(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn

i go home chk liao then let u know tom.. u tom then tell the gal lah..

sdl gona drink till he drops! betta give us ur home addy 1st!

Ya.ur PG skils is good.
Oh,icic.hehe.he's my friend bro.COnfirmed!
My AD pixs havent ready yet.think need to wait till end of feb...so long...
U want to see part 2 ? that day i knoe load part 1 nia.hehe

sdl, can bring if not finshed by then but hor...i jiu gwee so might not last till then. kekeke...

heng sdl's wifey gg along, if not we juz leave him by the void deck la...

janf,
No problem, u give me the details tomorrow.

SDL,
I will try to bring one bottle lor, the one which i keep for myself ... ha ha ha , the others are sold.

Princess Wong
I recd ur AD fotos, thanks for sharing, me still viewing...
so far ,the pic which i had seem are all very nice nice. A pretty mei mei bride.

Ur pix are very well taken.

Jenn,
ya agree.And princess Wong wedding dinner was done up veri specially.

Hi pierced,
u look so meimei leh...

Jenn,
ya lor, cos my sis had big curls, everytime aft washing her hair, she apply some lotion one lor.

sdl, u cfn jiu gwee too sia!wahaha...liquor somemore...need mi to bring mi shaker for cocktails?? u cfn being left at voidd eck liao!

yo newbbi, xie xie...xie xie..
hee..u finished viewing liao? so many pics rite?
but i like mi PG work. very nice! waiting for mi coffeetable bk layout to be up now...

okie, gotta go for a meeting now...dunno how long it will take. zzz...

gers,
ask u all hor, wat would u buy for your colleague who is leaving your office? I have 2 colleagues leaving this mth end and i duno wat to get for them leh.

pierced

i saw ur PG is by the name of ron. is he a freelancer? how much he charges?

newbbi

guy or gal? guy then get pen, ties etc, gal then prob get shopping vouchers bah..

Hi Pierced, The ballroom is so big.. I liked the feel of it. Who is this photographer? The pictures are well taken. Wonder how is mine going to be liked>>>>

Dear Btbs,

This seems to be a beri happening thread intro by cottoncandy. FYI, I normally post my discussion at S'pore com\Discussion Forum For The Singapore Wedding A Meeting Place For All Brides ---(2005/12) CALLING OUT TO DEC 2005 BRIDES!

Seems a lille late but i ned to chk if I can stil join in the discussion here??

Newbbi,
Me not having big curls, is the latest cermaic curl ya, will hv to sit in the salon for 4 hrs in order to hv the nice curl... Dun know if i have the patience to sit there for so long or not... hee hee

For colleauge who are leaving... usually we buy them lunch/dinner lor... seldom buy gifts lei.

wow *blush* i pai sei u all mish me...hee
i mish u all too la... keep thinkin whether got photos to see when i back or not...
SDL,i haven got my AD pics... should be end this wk... den i upload & share...
all still appearing after AD...hee... so happening...
caitlyn!! u got show mi your AD pics? quite a few friends were asking abt Derrick...saying he v friendly..good for a PG...

Hi Princess Wong ,
Of coz, you can join this thread. I also pull Cottoncandy into this thread, cos this thread is more lively... hee hee

Welcome to this forum !

Princess Wong
Yes, i saw ur pics le... very very nice... You purposely pick Grand Shanghai restaurant to suit your WG/EG theme ?

Cottoncandy,
Yes, i recd le... very nice photos, me still viewing half way... hee hee

Ur pic make me feel like going to Korea... must tell HB tonight, hee hee

Yes Princess Wong
I had recd and finished viewing ur AD pic, very nice. Your black EG is stunning. I had replied to you in another dec thread, hee hee.

heya ladies..

seems like our thread is very quite liao ah..

Juz to update:

My son, Orlando was born on 10th Nov 2005, in d morning ard 11am ++.. had stayed in for observation on 9th Nov, due to unfrequent bb movements.. had labour pain for abt 3 hrs n went in to labour ward for abt 45mins n little Orlando is out liao.. Whole experience was quite fulfilling for me.. its been 2mths plus liao n i'm very happy wif being a mother now.. n love n cherish every moment i'm spending with my son.. here's a recent pic of him,

343974.jpg

so ladies.. more updates on who's preggie? keep all of us updated k?

Dear Btbs,
I can only share my PS / AD pics for those who had aledi showed me.
Bad experience I encounter is out of gd will I email to who wish to see but instead of appreciation the Btb bad mouth me. So pls forgive me of being selective to senders....

hi gers!

Minssy: Normally if buy resale flat, gotta b very careful of their history as some ex-owners r in bad debts... u can ask e neighbours ard but most ppl wont really tell u e truth becos they oso wan to hav new neighbours rather than e flat vacant.. ;)

princess wong! welcome! hee... i think i chatted with you before when my AD was supposed to be in Dec..... i think u were the one with very different PS style.... like in the pub or the very shanghai kind rite?

Wah** I feel like home here......

Halo Daphne, yes i m one with the diff PS Btb trying to be Bride of the yr DEC 05....pls no vomit.

My style is more to In mood for Love.

I'll be getting my CD for my AD prints tonight.... will see if i can upload tonight and then i'll send the link to all..... hee.... can't wait for tonight....

Daphne,
Wow, same here we are also gonna pic up our selected AD pics/album and our VG dvd
excited!!
better beware of ur hubby! hahaha!! kidding :D