(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL, the internet dtls is not true wan...got to chk wif them wan...cos dat time i call & chk the dtls given to mi is diff...tink i will go down SA & CTC dis sat to chk...tks anyway...

SDL, jam,
Wa, the seats is taken up already huh... me have seen the itinerary of the Sa tour, seem not too bad, 12 days @ switzerland & Italy... me and hb considering too, but likely can go only in Nov.

But definitely will go to the NATA fair next mth to look look see see more.

jenn, Nov v cold leh...actually u can c their in house fair cos cheaper compared to natas fair loh.... usually most of the agent will hv ib house fair b4 Natas fair wan...

yo, finally free to come in here, too much things to do, dunno where to start.
no mood to finish marking but no choice. gotta finish this stupid pile.

*kok sdl head* still dare throw mud at ppl herre...

Jam/Jenn, actually hor, the internet details is Daphne ask me to tell u wan hehe.. she said she will be busy so cannot online and post in forum

Ting, Daphne might be late hor..

anyway I rather go skiing in Aspen than Swiss.. so ex there haiz.. I mean comparatively lor..

pierce,
my botak head inpenetrable wan.. hiak hiak~ maybe u can try diamond rock :D hehe.. and you've got PM..

yo, finally free to come in here, too much things to do, dunno where to start.
no mood to finish marking but no choice. gotta finish this stupid pile.

*kok sdl head* still dare throw mud at ppl herre...

SDL, mi juz called SA...they told mi the most popular date for dis 12 days Switzerland & Italy is 23/mar dep...at the moment got 10pax liow...tink dis time chances of going higher bah...will re-cfdm again dis sat wif them...

jenn, CTC in house fair is on 25/feb & SA say March but nv specific wat date cos their in house fair only promote for dep in Apr onwards wan....

Jenn

good afternoon
yes heard that Hokkiado is very nice we bought some goodies made from Hokkiado (thru the tour leader) i already put on weight hee hee

yes, we do have intention to go to Tokyo (this time to be on our own) not so soon lah

Jam,
I would want to go but depends on the timing.. cos of the reporting date need to compile with UK.
I will call ting if i can go off earlier from office.

SDL, they say min got 15pax then can consider cfmd dep but hor...sometimes they lied to ppl wan...cheat us to signed in e end suddenly say not enough pax wan...beta go down personally to chk he dtls...

Jam, they all f*&^ing barbi kias wan.. thats why hor I can't be bothered listening to them, and will sometimes snap at them esp when I have paid them a deposit liao.. now still early Feb.. maybe try shouting at them during early march lor.. hehe

Jam,
I will try, oki
Cos i also have not meet many of the mei mei brides before.
So far have only meet daphne, watashi & newbbi

SDL, actually wat r u working at huh?? yr work not busy wan huh??? ya ya i noe u v busy chating wif gals here lah...

we sld go set up an anti-sdl thread!! hahahha.. sure attract alot of gals... hiakz hiakz..

so much marking.. n i kena arrow again.. can i just get a permanent MC.. is there such a thing? hee

Hi Ming..

Oh, u decide to go F&E in Tokyo... can u speak japanese ? hee hee,
That time i went to Japan, do covered osaka and tokyo but i dun really like cos its too city feeling, just like HK or spore orchard.

Think Hokkiado will be beter ya... hee hee

urr piercey, ok lah, just saying u dun look ur age lor ;)

Jam, aiya, why u so kpo.. hehe. My work is in a cycle, start of year is slow business, coming to end of yr is getting busier and busier, sometimes stay in office until 2am. I am trader mah.. got seasons wan.. and fyi hor, I am a great multi-tasker hor ;)

sdl, not KPO..juz curious mah...now i noe y u like to sian gals liow lah...cos most of the traders like to sian za bo wan...same goes to u....hahaha...bu yao qi bian wu zi shao nu hor...heheh

sdl - maybe u sld jian tao jian tao.. is it tt ALL e gals are notti, or is it just YOU?! remember wat i said abt acknowledging, acceptin g and turning over a new leaf? *wags finger disapprovingly*

no lah...SDL...mi oso working as trading co mah...but not traders lah....so more or less noe traders trademarks...hahaha

jam i email u liao..

tonite we shall not intro ourself to sdl hor. let him identify us one by one..hehe.. he's the only newcomer.

sdl.. wat u trade?.. trade gals?

Jam, izit?! icic.. then what ur commod ur co. trades? no lah, I dun buay tahan the gals.. having fun here mah hee.. :P

Janf/watashi! if I say yall spot on.. i.e. trader for gals hor, I wud sure kenna fm yall.. haha! me oil trader lah.. never associate myself with fx trader, their job is no gd in nature.. + not stable..