
oic..poor ger... lucky this wk work 4 days only lor...i also bery sian lor...promoted but more work to do also lor..haiz...

SDL,
heehee...

Newbbi,
U meant u are given a promotion after ur company retain u ?

That is gd mah..
Is usually like that the higher salary you get, the more work u have to do, unlike BIG BOSSES, just talk only... keee kee

newbbi- nt bad leh, at least got promotion n increment! i also sianz, c numbers til my eyes wana pop out liao!

pierced- ya hor, forgot pri sch is later. my hb alrdy got piles of exam scripts to mark.. tink he's gonna burn midnite oil again!

SDL,
No lah... i know u wouldn do it wan.
Parents are always like that wan...after they nag, they will think it over and lend it to you wan...

SDL - i dun tink u tat nasty lah.. mouth bad only but heart not tat bad..

im the bochap sort.. folks grumble, juz bochap them lor.. aft awhile will be fine.. its in their instinct to grumble but i believe they grumble for our good too.. juz tat they do it in a way which irritates us only.. haha.

ya lor, ting, i cannot imagine next wk, that where i start to bring the papers home to mark...terrible compos...yucks!
haha, janf, mi the same too. i juz listen , den forget all about it. when they nag, juz close mi mouth and ears. hehe... even i thk im starting to do it due to age. haha...nag mi kids in class non stop!

JC, what's annie bakery?? i never heard of that one lei...

think they busy with wk bah.caitlyn should be marking exam papers too...im multi tasking now, doing mi assign and reading forum...
keke...but mainly reading forum, this stewpid assign is borin...mi mind is blank when i read the qn