(2005) Brides of year 2005

honestly.. *speaking for JC oso* I think LV is too popular lah.. and certain designs very chou lau.. will not buy her that bag.. yikes.. hehe~

hi pigger: thanks thanks
i guess i'm the first to jump on the baby wagon :P

wah!!! BKK!! Janice and jelly going to shop like mad liao....hehehe

hi pigger

hehehe....go shopping spree again....tell my hubby i wanna short break also then at the same time got frens going there for HM so ask us to tag along.....

zoe,
not sure if can help pple to book anot also...got to check with hubby...its quite a good deal. if u take their suite, its only $20 more and the suite is very big n spacious.

sierra,
how u feeling now? anything unusual? any craving? or no appetite or super good appetite?

<font color="aa00aa">Ming,
Doesnt matter lah... as long as the photos on her AD is good, any PG is still the same.

Me still awaiting for your photos

Morning Pals!
Finally its thurs liao!

Ting,
I can't make it to the gathering tmr leh...U gals + guy enjoy yourselves okie... ;p

SDL,
wow, u so nice hor, buy shoes for JC. My hb sometimes will pay for my shoes if we go shopping lor =)...Does your wife wear jewelleries? Mayb can get her a diamond earring or something like that lor...I tink my hb not getting me anything but he will be doing the cooking.Actually thats enough liao lor ;p.

Guys always dunno wat to buy for their gf or wife one hor?Cos my hb always say we can go shop together for your present or I give u $$ and u go buy yourself lor. hump!...tink guys are like that...hee

Berry,
u did alot of homework on this year's luck hor ;p. Me this year fan tai sui, but hor, its still "Ji" for me leh...I hope everything will turn out well lor =D.

morning gals.. wah missed so much.. hee..

my hb wun be ard on V-day.. so i'll be a lonely soul on tt day.. hiakz hiakz.. but not like we celebrate anyway..

morning everybody...

hehe.. i won $110 from mj yesterday!! after $20 for cab fare.. still earn 90bucks. not bad hor.

today got to start my work engine liao.. yesterday has been nua-ing in the office, din do anything much.

winnie..u joining us tomr? i will try to upload my pics tis wkend.

watashi, sorry no, i going movie with my friend. wah you can win so much... i think when my friends play at my place, they play small small one, at the end of the night, their win-lose is less than $10...

watashi - wahahaha.. u must have been grinning frm ear to ear all the way back hm.. hee.. tmr can get free ride home for me liaoz! hiakz..

newbbi - most of my gal frens hv worse halves already.. hee.. it's okies lah.. me and hb dun hv habit of celebrating v-day anywayz.. feel it's too commercialized.. =)

watashi... good good win $$...hee what time u finish mj last night?
caitlyn &amp; daphne...nvm...vday not impt...anniversary,your birthday den make him celebrate BIG one for u...hee
jenn!! u horse too? hee...a few horse here... me la, watashi, highness, JC... i think thats it....and u lo...keke
morning morning... today muz buck up clear my work...
winnie...dun worry will definitely not left u out for my AD pics...

berry
Oh i see, didnt know that there are a few horse here, so we are the same age and married in the same year... hee hee

morning gals..

Watashi!! rem to share the spoils with me hor.. hehehe~ :P

newbbi, on the contrary, sometimes hor I will tell her what I would like her to wear and what to buy, but of course we both will come to conclusion which one will match our likings lor.. hehe :P

halo caitlyn, how about some mud on you? haha! *throws mud at cait*

ya,luck was quite good yesterday...

berry, we start @ 8pm, played 2 rounds so end ard 12+..and i travel all the way back from the east to west...

caitlyn, hb going out-stn again huh? then will be going back to mum's place when he's away? or sleep alone at your house?... very true tat v-day is tooo commercialise liao... its all abt the $$

aiya sorry hor cait, ur hb out station, u can ask him for his source of $$$ and spend it mah.. haha! w/o hb can be good too u know ;)

sdl - u siao ah? early in the morning come antagonise me? *chase after u with egg n flour*

watashi - i haven't decided yet.. depends on whether we hv a car.. if driving, i prob will go mum's plc to eat then sleep at own home.. too mah fan to lug work clothes and everything here and there..

jenn...u r right... actually i rem winnie also horse...hee...pai sei...
watashi..luck so good...muz give me some nxt time i play...hee
btw...i agree vday is too commercialised...out to kill pple... if hb got "sim" everyday can be vday...
caitlyn...alone at home?go back ur mum's place la...ur hb go where?how come always out station?

Jenn,
ya lor, a few horses here lor...

