(2005) Brides of year 2005

me not bringing anything to show cos my DVD not with me at the moment. my cousin is burning copies for me.... anyway, it's also the photos which i've sent the link to u all liao....

jam, i not horse.... i older than horse.....

hahaha!! berry farny leh u.. hehe.. okie I bring my AD and DVD then. Yep, I stay walking distance from Ting.. so I will join up with yall at her blk downstairs..

wow u all so gd loh...can share cab....my plc like nobody stay there...anyway my hb going to meet me at Bishan MRT...so anyone going same direction boh?? BTW i will b bringing my small wedding album to ting plc loh....

janice: mi ok lah...lots of rest, cannot walk too much...cravings....errm...i like western food more :P evening not much appetite....

so wat are u planning to buy this time at BKK?

janice: mi ok lah...lots of rest, cannot walk too much...cravings....errm...i like western food more :P evening not much appetite....

so wat are u planning to buy this time at BKK?

SDL, u guy so how old oso nvm lah...we lady more particular mah...scared old wan lah...

Daphne, don't tink u r older than mi loh...

any cute rabbit here?? hahaha

HAR? pierced is snake? Oooh scary leh hee.. cait u wat animal, from looks of it, I think u and Rachel Lee same animal yr..

anyway I doubt guys here got yr of beef or pork lor..

Cait, Rachel Lee is the EFAG 1st episode gal lor.. oops, sorry diff animal yr hee.. cuz I know she born yr 80' and same bday as me..

Jenn,
really huh? hmm..me still trying to find out more abt TMC lor...actually tink u all mistaken liao...Checkup can go to those neighbourhood gynae clinic lor...but only that the gynaes there sometimes help to deliver bb at diff hospitals lor... =)..

All,
so its ting's bd this wkend huh?hmm...

why r we talking abt age now har? hahah!! aiyoo, in my email I cannot figure out who's who liao.. got so many new ppl to remember..

cait the rascal,
EFAG = Eye for a guy
I personally prefer episode 2, but anyhow that reality show suks.. cuz the guys are wimps :D

cait, dun say I influence u hor, wait ur hb come after me I come after u :P haha!

Jam, what's ur email har? I cannot tell who's who liao..

Berry, I rem ur hb older than me 1 yr! hehe..

that rachel lee...saw her with another young guy tat day...at my office tower here...
she looks petite in real...

wow caitlyn..u learn all bad things *shakes head*

oh, watashi, no lah, just curious who's who in yr of animals lor.. this yr is gonna be my luckiest yr accord to my aunt.. dunno~

berry, i saw her b4...oso wif a group of guy leh...think she look abit unfriendly loh...she think she v pretty like dat....

sdl - u dun be a big bully lah.. i e youngest and one of the smallest here, u wanna come after me.. i'm a ruo xiao nu zi.. standing at 1.57m short and 38kg light.. hahhahha..

berry - jing zhu she ci, jing mo zhe hei! hee..

Oh Jam, can you send me your PS/AD? hee.. then I can create another folder in my email so to identify yall and perhaps list down yall in tables for real names.

Maybe hor, one of yall keep tabs of the real names, ID name, contacts then easier.. cuz I got another bluddy list of gals in another thread.. haiz.. so many frds liao.. hehe

wow.. Cait so small size and so light.. fit for the name Cait the rascal.. like Dennis the menace! hahaha! kidding hor~ hee..

caitlyn...u woof woof or chickee right?
hee... tell pple ur ht and wt somemore...hahaha...wait i tell u ah lao...u xiang qin here..keke
jam...ya she think she v chio...but ok ok only lar...
this year my lucky animal sign is snake & goat..i think.... *clings to janf,pierced & newbbi*
hee

Berry, I agree lor, she so-so only lah, where got pretty, at least hor Denise Keller prettier and got personality.. anyway I dun like them.. hahaha!

berry, last wkend wanna to upload hor but got prob in pc so cannot loh...will bring my small album to ting plc to show u'll loh...AD not so soon tink got to wait aft CNY...u noe my PG fm BS always v slow wan.....