(2005) Brides of year 2005

Berry,
Cos i shouted mah, must hv been so scary till woke him up, ha ha, i already hv 2 pillows by myself so as to threw over whenever he snoze.

Anyway, agreed as Ting said, is a common thing in man...

Jenn and berry,
ya lor...thansk gers..my training ended liao..finally =).

SDL,
no leh, JC dun tell me anything lor..she looking for job too?

Newbbi79
Yesterday i met Meiying as we are attending our Pri school classmates wedding, i had already forward her all the mp3 songs for her wedding.

haha janf, i tried tat too but alwz fail cos he's v fast asleep! hit the bed, within few secs, alrdy slept! i can go to bed 1st half an hr b4 him n am stil awake while he is alrdy sound asleep! "_"

Hi Jenn

not so nice to reveal here
i am feeling better now ...

so what have u been bz lately?

Jenn,
is it?heehee...ya lor, she getting married in a few mths time ...

Gers,
Tonite Chanel U having a new show on wedding preparations, from selecting of gowns, to banquet and places to get rings etc...at 8pm..haiz..was telling hb that hwo come this show host so late, should have hosted it last year..hehe...he said he won't wan to have a 2nd time..haha.

Newbbi,
I know of the show - Is host by Michelle Chia and Quen Yifang...seem not bad hor, me also going home to catch the show...

Ya, agreed that the show host too late, cos we are more experienced lao....and we learn everything by discussing in this forum...

Janf,
Yup i am following him to the wedding dinner and hv to fly to HK... but feeling quite weird lei.. HB's - ex gf ! Hmm... just dun feel good lor .

janf...hahaha ya ya show off...
depends lo...personally i think it will be better if u & him dun attend...unless they have been apart like more than 4 years...
depends on individual lo...if he's attending with other friends too...think its fine...

jenn - wah, still muz pay airtik go attend ah.. lidat can tell her dun need give her AP liao since ur presence is being felt.. keke. whens the wedding?

i in oct got to see ex-bf twice at same weddings coz its common frens.. damn! was telling hub i dun feel like going.. i dun mind giving full AP juz dun wana go there to see him.. hope my both frens auto abit and put us diff tables..

wat who going hk wedding? Janf? what kinda wedding? I held a small wedding in HK also.. but just a small one for my maternal relatives..

Berry,
Ya, cos his ex gf's mum came alone to attend our wedding in dec... so May, his ex gf is getting married in HK and we are also invited...

Heard in HK, they dun like ppl to give AP, they prefer GOLD - 999 gold will be better ... OMG

hahaha sdl is always mixing up names...
i think it dun feel good to see ur ex... especially have been together for quite sometime b4... for my case la.my ex's sis invite me to her wedding but i rejected...imagine all his relatives all know me well & i attend...how they look at me...

Jenn,
true lor....got to buy air ticket too..ex hor...

Janf,
me have to attend almost 6 dinners this year, one coming in june...tink this year super pok liao...cos going with hubby lor, how much they bao for us, we also bao for them lor, unless good frenz then bao more...

wa liew..u sporean...u follow ur own country custom...hee...
or give them gold choco can? keke...wow the mum came to attend huh?they still got contact one? see how ur hb lo..whether he want 2 attend...if he want...den u go with him better...can go holiday too...hee...

Berry,
Me also got an invitation frm ex-bf sis, her AD was two day before my AD, can imagine if i go to attend...how can i face the relatives.... Luckily cos of my AD, i can rejected. ha ha
But now tot of flying to HK to see my HB ex-gf, seem funnie

Newbbi,
Ya, i had booked the air ticket, taking cathay airline, cost $423 per pax... so ex !

Berry,
My mum also advised that i shld go with HB and soon bian like Holiday lor....
At least, must see his gf ex and show off abit mah, ha ha ha

jenn..... if u feel uncomfy, then don't go lor...
for me, ex-bf invited me to his wedding! of cos i didn't go and i didn't even extend the invitation to him. But i invited his sil and bil and nephew cos i knew them before i knew my ex-bf.... and they attended too....

Hi Ming...
Huh ? No nice to reveal... Oh ok then...
Me just finished my exam last week, now on term break, gotta to start my new term again on next thurs lor..

Me left 4 more papers to graduate.

How abt u ?

Jenn,
ya lor, tink go beta lor...Cathay Pacific hhuh?ya lor, but wat to do...Find cathay pacific kong jie quite friendly lor...=).

Jenn,
ya lor, treat it as holiday =)...can drop by taiwan if u wan...only an hr plus flight...

Well, let me start 1st......My hb and I were poly classmates.We were in teh same class in our 2nd year of poly.So together with another 2 frenz,meaning 4 of us, 2 gals and 2 guys, we become bery good frenz.

Then initially hb likes my good fren and his good fren likes me..haha...then hb gana rejected by my gd fren, and a few mths later we confessed he likes me ;p.I had a gd impression of him so this is how we started off. One thing bad we did was when we became an item, we did not tell his gd fren,so when his gd fren knows abt it, he boycotted us for many mths.

Even now we still contact his gd fren, we nv got the chance to go out anymore.HE din even attend our wedding ..this is soemthing which i feel ke si lor.

Lucky we did not hesitate to be together even though his gd fren likes me ;p. Thats my story...now anyone else? ;p

wah lao.. dun wanna share.. paiseh paiseh.. kekeke

Well berry, we met while we were studying in UK.. she undergrad.. I postgrad..
in a pub
a few months long dist relation
the end.. kekeke :P

jenn- treat it as a holiday lo! hee. when u gg?

wah discussin abt hw we meet our spouse huh =D
for me, we met in church. he n my ex were gd frens n we often go out in a big grp. when i broke up w my ex, he was the one to call me n console me! haha. so slowly begin to like each other lo =P but initially got lots of prob cos we 2 v diff. almost broke up! but he began to accept me for who i am n tats wher our r/s began to pick up again...

aiyo sdl... so much space so brief story... at least newbbi one more detailed...so u met JC in UK first la rite?den u grad and back in sg she still in uK? so it started b4 u come back sg or ther?

hahahha.. ok lah..

Well, Berry, thanks for completing abit of my story :D
Its thru friends.. Sg students in UK.. we met in a pub, alot of them I dunno, only my room mates who wanna chiong that time after my dissertation.. we barely chatted, but knew JC's existence.. that was first sight.. but not love at first sight hor.. cuz I already have a HK gf then.
we knew each other more thru online thru our common friend's link.. JC spent a deal of time with me as frds ( stop imagining things :P)during my ordeal with my ex.. I lamented on my break up on my ex.. we got closer.. then we got hooked when she returned home.. hehe :P