(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL, so now mi nv think of them again...actually learnt fm it so SA asked mi to book wif them mi oso dun wan cos i scared history happen again...pay liow no enough pax - trip cancel - refund deposit take such a long time...

Jam, actually what made you to sign up with that 15pax group tour? Sorry hor, but if I were u I will not sign with them lor.. we talking abt 15 ppl leh.. vy hard for me to syncronize with my frds even if they interested..

winnie, yr HM oso wif SA rite?? dat time yr group how many pax huh?? izzit mostly HM couples??? SA told mi no Swiss & Italy now v popular so if i choose this group chances higher compared to spain & portugal loh...

tell u what.. why not both of yall just change to another smaller grp tour? or maybe just the both of yall.. dun think so much about others and just go ahead with both ur aims mah..

that time got 16 pax went...they say got 10 pax will fly...all 8 couples...so quite fun...coz all honeymoon...still keep in contact with them since i came back

SDL, now i'm eager to go for HM leh...don wish to drag too long....cos 15pax is their min required no. of pax to cfmd the group...i hv called many travel agent enquiry for package tour unitl i xian liow loh....we don wan to book F&E wan loh...

it all depends...some like to go in smaller grp...i no preference as long i can go...haha
but ananda not so bad too...can ask caitlyn...i personally feels they are not bad too...also see ur luck whether u get a good tour guide or not

berry.. haha! Jam waited so long liao.. If I were her I also sian liao.

Jam, dun stress too much lah, just pick tour grp for just 1 or 2 couples gd enuff.. dun prolong too much, wait u sure wun enjoy wan..

mi same as berry no preference as long as i can go loh....

berry, but i find Anandas services not dat gd...b4 signed yes lah...but aft dat they got attitude prob leh...mayb like wat u say depends on yr luck oso loh....tink i do wat ever things oso no gd luck wan...sigh....

Jam, sure! maybe ard June to Oct? I was thinking Hawaii tentatively leh.. wat say u guys? I am thinking just our grp only.. so how many couples do we have all together?

hawaii? wa faint... no $$$ liao...
quite hard to organize...unless short trip...coz some cant take so many leave la...some this one cannot la...
jam..really depend ur luck...coz i opt to choose most popular tour thats y i no problem...if that time u choose the most popular tour i also sure no prob with pax problem...
majority tour agencies just out to earn $ one lo...this is a practical world...

Berry/Jam,
Just tentative only.. I can discard that idea
hmm.. where u guys reckon will be good? how about Cairns, aussie?

Hawaii avg costing about S$2000 p.p. 5D/4N

Ok, ignore everything above I recommend, I think resorts will be budget enough hehe now that I thought of my flat again :D

We can go to one of M'sia's resorts incld Koh Samui, cuz my HM trip now confirmed BKK only.
We can go Maldives, Phi Phi, Tioman ...

berry, dat time the PIC tell me now spain & portugal bcome popular & chances of forming quite high loh compared wif other travel agent...ya like wat u say they juz wan to earn $$$...feel like being cheated!! At least SA tell mi the truth when i wanted to signed up wif them...they told mi no point for mi to signed up spain & portgual forming a group is v diff loh...

yo ppl, im back aft the meeting. luckily itz a short and sweet one. now gotta face all mi marking again. zzz....
caitlyn, i like u lei, i wana switch line liao but havent decided what to do lor. mi hb keeps pestering mi to decide quickly since mi bond ends in june.
yo sdl, mi snakey hor not labbit...dun play play...later i show u mi fangs...keke
sorry ah...a bit lost from ur chat liao. too many msgs to read...

hi pierced.. wah, ur bond ending liao? envious.. i still got 1.5yrs.. sometimes i'll be like just be a teacher lor.. if not must get a big pay cut.. but my hb insist tt i change.. if not he very miserable every time i cry.. there was one morning i just woke up crying and he was so worried.. feel bad to make him worry like tt..

jam think u met the wrong sales person at ananda...
i rem i was abt to sign italy trip when she told me the response is very poor...and asked me to sign for packages that grp formed... thats how i sign swiss & paris...
nvm...hope the SA tour wont disappt u & u can finally go honeymoon....dun worry...luck will come to u...

Ya lor, suffered for almost 3 long yrs. act i tot of juz sticking to it too, but same lor like u, hb says if u not happy, why bother to stick to it. sometimes easier to juz be tuition teacher lei. esp this yr, i got to hold so many responsibilties in skl till i nearly wana go mad. dunno which area to focus on now. so many new changes in skl n mi P super on. but not too sure what i wana do now. seems lik the 3 yrs experience is useless outside.

better change job if u want when still young...all of us still young now...
not healthy to stay in a job so miserable... life is short...muz enjoy and do what u want to do..of coz within ur own limits...

berry, than u r more lucky than mi...if they told mi b4 i signed i will change to those group dat can b formed...as mi like u as long as can go Europe HM then can liow...

Berry Onz lah, lets go Sentosa 15D/14N! haha.. u go lor, I stay at home snore away.. hiak hiak~

Berry/Ching/Jam, Bintan sounds ok lor.. even though I been there 2 times liao.. maybe we get 2 villas for 8 ppl each villa.. I forgot the name of it though.. interested?

I got snake meat to roast tonight! hiak hiak~

jam ya la... better org short trip...wait here can clicke but meet liao no clicke den still go so far trip...
wow u got so much "ya xing" go see hua zhang... hee...i bot orchid flower like going west soon...

banyan tree resort so nice...but expensive...intend to go there with my hb...
we muz go home ask hb whether want to go tog leh...organizer work shall give to our noble SDL...
hiakz~wait we ok ok our hb not ok how?

berry, last year mi & hb oso got go...he say all the flowers mei mei...so dis year will go again loh...

SDL, bintan not a bad idea....cos i nv been there b4...

caitlyn is hua chi...she dunno hua zhang...hee
*run & hide*
say the resort until i so tempted to go...
but i going bbk...got free return tix...dunno can get the free tix or not from citibank

sdl, what snake meat? later all the snakes here roast u instead arh!

bery, u very farnie lei, what meet liao no click...etc...keke

jam, orh...sorrie, i thk i oso goonz in chinese so dun understand. hahaha...so blur...

jam...flowers so mei? pluck some for mi can?
SDL...now i know u like to eat lizard...hahahha they also part of snake species...kekeke
shld tell us early,we will keep a lookout for u...catch lizards for u..muahaha

Ok lah!! so Onz for Bintan hor? more fun this way oso.. then we can barbeque to our own whims.. cuz I rem we can request for a barbeque pit (food we have to buy in Sg), can request for DVD player.. etc etc.. and the villa is quite cheap after we / by 16 ppl..

pierce, pls dun violent lah, wait I tie both ur hands and feet together then roast u! wahahaha!!!

Berry, goes to u too.. hiak hiak~

I check out the website, later revert to yall.. Jam, u help me find out who interested lah, I am sure u know some their contacts liao :P

i really blur...i tot caitlyn ask...oops...
*absorbs all my words back*SDL sure or not? cheap meh? which villa in Bintan? ulu one or not? what the name? this sounds so interesting
then we yak in bintan like in forum like that...

winnie, yr group seems to b v big leh...

SDL, seems to b v excited over the bintan trip...scarli we all go back chk wif hb...they dun wan u will b v disappointed....