(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf, am afriad very hard to sleep over it haiz..

<font color="0000ff"> no, i m not voting..yeah..after wedding we bot a car ..then ended up taking more supper, but hb dosent grow fat, it's me who put on tons...

sian...super duper sian....came in here to complain, i went on a wild goose chase from jurong to bedok!!! juz becoz i missed a mail that came late in the day! i 'huan dao jui jui jui' the whole aftn! heng mi car still had a full tank of petrol! grrrrrrrr

Good Morning, Janf
This week, shld be passing fast, as we only have 4 working days, kee kee

U meant SDL mad with JC huh? He only mentioned personal..

jenn - no lah.. coz sdl say he bad mood coz of personal reasons so 1st thg came to my mind was hope hes not angry at laopo lor..

mornin gals!
today wake up late again! grrr. tink mus go buy a back-up alarm clock liao!

hope sdl beta today... i also tink sth to do w JC leh... hope nt thou

Ting
Guess what, hb said ytday i slept till very violent, when i swing my arm, accidentally hit his nose...aiyo...me so guilty..kee kee

morning all,

pierced,
poor gal... you must be dame tire.

jenn,
wow...you must be dreaming of something that made you hit your hb nose so hard.

sdl,
what happen? you seldom sound so moody one leh!!!
all of us tot your personal problem has to do with JC! lucky not!

newbbi,
how's your brother?

Linda,
he will be going for his chemo again tmr...this time will get a stronger jab lor...where he will feel tired, then fri start to take the bu2 xue3 jab lor...scare his bone will pain again...hope everything is fine for him lor..

SDL,
hihi....

Jenn,ting,Daphne,
i also got watch the show lor...

Yest DCJ so sad leh...

Dear all.. thanks for the concern and made me smile abit. now busy at same time moody.. me alright
its financial woes just to let yall in a bit..

SDL,
I understand lor..that time we were also under alot of stress cos everything is $$$ lor...really bery tight at that time...cheer up man....u will figure out a way to solve one lor =D.

DAphne,
the new show at 9pm lor...U watch more on korean shows huh?;p

Linda,
ya lor....tks ;p

newbbi, it comes to a time whereby everything comes to me at one go.. and I have no options.. very sad now, dun feel like chatting.

SDL,
sometimes must look on brighter side lor...somehow the $$ will come out one lor...are u guys getting any loan for your reno? If not enough $$, just buy those "needs" things 1st lor...Those "wants" things can wait =D.

Newbbi,
Me still around...
Got read ur reply

SDL
Well, personally when renovating the hse, there are so many hidden cost and that needed lots of $$, hence will be the best is to dicuss with JC and buy the essential stuff first, the other no-so-important things can delay.

sdl, cheer up lah. tat time we also argued cos of $$ lor. cos simply too much things to pay for n all cm at the same time. sm more we did nt take up any loan. n we did nt hv lots of savings too. lookin bk, i din noe hw we managed to pull thru but we did!

believe things wil work out for u too

Jenn,
+D.

SDL,
ya lor, hb and i also agrue at times during our reno lor...sometimes with our parents as well...tink most headache is the $$$ problem lor....

sdl,
cheer up...
everything will be fine.
you just need to take sometime to "re-do" your accounts and there will sure be a way out.
its best that both you and JC can discuss about it. always remember, quarrel wont solve any of your problem, discuss it calmly.
for myself and hb, we discuss everything. we plan ahead how much shd be spent on each individual item so that we will not be over our budget.

Dear all, thanks again for your concern.. JC and I are not quarreling over it, but discussing how to deal with it lor. We took a loan, but unfortunately we couldn't revise the loan amt.. and thats where the trouble begins.. as last resort, we are approaching our parents.. the miser ones with a huge nagging capability

SDL,
since that both of you have discuss over and if really approaching is parents. then be it and when they nag just one ear in and one ear out loh. at least you can settle one impt thing 1st. nagging is nevertheless cant be avoid one. but if you take it as it is, i am sure both of you can tide over this matter.

hope you are feeling better after "talking" it out.
we cant help you in $$$ but we can give both of you our moral support.