(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf, tink u r looking at CTC fly by Finnair is cheaper but if u r looking at SQ flight SA is slightly cheaper then CTC...tink SA itinerary better....u c throught both itinerary 1st loh...

Berry, yep will organize it during April lor, but I dun think it will be on the long weekends, cuz we wanna aviod the peak period rates lor..

now married liao.. every vacation is so-called HM lah.. hahah!! So besides the bintan trip, what's yall gals' main destination aim for this/next yr?

highness - i nvr u/l..coz no time and too many pics.. hee.. my hse no pc yet mahz..

berry - hehe.. actually we planning to go either BKK or HK in june.. shopping trip but he wants to bring his parents along.. coz they never sit plane before.. he oso agreed to a 2nd HM.. but in e end, we decided to buy car.. so no more 2nd hm lor

Janf, as for me, I wanna go back to US!! I wanna go skiing in the rocky mtns!

SDL, i'm fine wif it loh...how's abt the rest of the gals???

mi & my fren plan to go for our 2nd HM to NZ nx year...hahaha i havn't go my 1st HM & hv plan for my 2nd HM liow....

i'm okies w pizza.. maybe we wait for ting's appearance here then confirm w her.. coz she can actually order first.. keke..

anyone gg from the west? i got a freakingly long journey there.. hehe..

caitlyn, wat time u will reach Bishan MRT?? tink gathering u can always reach quite early wan rite! mi knock of 6pm tink can reach there by 6.30 leh...

Hey hey Jam!! I oso thought of NZ but have been to north Is. only during my undergrad studies.

there's a cruise/land tour package for NZ only, maybe u might be interested leh..

jam - keke.. 630pm sld be okie w me.. coz i can leave skl anytime.. but depends on whether i can get my stuff done.. if nt weeken will be burnt..

Ting havent even email me yet.. haiz, maybe she's still not feeling well.. *touch wood* will go home then me and JC will walk to her plc..

caitlyn,my hb also wanna bring his parents to go hk or tw...see how...
going broke soon... but ok la... he fillial.. actually i think its good coz they done so much for us...now we married...we shld do something for them...
we call pizza, kfc or mac... all ok..
we discuss when all of us reach there lor...
i hope to go korea & japan soon...

Cait, dun use my photo only lah, must put me and my chihuahua together then I become Dr Evil.. better foto for the kids to see! :P

hallo hallo....

aiyo caitlyn, u go home take your dvd la..if not no chance to see leh.

i also can reach ard 6.30 leh.. wanna meet & go walk walk first?

me also planning for trip end May, prom my neice to bring her holiday after PSLE last yr. deciding btw japan, tw or bkk...

berry - yup.. gd tt he's fillial but very chor on our pockets.. every month so much of his $$ go to his family.. then when get bonus he give them more $$ for new year which is ying gai de.. but he also pay for all the nian huo.. plus give his bro $$ to buy new clothes.. sometimes will feel e pinch lor.. then must remind him tt he gotta take care of me..

caitlyn & jam, can I meet both of you at the station control room at 6.30pm? I'm on leave today, so can be there any time.

highness, nvm mi oso havn't go my 1st HM & plan for 2nd HM nx year...mi & hb agreed b4 we start to plan for bb we shd travel 1st loh...

watashi - wah.. go home and take?? a bit mah fan lehz.. i really got quite alot of work to do.. i try.. anyway i find my video not tt great lah.. haha

bring ur niece go? go bbk la... more economic...go tw or japan very shiong leh...
she so fortunate got aunty bring her holiday leh...
i off work at around 530 but go off 6...3 stations i will reach bishan mrt too...
whoever reach there first sms each other lo...den see whos there...*yawn

jam, bb ar.. my parents already asking me when they can bao sun, haha.. my dad say best can have twins.. almost faintz.. MIL oso hint me..
but think the earliest we can go HM is @ aug/sept.. maybe before that, will go for a short trip first..

HRH'ighness.. join us for the bintan trip lah? but aiya since u cant make it for this evening gathering, maybe will update u if u interested..

berry - okies.. hee

highness - my PILs and my dad also.. my mum says no rush! hee.. anyway, we intend to wait a while also.. see finances how..

sdl - actually my hb is okies lah.. now is tough coz he helpng his bro pay SIM skl fees.. ouch..

eeekss.. last min pop up one meeting in e aftn!! sianz.. how? no motivation to work at all.. feel bad for my students.. get such a slacker 'cher..

hi amy..long time no c...
finally can c u tonight and yak...
caitlyn...its good he fillial...im sure now u r his priority...so muz b happy lo...he definitely take good care of u in future...hope he earn big bucks one day den i think u no need work lo...be a happy tai tai...keke

SDL, okie will send to u shortly....so do u hv other gals ctc??? juz in case i missed called...hahaha...as usual wan....

i brought the most impt thing...myself...hee
paisei..i nothing to share... AD pics still in a mess... no videos to show...honeymoon pics u all see liao...

janice: hehe....stock up on lingerie!!! kekeke....and yes, eat like mad....go for massage and pamper yourself...

jelly: i think that time u probably shopped a lot for the wedding ya? maybe this time take it easy, buy shoes/bags? think u will be able to find clothes there...and probably get some stuff for your home?

hello everyone! jus finished readin all ya posts. haha, got cane sm more, stil got roasted meat.

i'm feelin much beta liao. so tonite we meet 7pm at bishan mrt k? everyone ok w pizza? can order 1 large n 2 regular n add kfc also. let me noe so i can order 1st =D

updated list of ppl for gatherin on 3 feb
1) watashi
2) caitlyn
3) daphne
4) pierced
5) amy
6) berry
7) SDL
8) JC
9) jam

hope i din miss out anyone.

sdl- paiseh.. wil email u my addy shortly..

hi amy.. gald u joining us tonite.

me bring my AD album. hb off today so he accompany take train to work tis morning.. lug 2 super heavy album.

Jam, i pm u my HP no.k

caitlyn, kidding only lah, u dun go back and take leh i will feel very guilty one..