(2005) Brides of year 2005

Caitlyn, icic.. sorry. Yea, my sis also thought of getting out of teacher's circle too, but I guess she's too lazy to move out after 5 yrs.. jia you!!

ya lor...esp when u have family....den i slowly slowly dun wana teach and become housewife! hahaha...juz kiddin...
but tuition seems to be a better option. some of mi frenz are doing it and it is less stressful. of coz got cons too la.

chief of army.. u wish gal! hahaha.. very hard u know
tell u one thing hor. Did u know that our president is only a corporal rank? hee.. imagine the chief of forces saluting to him! hahaha!! funny leh, but true..

SDL, got too lazy one huh?? maybe coz of the stability isit?
but not worth it to stay on for so long, i later move to mi nearby neighbouring estate IMH arh...

daphne...maybe mit tmr lunch?
i watch 1 episode at friend hse..find it v farnie...so tot of getting it...did u c how much?
surprising at friend hse...2 guys reco this show to me coz they watch liao...so weird...

Pierce, I dunno leh, I think she getting used to teachers' lifestyle liao.. and somemore she did her masters degree so to improve her pay.. think she's stuck there for life liao.. hehe :P

Umm.. it was publicized somewhere in other forums I haven't been before, its no harm

Jenn, hehe.. I tried that sort of lunch *adjusting* b4 too! hee..

Happy V'Day to all!

me too no celebrate 2night just normal dinner with HB.

i used to watch Korea Drama cos got supplier frm my ex-company but once i left no more.....so boring now

Ming,
Wa, 2 kids... a small family.
Think nowadays raising kid not easy, must hv proper financial planning first...

Me and HB not in hurry lah... nature take its course, further i am still pursing my degree lei.

So sweet of u and ur HB to celebrate with ur mum and ur nierce... so thoughful ! Envy !

so long as JC dun disturb my reg programs she can watch all she wants.. hehe. but when soccer time I gonna chase her away!!! hahah..

thurs? hmm...i think can... i sms u again...
pierced..true some guys find it boring...but for my hb,opposite...he like those soapy k-dramas...
its me who finds it too draggy...i like funny ones...like Full House...but i realise some guys are affected by gf/wifes..oso start 2 watch k-dramas
daphnee...dunno how much this lovely sam soon hor... but the female cast really typical not pretty korean woman...she deliberately make herself ugly in this show

Jenn

actually i am thinking one kid enough liao ...but hubby wants 2 kids .....dunno liao just let nature take its course ...

my niece is like my daughter hee hee ..told hubby no need to have 2 (1 more enough ha!)

just received a bouquet of lilies from HB (thought he said not getting me anything) ...

good to pursue your degree
its a dream for me but i didnt take up the challenge (got married instead) hee hee

sdl..u chase her away meh?nv ask her to watch?i used to watch alot last time...hee...
now seldom but will still watch wif hb if he ask me to company him...
but hor i like to watch world cup...hee so exciting... my crazy hb even bot himself germany jersey and germ t-shirt for me...

haha Berry, ok lah, not literallt chase her away but force her change channel lor.. hehe :D I dun like K-drama leh, very drama until I beh tahan, even sg drama oso very sian liao.. when I in my teens always watch.. now I past it liao..
world cup is always exciting! :D i.e. when I am not betting! haha..

yea, oliver kahn still there, time to change him liao.. but hor, his stamina still very good, and his face always scare the fwds away! haha~

haha i tot its more exciting when u bet and watch?
i dun watch now coz i dun bet...hahaha terrible me...
i still rem that turkey goalkeeper...left a deep impression during last world cup...

When I bet, I can get very nervous, I dun enjoy wan.. and when bet I get very frustrated and always curse! haha..
Oh u mean when turkey vs S.Korea? I think its the stupid korean keeper let the first goal in less than 1 min of game play starts! so shocking! haha..

Daphne, yep.. ard 3rd qtr I think.. maybe earlier..

daphne....june i think... in Germany lo
u nv watch in the past? hee... i watch 4 years ago... so exciting... but i lost $ tat time...lost some...so suay

Ming...
At times, one kid can bring enough headache le.
But let nature take its own course lah..

Wa, ur HB so romatic huh.... tell you not getting anything but send flowers to you... so sweet of him.

As for my HB, tell him no flowers... really no flowers... aiyo... complaining lao...

As for degree, i want to do it long time but in the past, i was "not allowed" to purse my degree cos my ex bf was a inferior person... he doesnt want me to be high educated than him (He is from ITE, so i guai guai lah)

I only managed to purse my dream when i met my HB

sdl..ya la..tat fateful match...i lost $...grr...
buay tahan is the 1st match...france v senegal...wa liew...i still go bet france...so suayyyyyy
the first match this year shld b germany vs ???? dunno will end up like france's fate or not...hee

Berry!! haha!! that France vs Senegal I laugh until gonna die!! Senegal 7 - France 0!!! more shocking! World Cup cannot bet lah.. just like champions league.. they will fight like warrior, they dun care about ball, they care about hurting their opponents leg and score goal wan! hee..

oh that one ah...... i was so jinx in that game.... whichever team i buy, sure lose..... and i bought the team that play against korea and korea won.... so all my colleagues keep asking me which team i buy and they buy the opposite team! so i end up stop betting after the korea match.

berry
So this year, are u betting again?
Hee, i dun know how to play MJ but i know how to bet for such matches... so excited ! Can gamble again.

ladie ladies, control yourselves pls.. HAHAHAHA!!
world cup not even here yet start thinking abt betting.. haha! I bet only EPL liao.. I scared lose more $$ on soccer "fights" game :D

wow so many gamblers here...hahaha
daphne & pierced...i oso v suay...
this time,maybe buy small small for fun...see my luck...
kekeke
but i still think some kelong one...hee

sdl...epl oso kelong sometimes... i think see statistics n pattern to bet better.... see which team strong win...very hard to win $...
kakaka din know char bors here oso bet..hahahahaha

tell yall, bet Brazil.. they are back up again.. and if u wanna bet Germany also can, they are the strongest contenders for the world cup 06' title.. dun suay suay bet stupid teams like England.. confirm sure lose wan! haha..

hee, that time i betted cos i follow my friends lor.... and cos it's asian time so got more pp watch and place bets i guess...... then i blur blur follow but after a few bets, my colleagues realize cannot have me in their betting group cos they will lose...

i still like argentina...hee... holland also...
ok will see how brazil...
but germany...hmm... dunno leh... we see again....
daphne...u r miss suay? hee

Berry,
So this year, we gamble again lah...
Me will buy germany to win first.. cos the match is in their home.... possibilibities of wining is quite high..kee kee

SDL,
last round, i buy england to win, oki... but i suay lah, i lose $$.

Berry, I must admit epl now the teams play like shit! even arsenal play like kids.. knn, made me lose.. cuz I bet bolton to win since last 2 times they play bolton win.. haiz..

wah, all gamblers here! haha. i only watched, duno hw to gamble. hb also siao soccer one. heng its durin his sch hols! the previous one, i took leave n watch tog w him. haha