(2005) Brides of year 2005

Haha, sdl, i dun even have proper bf lei....still hope for big one...haha...teacher's life very 'hard'...sigh... i nowadays surviving on 2 slices of bread only, den go home for dinner. sound so miserable rite?

u so gd, u wana come over to help mi mark bks??

pierce.. wat u mean no proper bf huh huh, I tell ur hubby hor haha.. he army commando guard of honour izit? earn $$ big big leh :D

Jam, so good no boss.. actually miboss oso not ard.. haha!! woohoo! i.e. I can dance ard my office :D

me here! so sleepy leh... dun feel like wrkg too! cny mood liao. haha

pierced- my hb also leh. too busy to hv lunch n also sch canteen food sucks! he usu dun eat much also. no wonder cannot put on wt! i stressed leh! :D

haha sdl, dance siah!! be careful hor! =P

jam- u got msn huh? me too. hehe

Haha, jam, ya maybe lor, very kelian one. i had mi bf only at 10 plus...all the way liao. sigh...
*stomach growling* worse i havent stock up mi office yet so no cup noodles even! arrgh...

sdl, box u arh... bf = breakfast la! haha....
oui, dun say like that hor, later ppl come and rob mi coz of him.wahaha...but he previously la, no longer in that camp liao.

mi boss in another part of office, hehe...dun even wana see her!

Jam, add me msn leh.. [email protected] yep same email..

Ting, u lucky ur canteen not army canteen food :P hee..

Pierce, how I know bf = breakfast haha! cannot box me lah, wait I got panda eyes I have to give u AP for relieving me from work by getting MC :D
at least now I know which house to rob! hiak hiak~ :P

Hi Lynn,

it is terrible right.... i never understood why the dust when I am not at home most of the time...with windows closed.

Now I just clean it every once a week. Bo chup liao

<font color="119911">Ya jam, management dont allow MSN cos we wouldnt be able to focus on work, hence baned us from using MSN lor</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ting, i just found out that our font can change colour wan</font>

The formula is
\purple{YOUR TEXT} or
\blue{YOUR TEXT}
*remove the first \ in front

<font color="ff6000">Enjoy the new colour font,hee hee</font>

<font color="aa00aa">SDL, oh, i c, i also dun know how to add outstide emoticons.. usually i used the one which is available on the "emoticons" indicated below</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ting, you must first type (\purple{your text</font>) - remove bracket. when the message is ready to post, u will automatically see that ur font had change to the colour u want.}

<font color="ff0000">Ting,u are welcome, SDL, how come ur format is different wan lei, i saw the format on the HELP icon</font>

<font color="55CC00">R</font><font color="3366CC">A</font><font color="green">I</font><font color="229900">N</font><font color="776600">B</font><font color="CC6633">O</font><font color="8833CC">W</font>