(2005) Brides of year 2005

Morning Jenn, Cheezz, Cottoncandy, Princess, Highness

Jenn
its good to pursue one's dream - my HB encouraged me to further my studies but i said i very lazy liao hee hee

everyday a Valentine as long our HBs love us right

winnie, daphne- got to practice lo.. my estimation is v bad too. til nw stil duno hw to parallel park. hai. hb give up liao. kana say by him so many times too! guys lidat one, expect us to drive like them. got slow car in front, the 1st thing they say will be mus be a lady driver!

morning highness =)

my hb also dun drive very well.. so heng heng he wun bug me.. hiakz.. =)

i'm a horrible "parker".. keke.. can't even reverse park properly.. dun tok abt parallel parking!

haha.. caitlyn, i dun do reverse parking at all! cos my dad say, park with ur head outside, others bang at ur engine. so i always park iwth my backside outside, haha.. kiss my backside oni mah.. =P

haiz.. my hb worked till 1 am ytd.. by the time he reached home, valentine over liao... i bot him supper tho, keke.. he ji tim sum..

highness - hahaha.. but they say park head i may be difficult to come out esp if parking lots are tight n small.. so i dun dare to park in head in..

ching,
have to pay $100 extra lor....at 1st thought it was ex, but somehow its once in a lifetime and thats the only time where i can look meimei, so hb paid lor ;p.

Jenn,
Yup, i neo lor...we quite good frenz lor...hehe..so i can see u on 10th Dec at Meridien lor...heehee... I sms her if she know u leh, but she din reply..heehee

Ting,
like that also romantic lor....cost savign and nice too =).

All,
I have 6 bombs too...2 in Dec, 2 in Oct, one in June and 1 in Mar ! =(.

Winniw,
sent to you liao..

Highness,
sent u my photos liao =).

caitlyn, that's wat my hb says.... so he also always park with backside in and easier to drive when wanna go off....

janf, where's your friend's wedding?

winnie - hee.. nvm.. when he gets his license n starts driving.. BUG HIM BACK!!! hahahhaha..

highness - u looking ard for job or too used to tai tai lifestyle oredi?

oh..... janf, i used to work there as HR when just graduated.... but your friend should be in the chinese restaurant? their food not bad for that chinese restaurant.

hallo gals!!.. long time din come in here liao!!!
finally today can breath abit in office so must come in and catch up wif u gals!

hows everybody?..

newbbi, i also wan to see your pics.

winnie, its very common for guys nag lor.. I also always kenna nag by hb when i drive.. and the fact is he dun drive very well also!

caitlyn, looking for job lah.. hb cannot afford me be a tai tai leh..

janf.. me not apple hong.. me orange lah, haha...

thanks newbi, haven't check my mail.. first thing after log in internet is come to this thread, haha..

thks winnie. i read le, but dun quite understd. hehe. tink mus hv pole, thn i can parallel park. most hate it is when i park thn got cars waiting for me! super stressed thn park even longer. thn i wil jus let hb take over. haha

newbbi- yalor! no nid to squeeze w the rest. ECP was crowded too!
i like ur EG! v unique! =)

my dad gv my mum hua ytd! hehe. she so happy, was all smiles! even brot to ofce this morning. haha

Janf, when I first joined the co., 7 yrs ago.. till ytd still using old pc lor.. its abt time they change for me liao.. maybe cuz I din ask them to change.. hee

winnie, my pics r ready just got no time to upload. will try to do it asap for u gals to view k.
so how u going to celebrate anniversary tis sat?

newbbi, thanks for sharing!! so nice you get to change hairstyle to match your EG. Hee and you even make the effort to change into the kua at the end.

watashi, we go play badminton in the morning, then go cycling at ECP i think....

Newbbi
Yap, so we shld see each other on 10th dec... hee hee, so u gotta to be her jie mei on her wedding day?

Anyway, thanks for sharing ur ablum, your pics mei mei.... but got some photos, your eyes were blinked close...

highness
I didnt get any hua..sob sob.
cos HB said he will only give hua on our wedding anniversary, so hv to wait another 10mths lor.

Jenn.. valentine flowers very exp.. hua on anni better mah..

my hb nvr give me present leh.. he aked me on eve of Vday, wat i want for Vday.. paingz, eve then ask, might as well dun ask..

highness, at least he ask, mine didn't even ask.... but at least got sms from him at 12 midnight to wish me happy vd..... but he made an effort to come out have dinner with me at my mum's place! haha..... so lomantic hor?

watashi,
can give me your email?

Ting,tks ger..its more to victorian style lor...

tink i not feelign too good...whole body aching , tink got fever cos feel cold...oh dear, next wk i goign taiwan liao, hopefuly can recover by then...

newbbiu you going tour or for work?? going taipei, must try their hot spring at bei tou ok???if you need recommendation let me know hehhe

Winnie,
ya lor, cos wan to wear the kua for sending the guests lor....

HIghness,
heehee..just tell you rhb u will let him know in due course...heehee...

bye Daphne!

juz finish washing my rabbits cage.. so tiring..

newbbi, drink more water.. maybe not enough Zzz.. if can, take half day back to rest.. u live nearby me oni hor.. want me to go take care u?? keke...

hehe thanks Jenn.

if you are going to taipei on F&E, and interested to go hot spring. do consider this place shui3 du1.

cos hor, they have couple package, a private room, with attached bathroom that comes with the hot spring (er dont know if i can call it a tub) hehehehe.

and then hor, it is a 2 hours package... you get to have a good lunch after that!

Winnie,
I going for my Hm lor... Me going with tour group lor...with Hong Thai...

Jenn,
ya lor, i will take the vit c tonite when i go back...feel cold and hot the sametime =(. head bery heavy lor...

highness, er comparatively, it is more ex than the other hot spring, but worth the $$< but hor, i forgot how much leh, sorry... but not that ex...

but i think once reach there, should give it a try heheh.

highness - keke.. ur hb sld be able to get good discounts on "bling bling".. u sld hv asked for tt!! as punishment for asking u so late..

daphne - so sweet.. my hb really din prepare anything for me.. ytday aftn called him and "scolded" him.. keke.. then he actually call his bro buy flowers for me and send to my plc.. but i was already all sleep by then.. hahahaha.. waste money..

watashi - hi hi!! hee..

hello gals..

hb worked till 1 am ytd.. thus no celebration..

come to think of it, we nvr celebrate valentine before leh.. even during our pak tok days.. still remembered the 1st Valentine, we had dinner at my mum's place, haha.. that's it!

me oso too lazy to further studies liao.. no energy for that.. very tiring one..

haha.. caitlyn, ur hb so cute.. kanna scolded liao then action... btw, when will he be back?? Vday flowers very exp rite??

my hb nvr buy me "bling bling" lah... he know i dun really like.. he bought me flowers with bear loh.. no surprise at all, cos i heard plastic bag sound outside my door, thus guess muz be hb back with flowers, haha..
maybe got post celebration, keke.. he very busy with work due to valentine leh.. ytd work till 1 am.. today 8am go work liao..

Highness,
wan lor...i feel like eating scallop porridge from crystal jade now...heehee...tks =D.Hopefully tmr i can get mc...

Winnie,
where is this spring?

Ming,
Ya, its good to purse the dream,cos must upgrade to keep the rice bowl, ha ha ha

Ya lah... as long as HB love us, everyday is valentine day..But my mind will tell me that it is only 14-Feb is valentine, he shld do something more romatic mah... hee hee.