(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf - when u gg for HM? u really excited huh.. keke

sdl - no idea where the places u mentioned are.. keke.. me mountain tortoise one..

janf, i also start to pack but then the weather is a bit different in italy and switzerland so wondering if need to bring one jacket for the whole trip or bring two....

janf, wow u so fast...v guan jiong leh....mi hv not even decide wat to bring...

daphne & janf, hv u chk ard the rate liow?? mi will go suntec to chk the rate 2moro...cos going IT fair to get camera for HM...hahaha

but sdl, go father's muz drink wheat lor.. if the gals dun drink then prob we shd go steamboat or marche betta bah..

daphne - got open & aircon..

caitlyn - me going spain portugal.. not really kancheong lah but tot i shd get into the momentum of it.. haha. hub said i crazy.. he said he will only pack 2days b4.. men..

daphne - bring 2jackets lor.. take fotos got more variation.. keke.

sdl - FINGER FOOD? U WANT ME TO DISAPPEAR AH????!!!! evil creature u!! hahhahahah...

looks like this thread the gals all gan jiong spiders!! kekeke.. i very laid back abt packing also.. i always just keep saying but nvr do!! hahahha..

sdl - who invited u along? keke.. when u make reservation just count JC in.. u just chauffeur her there then go find sthg to entertain urself w ya? gals chit chat session!

caitlyn.. wat talk u leh? :P its not like we gonn eat "ÿou" kekeke.. then I sit in the centre lor.. keke..

so up to yall lor.. I only give suggestions..

SDL, for mi anything...up to the rest loh...

Daphne, i tink i will bring 2 jacket...thicker 1 for Swiss another 1 for Italy...tink Italy not dat cold...dat day i went to pay bal...the guy tell mi Rome now 20degree leh...so tink Italy not dat cold loh...but when date nearer chk the temp again...

Rome is very roasty when comes to June/July.. 40C when we went there that time..

Jenn, yep.. she sure come wan.. she dun wan yall to bully me mah keke..

rome now 20degree? cannot be lah.... i think it's about 14degree now... i just check weather leh.... jam, u bringing the thick thick one for swiss ah? i think mountains still snowing... see the janfra..... it's minus 15degree but elsewhere in swiss is about 3 or 4 degree.....

Daphne...dunno leh is SA guy tell mi wan.... i dunno whether cosider thick thick wan leh..mi bought at Mango for winter wear wan...tink shd b alright...will u bring long johns for swiss??

jam, dunno leh but i'll be bringing one of those thick thick one where i wear for my korea trip.... that one for up the mountains.... but i very hiao..... if bring one then very boring when taking photos...... so may bring another coat for not too cold days.... hehehe.....

Wa, many choice for next fri dinner.
1) Marche @ Hereen
2) Marche @ Suntec
3) Steamboat @ Suntec
4) Father Flanagans @ Chijmes

Pls vote lo

Daphne, oic....when u going to change $$$?? ya loh... mi oso tink bring 2 so can change...we gals ai mei mah...hahha

All,
Wat abt fish & Co at park mall?? nearest MRT at Dhoby Ghuat...

Wa, many choice for next fri dinner.
1) Marche @ Hereen
2) Marche @ Suntec
3) Steamboat @ Suntec
5) Fish & Co @ ParkMall
6) Tian Tian Steamboat @ Bugis

FYI
Newbbi is on emergency leave cos HB not well, migarine lor. She bu fang xin he alone at home so took leave to take care of him, also can clean her house and wash bedsheet.

<font color="119911">She send her regards to everyone</font>

1) Marche @ Hereen
2) Marche @ Suntec
3) Steamboat @ Suntec (berry)
5) Fish &amp; Co @ ParkMall
6) Tian Tian Steamboat @ Bugis

sdl - finger food for dinner? not enuff for me lor! ask the gals.. i always eat alot when go marche one! hahhaha.. they all like rabbits! buay tahan!!

i'm okies w anywhere for dinner next fri.. =)

Berry,
No lah, i sms her to check if she is oki,cos she seldom dun log in to this forum , she is just like us, all hoke to this forum, ha ha ha

Caitlyn,
I agreed, newbbi really is indeed a xian qi.

caitlyn i oso say so... i expect my hb to take care of me rather i take care of him...so i confm not sian qi...
confm liao my coe not successful...wait for end this mth...

Hi Sierra

hahaha.. yeah.
This is what i was told .. to go for a checkup... then certified by doc that we can get ready any time n start folic acid n calcium...

caitlyn I know your voracious apetite liao.. keke.. scully u eat little hor, opposite effect keke.. ask u hor, if lets say u gonna do a masters course, would u try being a uni/poly lecturer?