(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL, i nv change at bank b4 leh...din't noe can... u mean we juz go & tell them we wan to change $$ huh?? i sua ku leh...

berry,

now tinking back...scared later got daughter she loss her "v" at very young age....now parents listen to their children instead of the other way round....sigh...no easy to bring up the children...

thanks Jam for the info.. hehe.. I on phone just now

Ok, you can go on Mondays
weekends they do not do that money-changing svs..

Daphne, for walk-in

SDL, so money changing svs is only for wkday issit??

Daphne, juz called Fountain Money Changer EUR is 1.953 Swiss Franc 1.253

SDL!!! Bish bish....keke
zzz....juz finished mi sports day. now at home rotting...weather was so hot.
seems like today already a lot of chat gg on...
a bit lost now...

ting, ya lor...gg to be resting today. tmr still got go to skl...still say 5 day wk...i waiting for nx wk...den i be at home rotting. haha...

berry, what tarik mum! haha...den u better not be blueberry'smum

Daphne, we hv not discuss abt it yet...cos hb working pm shift so no chance to talk to him..i go work he sleeping...he reach home i sleeping...

So which one offer the better exchange rate huh?
Fountain Money Charger is located @
3 Temasek Boulevard
# 01-052 Suntec City Mall

ting, no need envy, at least u got leave during mi normal wk days.waited very long for hols to come. hee...
no need, at first got some courses to go to, but in the end they were cancelled coz they gave some crappy reason committee not settled so some of mi colleagues were grumbling that spoil their plans for hols.

jam, dun thk so, if i can change tut, den i can go otherwise mi tut finishes at 10, so thk u all already finish eating and chatting.

SDL, thanks for the crabs...yum, mi fave....
*throw some onions at SDL*

jam, ya lor, how can i miss out so many gatherings...

berry, ya lor, mi try to change tut, haha, hope to go too . steamboat sounds better den tut classes...haha...den i can throw things at SDL, HIGHLIGHT OF NITE....
black pepper and chili crab...yumz

HAHAHHA... bluddy gals.. wait yall hubbies come and torture yall kekeke!!

JC is always busy with her production people.. thats why she wanna have a breather and change to a better job.

Pierce, throw onions..hmmf, I throw u chili padi ;P

Daphne, I throw u green chili padi :D

anyway gals, better dun try change currency during weekends at BNP, otherwise close hor, next fri dun pelt me with olives :P kekeke.. but safe to change at weekdays.. Euro still expected to fall marginally this mid month

berry i noe y u wanna to change to thur so u go shun fong che fm pierced loh...if newbbi going u'll can go back 2gether wat...

sdl... our hubbys help to throw at u den have...
u throw padi at them...i throw chilli & curry powder at u...btw ur friendster pic with the wig looks so gayish...kekeke