(2005) Brides of year 2005

wahahahahhaa!!! farny leh u cait.. Ur head understand! I will roast u along with berry and pierce with one giant skewer! hiak hiak~

Daphne.. grrr.. u die liao.. haha!!

ya lor, daphne, muz join in to keep this sdl tame like kitty cat! haha...
i bring along mi chopping board tmr liao to chop heads. u can bring ur canes and daphne can bring the charcoal to roast him.

sdl - i farnee then u laff lah.. best is u laff until stomach cramps cannot get up!! hiak hiak.. okies lah.. shke hands dun be mean to one another liao lah.. if u willing to first acknowledge then accept ur faults and be willing to turn over a new leaf, all of us will welcome u with open arms one!

see yall tmr gals

sierra,

i also dunno what i wanna buy leh.....hmm.....i see see first lah.....i wanna eat the super big prawns....n the tom yam soup....yumyum........

Hi blursotong,
so how's yr CNY? enjoy?? for me, spending almost $500 (including my sibling. parents & ah ma) for my AP. lot of children at my dad's side.

Hi deardear,
oh for me, I fork out almost $500 AP (including my ah ma, parents & siblings). what's abt u?

children over my dad's side quite a lot.same here, pocket burn a big big hole.

ppls said first yr , we still receive Ang pao & dun need to give but.....seems like no one practice it in my family and ppls will think one is stingy.

yo jnj... i pay ttl abt $250 for tix and accom... i'm staying at Asia Hotel... :p I'm not going with HB lah... gog with 3 other GF... go shopping and shopping... hahaha.... where got nice thai food btw... u gog with HB or ur friends

yo sierra... duno whether will shop like mad bo... still thinking of how much to change....kekeke

yo zoe... planning for holidays at BKK isit...

morning gals & SDL..

blur.. see jam asking ard for ppl for swiss?? 12D? jam - can send me more details abt the pkg? coz me & hb tom shd be going chinatown look ard for US & europe pkgs..

Morning gals!

er.. 1 bad news, i can't join u gals tis evening liao.. cos PG still rushing my albums for me.. want to meet me tis evening leh.. but my coffee table book sure cannot make it.. duno wait till when..

ching

no agency in particular tho. will shop ard the agencies like SA, ananda, CTC bah.. compare pricing intinerary etc..

janf- I am also interested in going to US in Mar & we found that CTC package looks good. Maybe you can make comparsions & let me know on Mon. We are thinking to depart after 20 Mar.

hi deardear,

wah! ok yours is quite ultimate.. hee.. but i guess the bulk is for parents and grandparents rite?

yes sure sure.. who is keen?

1) deardear
2) minssy
3) afcai?
4) jenny?
5) who else?

highness...u cant join us? aiyo...ur wedding thingie always clash with our outing one...
wow u gals going honeymoon? i also wanna go.................... kai wan siao...i no $ liao

bluddy hell Berry, just came back from ur HM u want more HM.. :P hee.. wait ur poor hb no $$$ to buy u V-day gift ar.. :D

pierce pierce come out and play leh.. hahah!!

oi chao SDL,early morning scold me... u #&^$#)(*&!)!)
later i get the gals to come with the cane then u know...
i juz say say nia la... never is enough...
i do hope i can have 2nd mini honeymoon
*print screen for hb to see*

Oh Berry jie.. where got where got, I only one small fry of a male, cannot compete with yall swarm of overwhelming ladies.. hehe.. pls dun squash me :D

2nd mini HM is the Bintan trip lor.. hehehe :P

berry, yalor.. my stuffs always ding dong here n there.. so sianz..
but we can arrange another SK gathering.. MJ session at ur place?? kaka.. =P

helo highness

its been a long time we chit chat kee kee ...

i collected my AD album before CNY
but we have not select pics for the coffee table yet - have not develop photos for friends too hee hee .. video also yet ready hee hee

now that my PC is down, yet to download my HM photos ...

what is PG's web? i want to c your photos too!

sdl - early in e morning looking for a fight.. goodness.. maybe later when we see ya, u'll be like so meek and quiet.. hahahhaha..

berry - I ALSO WANT 2ND HONEYMOON!! *also print for lao gong to see*

highness - keke.. was rushing ard this morning mah.. paiseh paiseh.. hven't spoken to her in a while also.. told her abt our gatehring but i thk she can't make it

janf, u interested huh....mi called up both CTC & SA to chk liow...CTC hv 1 trip dep 1/mar 12 days switzerland & Italy got 4 pax by Finnair & SA dep 23/mar same trip got 8 pax by SQ. FYI CTC min 10pax to form a group & SA min 15pax to form a group. you can go to their website to chk the details.

http://www.satours.com/

http://www.ctc.com.sg/travelpkg_view.php?travelpkg_id=8

As you can c SA 23 & 30/mar dep by SQ 1 wk different the prc is diff by $100/pax.... so if possible i will go for 23/mar dep..

jam

i took a quick glance liao.. seems like ctc cheaper than SA? i go home ask hb 1st then will tell u next wk..

caitlyn...hee... u also want 2nd hm?
sdl...i also tot of goin bintan...i only can think of going during april...coz got long weekend that time...
ya lo wheres chanol? still tai tai?