Janf, yep.. I in pdt side, mainly exports seldom imports, unless we need to crack some pdts then only we import. Crude side very the sian.. hee.. even though most cargoes are on the LR range..
so many posts...
sdl trades wu zhi shao nu? kekeke
but this devil sdl saw our angel faces... i think he knows who r we...but maybe confused again...hehe
what chip in cake?
chocolate chip cake? yummy...
ya he may not recognise some of us... so many of us...he may forget liao...
yeah yeah join forces.... hahaha
*go make stronger canes*
pierced - me still struggling in skl also.. everytime i bring work home, i bring back to skl untouched coz i no discipline.. sighz.. nw too late for me to go hm first liao..
SDL, mine is a japanese base co...we oso hv pertolum co. here....we hv diff. sect dealing wif diff cmdy...better don disclosed too much...scarli u noe some of the traders
caitlyn, luckily mi closer to bishan so can go home first. really need to take a break. *tearing hair out*
i already packing mi bks to bring home to mark during wkend. sian...
hee..caitlyn, ya lor, only teachers understand one another. mi hb is becoz everyday hear mi complaints otherwise he oso thk very easy to be one. later thk we meet up and start our long winded complaints again. kekeke...
hee hee ...i learnt basic Japanese many years ago then no one speak to me ...now dont know how to read nor speak but still can say Good Morning, my famous verse *i dont understand* hahaha
we plan to go to Disneyland again
& Disneysea too!
Hokkiado preferably packaged tour
my MIL said dec go Tokyo (hmm ..i told hubby i dont want to go with her) hahahah
Ming..
At least u still can understand some basic yo.
Can lah, can go F&E in Tokyo le.
Well, i think who will want to go holiday with MIL wan... hee hee
jelly,
$250 for 4D3N? share hotel room with frens? thats a good deal. go watch the carbaret show at Asia hotel. think its 1000 bath per pax...but theres a lady called Fat Lady...she is the lift attendant...very frenly.....she can help to get the tix at a cheaper price!!
i going with hubby n 2 other frens.
i shop like mad the other time. spend $2K over there. hehehe.....bring more cash...just in cash not enuff can change over there.
this time rd prob i wont shop like mad liao.....will relax...go massage....eat nice food etc.
if u like seafood.....go chinatown....cos its cheaper...then after dinner go with birdnest....but nothing to shop at chinatown. hmm......
sierra, thats what i intend to do too. prob will stock up lingerie.