(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi & JC,
all travel agent like dat wan take $$ fast fast refund slow slow...sigh...

princess wong,
tks for sharing yr AD fotos...yr EG really match yr theme lah...like it v much loh...

pierced,
tks for sharing too loh...wow yr jie mei te kan part siong hv to go through so many tasks...but c yr hb enjoying leh...hahaha..

ting... ya the food there v exp...not much varieties.. in swiss,a normal meal will cost u around SG15-20..a mac meal costs SG14..if restaurant..more exp lo... in paris... a meal ard SG20-30... i had once have rice with fish and it costs SG24 for a plate...coke SG8...can faint... after i went there,everyday also bread for bfast...come back i see bread i so scared...
i haven been eating any bread since then...
jenn..swiss is really v v nice...u will wow wow wow one...mayb i first time went ba... compared to paris...its juz shopping best only...i went aussie b4 but still think the snow mountain in auss cant compared to swiss...hee
ya ya i wanna go threading...do let me know if u girls going...

hmm berry, thot i share out liao, i will shareout again...

i did not pay for the trip to jang cos it is included in the package...

Hey Berry,
thx thx
hee..

no need to say Swiss is one of the most ex plc in Europe.. but think Scandinavia is most ex..

berry - i went to jungfrau also.. but then bad weather so cldn't get to see anything.. super heartache! waste of money

sdl - i haven't uploaded my ala carte AD pics yet.. but i sent u my PS ones.. u received?

berry, c the scenery v v nice loh....u & yr hb really njoy v much loh...so envy u all leh can go HM aft AD...mi still looking ard for agent to hv cfmd dep in Feb & Mar to Europe....

winnie, tks for sharing yr AD fotos too loh...

caitlyn, u better take care loh...

jam75,
Nmind lah.. me also looking around to see where shld i go for HM in Nov... hee hee, u are not alone.

We can only envy others...

ya jenn..i haven met u too... shall go thread...think watashi still enjoyin hm...
caitlyn..oh so u the grp tat had the bad weather.. is it raining & snowing heavily? ur tour lead isit edwin or alan?
cant see those alps?or isit foggy?very exp to pay 200each go there right?so xin tong..winnie package include this..so nice... sdlim..ya its so exp... i guess this may be my only trip to europe liao...so exp..
jam...dun sad leh... coz i wan 2 go after AD then take this stupid transit waste so much time... u can go april/may...now save more so go there can shop more...hee

jenn- yalor, no choice leh. if nt the rest cm nxt fri, my hse 'jian bu de ren'! but wil get my mum's maid to help out lo =D

berry- wah! rali spent a bomb leh. i went to USA in 1997, food also v ex. same thing, eat bread every morning for b/f until scared too! did u buy lots of stuff bk?

hi princess, u got more pics to share ah? can send me? xie xie!

princess...thanks recd alrdy.will view tonight...
have sent mine 2 u...
ting..did not bot alot..only some souvenirs and choco frm swiss..bot some bags from paris...

wow,the thread is running fast lor..

berry,
ya lor, we din meet up yest for threading leh...We wan to go aft CNY. U wan to join us too? Me tinking of doing rebounding or perming of hair too lor...jenn wanted to perm her hair..heehee

jam,
ya lor, travel agents are like that...meanwhile u can see see look look for other travel agents liao lor...

ting - u need any help anot? dun worry abt the plc not being in pristine condition.. when we go, we'll just mess it up anyway!! hee.. i shall lug all my albums over.. must make sure worth my $$!!! haha

Ting,
food in states ex meh? hmm.. when I there 80' to 88', food was rather cheap then.. and I heard their taxes risen also.. maybe nowadays everything getting ex..

caitlyn- mus at least make tidy abit mah.. hee. after tat u all help to clean up lo =P

jenn- yup yup i wil! def cannot handle by myself!! hb wrkg tmw also.. hai. me becm hsewife tmw liao =D

ssdl- ya! v ex. i went in the 90's mah..

<font color="aa00aa">Newbbi, then we gather more ppl to go for threading.. then can dinner 2gether too. But hor perm is quite ex leh, will only go after CNY too, wanna to change image</font>

sdl - maybe u leave ur email addy again.. maybe u see liao forget.. hee

ting - sure.. we'll make sure we pack pack b4 we leave.. keke

Jenn,
ya lor, can have a gathering again..hehe..

true lor... that time when i went for rebounding, cost me $200+ for my length leh...But hor, i am worried that perm hair would make me look older...hee

sdl, fyi, caitlyn is super underweight when u see her in person hor! but she can eat alot and wun grow fat! tats the best part abt her.. envy ya..

wah, so many posts..... too lazy to scroll up liao.... if got updates on meeting, pls let me know...
i just managed to download 163 pics last nite cos came back late.... i think i finished all then send u all the link.....

hello gals, tink i'm the last one to download my BS fotos to show u gals hor....will try download by dis wkend to show u gals...so sorry to keep u gals waiting leh...

janf, envy gals like that.. cuz I know most can't hold their stomach engine and keep filling it up! hee..
I used to be like that when I was mid 20s.. haiz.. now my aim is to lose 15kg!!

Anyone in any fitness clubs?

jus bk frm lunch... Zzzz monster crawlin liao..

sdl- u keen to go fitness clubs huh? go joggin lo.. hehe, i try to twice a wk n swim too =D thou alwz not tat discipined =P

Ting, I oredi signed up with Planet fitness more than 1 yr ago liao.. for PS and AD purpose lor.. in the end only manage to lose 0.0001KG hahah!!
thinking abt it, I better start again

hello ppl, juz log in aft skl...sian, no lunch today food in canteen is sold out. sob sob! no lunch again.
still busy marking and settling admin wk. hee..pantang, muz clear all bef gg for cny.

Caitlyn, how come so little photos only :P like your pink EG! :D

pierce, good not to have lunch mah, big breakfast/dinner good enough.. hehe :D