All,
any goatie here?

caitlyn,
true lor...just spend the time at home lor...

Jenn,
my fren recommend me 2 gynae leh..one deliver at TMC, one deliver at Mount A. U wan their contacts?

gd to mention leh newbbi, confirm TMC cheaper and better, cuz the docs there are pro.. got to know of this when my nephew and colleague's kid born there last yr.. tell yall hor in case yall dunno.. the docs at KKH can be newbies trying first time.. scary thought huh..

berry - there's some kinda ASEAN meeting or sthg.. only 2 more overseas trip lah.. after that he'll be in s'pore liaoz..

jenn - my colleague also recommended me a gynae.. but it's those clinic kind.. me sld be gg for a check up soon..

i think can go any clinic gynae first right for a check up... muz go hospital meh? u all tok as if u all preggie liao..going Mount A &amp; TMC to see gynae...kakakaka
TMC within walking distance frm my work place leh...hee...

berry - hehe.. so farnee.. just now i call clinic say i want to make appt for checkup.. then she was like wat u want to check up.. and i said i dunno!! she sounded so pissed!! hahahha.. i really dunno mah.. my GP ask me to go check coz of super irregular cycle.. then i go lor

great way to get back at me cait.. :P hahaha!!

newbbi, well there's a general comparison at TMC in one of their notice boards lor, and most of my frds all agree TMC is cheapest. As for Mt A. I dunno much lor..

berry,
hehe..no lah...go gynae for a checkup...some gynae deliver bbs at diff hospital mah..heehee..jsut found out this morning...hehe

caitlyn,
just tell her u wan go for the pre-pregnacy test lor...

Newbbi,
Thanks ..
But seeing a gynae, is it too early? I just need a general check up before planning for motherhood..

But i still feel that TMC is better cos all my cousins gave birth there.

Hi gals and one guy,
fifth day of CNY... counting down to wkend again. really dun feel like working...
long day today again. only managed to come in here during recess. boo hoo...den later all the way lessons plus meeting aft skl at another place. sian...no time to eat liao.

yup u gals toking abt gynae like preggies liao lei. haha...i already had mi check up last yr when i go for mi usual gynae check. but mine is juz normal clinic, no need go hospital. warning dat if u get those private gynaes, be very careful as some may be very $$ minded and ask u to do those extra tests dat dun really need to. i did mine last yr at another unfamiliar one and it was quite a terrible experience. ask mi to do all those tests that came up to 1k.
act Kk oso can look for the specialists. they are quite gd too. too bad mine there already went over to TMC oso.

wa.. seems like all of u are preparing for motherhood huh? gynea talk the whole morning..
i just had my full body check last yr, shld be ok to wait till when i'm trying to BB then go for gynea chk rite?

caitlyn, u brave leh... i dare not sleep alone at home. so i always go back mum's place when hb is on nite shift.

cait...u toot toot la...call up checkup say dunno what check...haha
ya go clinic to check can liao ba...but if really go hosp gynae...den also can lo
yo yo pierced...seldom c u ard hor... hee...u tmr comin gatherin or not? den we can share cab back home...got u &amp; me only...

oh ya, pierced i must remember to bring your CDs too..... and i think watashi is staying near to chanol rite? can i pass the CDs to you watashi? cos now seldom see chanol in here....

yoyo, berry of coz i gg...u never see mi big name on the list ah...can no prob, we close neighbours mah... hee...see if i get the car fr mi dad even better

oh ya, i saw chanol at ikea the other time when i went there, thk she seldom come in here liao.

hmm.. i small gal mah. i have nvr slept alone in a house in my 20+ yrs life.

daphne, chanol's mum's house is opp my block. u can pass to me lor, i sms her to come pick it up when she goes back there.

btw, din see Ting ard this 2days hor. is she on leave huh?.. this wkend is her B'day leh, shall we also celebrate for her tomr since we going her house?

pierced...good good... can go back tog...
heavy to bring the pics leh... i bring my honeymoon pics can or not?i know u pple see liao...haha
den i no need bring...
ya its ting bday..i saw frm friendster...we can have small celebration...we order kfc/pizza or 933 curry we eat tog to celebrate? *droolz*
or we buy mini cake 4 her?

hello morning everyone loh...

seems dat here got a few horses here huh...make mi feel v old
....so many young bride here...

Berry.. grrr.. me never even *touch* u wanna throw stone at me, wait I throw rocks then u know~ hahaha!!

pierced, u oso wanna gang up on me izit.. wait I call my ah lians deal on u.. hahaha! kiddin~ :P

I bring our AD photos and DVD for yall see