(2005) Brides of year 2005

Happy Valentine's Day to all!

me also no celebration tonight leh..... hb in reservist.....

wah janf, urs even more leh! keke.

i told hb no nid buy hua for me la cos its a waste of $$ leh. so ex n dies after few days. might as well use the $$ for a gd meal instead! haha

janf - impossible.. he very blur block one.. last time i will still harbour some small hope tt he did plan a surprise even when he says he didn't.. but now i noe liao.. if he says dun have means dun have.. hiak hiakz..

daphne - wanna have dinner w me anot?? hahaha.. we eat in e west?

Happy Valentine to All

Jenn
we had a simple dinner yesterday - i only bought HB a huge card (kinda cute) a bear holding a big heart (can be taken out) n wrote something ..he is so touched ...

he also bought a Precious Moments Figurine - we both like it very much - a family of four *Daddy, Mummy, a little girl and a baby boy* guess this is our dreams lah ....

Princess
that is vvvery romantic
Enjoy yourselves!!

Jenn what about you?

SDL
I also wish is friday... cos next week, i am taking exam leave... Next mon and thur is my exam... haiz.. faster exam finish then i can enjoy lao...

Damn stress during this period.

Ming...
This website ...gurrh..hang for so long..
now then can post .

For me, actually we had dinner on sunday (early celebration).. but tonight, still going for a simple dinner (maybe hawker centre lah)
HB bought me a watch, i bought him a shaver.. hee hee, cos i kept complaining his old shaver not good, cos given by ex-gf.. ha ha ha

Ming...
Wa, a precious tots figurine... with a family of four ? So u intend to have 2 kids huh?

When u gotta to fulfill ur dream ? hee hee

mehmeh: thanks thanks!!! u can start guessing the gender liao! keeke...

seval: aiyo..sick again...must take care leh...remember to take your vitamins and drink lots of water

jelly: hehe sure...but u can guess oso...keke

Jenn ...

we plan to have 2 kids ...next year coz this year i bz lah ...

that is nice to exchange gifts
yeah tonight we decide to join my mum & niece for dinner coz dad works late n left only 2 of them (so we decide to celebrate with mum & my niece) got her teddy bear as Valentine gift too!

hello everyone, im here too, wanted to posst up jjuz now but website down.
no celebrate Vday too, both of us sick at home...eating porridge,
hehe..

haha..izit? maybe someone stole it instead so can get mc as well!

berry, at 1st i tot what lovely thing u want daphne to buy for u?! hee...

scv showing this show as well too rite? i got no time to watch these serials so cant be hooked on it much.
sometimes too draggy, maybe next time if i become taitai den got time to watch. hee...

daphne - choy choy choy.. i sure leave one!! hahahha.. i nw eating cup noodles AGAIN.. very unhealthy.. hair dropping everywhere.. so so hungry..

sdl - i'm bonded mah.. 3 yrs bond.. irony is teaching WAS my ambition.. hahahah

pierced - i agree... tut more lucrative altho may be seasonal.. also more time for urself!

Pierce, Chief? He's Captain rank wor.. he promotes to Major next lah.. haha then Lt. Colonel, then full colonel, then towards general liao.. hehe~ confirm earn 5fig salary liao :D