(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl - i haven't shortlisted my AD pics.. but i sent u the collage my PG did for my story-telling album.. =)

ting - my students very farnee.. first day of skl all very curious, dun wanna call me 'miss'.. wanna call me 'mdm' or 'mrs'... so i ask them to call me 'mrs' lor.. after tt now they say dun wanna call me 'mrs' coz sounds v old and they cannot get used to it.. so they still call me 'miss'.. haha

ting,
I will try cos we need to compromise to UK time, that is Y i have to work lei.. But will try, oki =)

Daphne,
No leh, sorry, I dun "Ai Hen Jian Dan. Does ur friend want to use FOREVER LOVE by Huang Li Hong instead?

Caitlyn,
the collage very nice leh.. hee! Thanks.

caitlyn- hehe, gd leh u stil miss! i stil hvnt submit my cert to ofce cos once i do, thn my title wil be changed to mdm liao! =( so old leh!

hee jenn, kiddin la.. jus try ur best =)

Daphne,
Its is oki, since i have the song, can forward to you. Managed to ask my colleauge to download "Ai Hen Jian Dian". Had email both songs to you.

Ting,
Well.. will definitely tried my best on 3 feb :D

This photo is taken from my Jiemei's cam.
Wat is the videographer doing? I didn't expect to pay for XXX amount to let him sit around.

BTW I haven't seen or collect the video.
343905.jpg

Halo ladies,
my server was encountering some prob so can't log in this morning...

Hi suishi,
glad everything is over for u leh...Bery relaxed now hor? so u got drunk?

sdl - keke.. collage nice? not the peeople look nice ah? hahahhahah..

i siao already.. too many lessons in a row w e same class.. my students all bugging me for AP!! haha

Newbbi,
Guess this wed, i also cant go threading.. remember i told u i got 10 bottles of red wine left, the gal is meeting me to buy @ Suntec on wed, so i cant go threading too.

Perharps, we can go together again after CNY, oki

Hi jenn,
Okie...we go together lor.. I wan to go rebound my hair aft cny leh..u wan go perm rite? ;p.

so u got to bring all the wines there?

Newbbi,
Me thinking of doing perm lor... cos on my AD, i put on artifical perm and i find it quite nice lar... so thought of doing perm on my hair.. hee hee

Ya, hv to bring the red wine to suntec, macdonald for the deal.

10cases?! wow!! and your guests din manage to consume all right? hee.. btw what's the brand and vintage? maybe I buy one bottle from you.. hehe.. but at d/c price hor ;) :P

sdl - u sld buy 2 bottles from janf.. one for u and JC to consume.. the other to bring to ting's hse for the rest of us! hahahha

janf
I just posted the wine, the brand on Sg.forum (Start a new thread) and give my yahoo acct, so there was a girl who respond and i am selling to her

I suffer a loss lor, bought the wine for $15.75, but selling at $10 nett

Ya janf,
Actually i left 13 bottles but keep 2 bottles by myself, my parents get 1 bottle. so i am selling the remaining 10 bottles, cos too much to consume.

noted jenn.. sdl, i forgot the vintage etc liao. go home chk 1st then post of forum to sell bah. tink i got to lelong like jenn liao.. sell at a discount betta than having white elephants at home ya..

caitlyn, I buy one for you, so I can sabo u in the future! hahaha!!

aiya.. come lah.. auction it, I buy starting from $20/btl hehe.. :P oops.. JC sure pull my ears~~

we bought ours by consignment 2+1 cases only.. lucky we consumed 3 bottles of the consigned case.
seriously thought it wasn't enough.. our wine supplier was cute enough to request one nice photo from our PS, so they can create a specialized bottle for us..

jenn

the gal u sold u need more wines anot?! haha. i juz surf the mktplace thread and left my contact wif 1 of the gals liao..

sdl

my wine not so ex lah. u willing to pay 20bucks, its a steal for me! i bot mine at $15.50..

Janf.. kidding lah hehe.. since that gal had that interest liao, and I only wanna buy one for caitlyn.. let it to your customer lor

no lah sdl, i only left my contact but i doubt she mite be interested.. juz trying..

wun sell to u lah.. wait u go home get pull ear.. haha.

Hi Princess Wong,
dont be sad.Let this be a REMINDER to future bride about their services.Luckily ur pixs was well taken...Btw,wat is ur MC (guy) name?think he is my friend's bro.

wah, who want to buy wine? i have 6 bottles left too but i think i'll use them for CNY then... when my friends come over to play MJ.... haha...

Hi cottoncandy7601,

Yup, I thank god that I have a good photographer else everything will be wasted.

Orh!! The MC is my HB secondary school friend called STANLEY.

FMI, I havent seen u AD pics.Pls share w me okay.

Ur HM to Korea is so sweet.

hohoho!!
Daphne! heard what Janf said? looks like I not going to be meek & humble liaoz.. haha :P losers have to drink wine! onz? hahaha!!

hi ppl, finally down from mi class. super busy setting up shelves. i feel like a contractor.

Thanks for all ur nice nice comments. haha, janf, u same as some other brides from another thread. they say i look like flora chan. thk coz of the MU bah...all thanks to mi MUA.

ting, yup mi MUA was may and the accessories was provided by her in the day. nite one mi own coz BS never provide.

U gals selling the wine away? I had 40 btls left, now left with 20. some give to frenz, some drank over the xmas and new yr period, thk by the time CNY over, itz all gone already, *hic*

Newbbi79
Ya lor, cos if i dun sell cheap, the wine are still kept in the storeroom, hence, quite waste. Hence, i suffer a loss of $5.75 per bottle hor.

As for curl, i know hv to maintain,but try first, dun like it then back to straight hair ... hee hee