(2005) Brides of year 2005

hee... daphne... i will come after u...
oredi told hb friends that we will wear jersey and go watch 2gether...hahaha so siao right?
i not siao they siao only... lose hor...i will wear a jacket to cover it...hee
we shall monitor it 2gether...cant believe u all oso gamble...i tot i odd one...hee
sdl u damn suay la

so not only me left.. keke.. been in skl since 645.. n only in e last half an hr am i able to do any marking.. no wonder i got such a mountain in front of me.. =)

Seval,

must take care leh.....u have enuff Vit C?? eat more fruits/vege. rest more....

jelly,
i haben exchange yet. normally i do it at the airport. i seldom check out the rates cos dun think it will make much diff cos i m not changing in term of millions then that will make a diff....hehehe.....

what time is ur flight?

sierra,
i hope its a boy n ger!!!!

<font color="119911">no..we not celebrating...sad sad..hb still working now

yo sierra... i guess and hope is a prince and a princess like jnj

yo jnj... my flight is 6+ i think... hehehe forget liao.. flying on thur... u fly on fri rite

Morning Gals!

Daphne,berry,jenn,Ting,ching,janf,
U got mail =D.

Daphne &amp; Jenn,
I have made booking for threadign tmr leh...appt time is 7pm lor...Guess I will have to go shop shop again before meeting u gers lor ;p...

Daphne,
Did u develop 4R too? Is it true that Fujifilm is better than Kodak and Konica?Cos theres one shop near my hse there, its Konica, each pc is $0.25 but if develop more than 100pc, its $0.20 each...hmm...

Janf,
I also had spagetti yest...really bery full lor cos was our 1st time cooking spageeti and in the end, we din neo how to gauge how much noodle to put...haha...each of us ate a big plate..so full...

Ting,
So wat surprise did your hb gave u? ;p.

Jenn, no good, cos we have had a quarrel, a pretty bad one....

i am too stressed driving the car we just bought cos almost ran into an accident last weekend... now got phobia going fast on highway...

so yesterday night went to fetch him after work, i am feeling very stressed...we went back home and my parking was quite bad... he was frustrated... so both of us, under frustrated condition, snapped....

guess it was not our day....

winnie - oh dear.. sorry to hear abt tt.. i can kinda understand.. coz i oso very stressed when driving.. dun be too angry liao! =)

winnie - dun frus dun frus.. its lidat one.. men cannot stand women driving; its a known fact.. dun bother abt them ya.. prob coz u seldom drive, sure will kancheong ya.. more practice makes perfect.. =)

hi ladies, yeah we sort of make up... quite cold this morning when we talk after i made him the oat for breakfast.... and we are looking forward to our second ROM anniversary this sat...

er i dont know why, but i dont think i am a very good driver, that is the prob... all along i have never been good in sports, slow in going down escalators etc, i think i have poor hand eye coordination :P

ever since we got the car we seem to be quarreling more easily... cos i am too stressed driving the car...

and all the people seem to want go fast fast!! dont know why leh, i already going at 80 on highway but all these people just keep overtake you... and then no patience to allow you to filter into their lanes etc.... esp going out CTE from AMK in the morning, sweat man.

Jenn,
u know meiying huh?heehee....We used to work in IBM lor...now shes in Motorola...hehe...How u know her?

caitlyn,
okie, will send to you now =D

newbbi what about me??? sob sob.

ching, all the best ok?? my hubby is finally taking his driving lesson too... he is taking private.. going to take in AMK

Winnie,
cheerup ya...soemtimes things just go wrong in ways which we dun expect them to be...Most important is to give and take lor =).Cheerup and look forward to your ROM ANni lor...

Okie, will send to you now....

Ching,
ya lor, 2 diff hairstyles =D.

Newbbi...
Meiying is my primary school classmate. She came to my wedding on 26 Dec too.
U didnt see her pic meh ? hee hee

Anyway, u know she is getting married this year 10-Dec-2006 ? Her mum and my mum also know each other, used to be AMK neighbours

jenn - tink quite a number of BTBs getting married on 10dec.. i got a fren marrying on this date too.. shd be a hot date..

harlo everyone!

newbbi, caitlyn- be brot me to ECP. hehe. jus tarbao mac n ate by the beach lo =) turned out both my sis also went there!! haha! so qiao. went to eat gelare waffle ice-cream. half pr ytd. keke

jenn- me too leh, got 5 bombs this yr! faintz

winnie- dun stress. janf is rite, guys usu cant stand girls driving! i also hate it when my hb 'nags' when i drive. cos i'm nt tat fast like him so he cant take it when lots of cars start overtakin me. thn i told him i dun drive tat often like him n if he dun gv me the chance, hw to improve! =D

Morning gals and guy!

hee, i also got friend getting married in Dec but can't remember the date.... i going for one this sun. this year a lot of red "bombs" for me too...

talk about driving, till now i still dare not drive though i got license...... phobia after my hb bang his car against another last year.

ladies, so far my red bomb is 1 in coming nov...

daphne, was the accident bad???

ting, me too, slow slow snail... sigh...

newbbi, sorry have not got your photo mail, my email is [email protected] in case there is miscom...

winnie, ok lah, only some scratches but when u are in the front seat and u see the car bang hor, can be in shock still.... even the car whom we bang the car was also in shock when he came out.....
then last time i did drive before but using my cousin's car and kenna shouted at many times by hb so fed up, don't want to drive and now don't dare to drive....