(2005) Brides of year 2005

the santa hats are my sisters' doin, haha.. all brothers got to wear that.. my hb no need.. they wear that sing X'mas song, haha..

er..it's juz a small pool.. which i nvr play.. suppose to be able to convert to dining table but hte table top not ready leh..

highness...ur hb v cool hor...hee wear so smart casual during AD...hee
why no have dinner pics? how much u bot the pool table huh?

ching... whos ur PG?almost every pic got artwork...no wonder took so long to give u.. but very nice leh

sdl...u nvr throw peanuts at him?

Highness,
Now still viewing ur fotos,
Ur hb and XD wearing santa hat cos ur AD near to Xmas huh ?

Hmm, can see that ur HB and XD are more comfortable wearing jeans hor...

Ur AD fotos nice nice... !

Berry, lucky I dun have rotten peanuts with me, otherwise I sure throw at him liao.. but even if have, I got to face his 3 bodyguards.. haha.. what a wuzz he is.. if only ppl can sue him dry

berry, dinner photo at another album.. yahoo album max can oni put 300 photos.. send to u gals later..

Jenn, yup.. my AD 2 days before x'mas mah.. so my sisters got them to play santa claus, haha..
yalor, wear jeans more comfortable and convenient! keke..

what he doing now? shake leg at home? polish his home's gold tap? hee
wa liew...should have throw rotten peanuts to him... even throw peanut butter oso good...
i think he dun dare to go out home... he sure get scolding or rotten eggs... he use our sympathy peanuts to build gold tap at office...and go overseas spend peanuts that meant for sickly pple...so terrible

ching,
tks tks....But i can't view your photos cos my company has set up a firewall and dun allow us to view pages with passwords logged in..haiz...I will view them this wkend when i used my hb's bro's pc okie....tks tks...how many photos u had?

Jenn, thx for showing the gui ren lights.. I also saw your water heater in the bath..
I like the positioning of the bdrm wardrobe also.. uniquely placed. From your living view, is it Elias Area har? hee..

hamstergal! thanks for sharing the collage with me, i got soft spot collage!! really nice!!!!!!! and love your doggy!!!

highness! yours really special leh, jeans and take outdoor shoots in orchard!!

think he swallow many peanuts... or he got a peanut tree in his garden...growing more peanuts...still got bodyguards...
pple throw peanuts at him... bodyguards pick peanuts...horrrgible

Winnie, where's hamstergal? :P

Aiya.. TTD is still rich mah, ppl havent even touch him yet, and most probably he also escape unscath!

Berry, u feed him, then make sure he chokes on it lor.. hiak hiak~

ching & highness,
tks for sharing yr fotos...will view later loh...

berry,
saw yr AD fotos...mi like yr dinner zao xing...although simple but u look so sweet....yr hb oso like to smile huh...got dis charming dimple hor...my colleagues r asking mi when to show them my AD photos...cos they wanna to c my hb whether got smile boh...hahaha...they say he look so serious no smile at all!

SDL,
Cos my blk is facing the mount faber ...that is Y is very near to nature.. Very cooling at night. Need no fan..

No problem with mozzies..so far have not been biten before.. hee hee

ching, Don say my AD will onli b ready 6 weeks from my AD...tink he got many customers loh...actually my frens quite like his way of doing the montage...v nice...

sdl..u scared ur durian head kena bite by mozzies? hee...jokin no hard feelings pls...
jam... thanks for the compliments...i like the zao xing too at night...too bad din take more pics...coz v bz with table list during dinner... i think i cant perm hair...will look aunty...haha...dimple got charming one meh?he dun really smile naturally one... ya i think ur hb look serious when not smilin...saw the video highlights...he look v stern when he is fetching u..or maybe he stress...
i only rem JC's jie mei most powderful...hahaha

ching- like ur artwk v much! no longer u goten wait longer, but worth the wait! my fren getin married in nov also got the same PG as u. =)

Berry, if only durian kenna mozzies with giant needles poking his face! wahaha.. JC's jie mei huh! wow, u still remember, I have to be onz with their demand, else sure kenna from them.. haa..

highness, Jenn

yeah c highness photos very nice! wow she's pretty! ...but no banquet photos isit?

i decide to do a Jap Wedding Centrepiece Deco for my sis's ROM but where to get the soba tray? Gals any idea?

ya la... i cant help remembering their conversation...so farnie...
abit lian but farnie leh... the chief jie mei still ask the rest jie mei faster work...dun juz stand there...hahaha
but u oso farnie...go and eat the whole cake to find the key...haha

berry, i din realize he is serious until my colleague told mi aft mi went back to home...then i recall while waiting outside ballrm for march in...mi toking to him but ask me not to tok...later he scared 4got everything...when shd we march in our pace etc..cos he went to briefing but dun...so mi got to rely on him...so he might be too stress dat wise not smile loh...

jam,but do ur hb always crack jokes?he look different without specs in ur PS...
i think sure feel abit stressed...my hb even practised march in at home b4 our AD...he keep lookin at mirror practise his own smile...
but i looked v fierce without smiling oso leh...