(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn thanks alot
today i already *switch off* 3 and half hour knock off work hee hee ..

tonite will pack extra clothes too

u also enjoy your jiemei tekan this sat too!!!

hi ming, jus sent =) when u gg for HM? me also lo.. all the hsehold chores! i duno hw to cook! hehe, so wil go to each side of parents' plc for dinner on wkdays..

hi hi zoe..
u must take gd care..how come will like this? is it u too heaty? hope u r better now..i didnt know that cranberry juice can help u recover better...u drink more lah..c ya later..

hi hi jelly..
nice to hear that ur hubby found a new job, at least u dun hv to get so stress up liao..also gd start for the new yr..c ya later..

hi hi janice..
thks for sharing the url link..do hope u r feeling better..maybe u overworked urself? must take gd care..CNY next week only..

hi jc, u r the envy of many gals here! =P

jenn- maybe can msg u on tat day again.. c wat time they stayin until. dun wana u make a wasted trip dwn =)

haha..

Hey Daphne,
I just realized your JP is same as ours :P hee..
he's really a funny grandpa! hahaha!! in AD part B one of the pics u can see his left hand.. haha

yawnz... very tired.. still having CCA.. later still got to do lesson prep for next week.. and marking.. no time no time.. yawns.. no fri feeling yet...

sure jenn =)

caitlyn- me switchin off too.. barely can open eyes. ytd slp late =( been hearin my hb complain too! hee.. such is the life of a teacher..

ting just view your photos

you have 2 WGs right? 1st WG for the day very demure - your March in WG very romantic

you look so sweet
thanks for sharing your beatiful pics ...so nice!

i am going this Sun n back next Sun - in time for CNY
u came back from HM? or going soon?

i learn to cook no choice

yup sdl, he told me & hb b4 his life story.. dun play play, hes a ex perm sec for the govt b4.. and sit on the board of MOE..

ya lor.. from first look, I said yeee.. how come so old, can he make it or not?! hahaha!! but when conversed with him, he got dignified disposition and can see he's very respectable.. he did our ROM very presentable and clear cut..

ting - my eyes also can hardly open.. i also slept late last nite coz went to watch movie last nite.. later i still gotta give tut.. yawnz

caitlyn- hw nice if got a bed nw.. can immed ZZzzz.. mus slp to my heart's content tmw!! =P

wah sdl, u watched all movies liao?? stay at hm n do hsewk lo.. hehe

ting,
housework? u wanna know that my parents home got 2 floors to clean :P hee.. I dun even wanna practise housework yet! hee.. wait I need do "manicure" hahahaha!!!

ming- yup got 2 WGs, one for church weddin, the other for dinner =) hehe, thks! i nvr receive urs leh.. wana c!
yup, i went bali for HM the wk of christmas. u gg soon rite? can send u my HM pics too

my hb been askin me to go learn cook but i didnt. hehe. lazy lah, goten cook for 2 ppl, might as well eat out! =P wher u learn ur cookin frm?

yo all, itz fri! but raining heavily now at mi place.
i finally dl all mi AD pics! will send to u gals when i finally fit in the captions as well.
i see got new guy in this forum, the only thorn. haha!
mi Jp oso Mr Chan. seems like a lot of us was married by the same guy. hee...

JC- yup, we mtg around 7pm at bishan mrt.. u wrkg?

so cute leh, got husband n wife team in this forum! =P

45 mins more! ZZzzzzzZzzzzz

pierced- rem send me hor! =D

Haiz.. honestly gonna go out and source for cheap furniture.. but nearing going to sleep time, hope can rain heavily.. so shoik! hee~

Janf, wahhh really? :P hee.. kiddin~

Ting, not working on that day 'cos plant shut down. so anytime would be alrite for me :P

So are all the gals here married and have your own flat?

Hi JC
Ya, in this forum, all are married.
Me hv my own lovenest.

I had seen ur PS photos in korea, was telling SDL , the places both of u went were very nice, i like the photos taken in the "Lotte World"

Ming - enjoy yr HM.

Sorry, gals...no time to upload the pics. Will keep you posted for sharing once I get it done. Hee...seem like married life is more busy.

Have a good weekend everyone.

Cottoncandy,
U have any ideal if any of the CC do provide cooking class ? Me also interested, also hope to cook some delicious food for HB, dun just lack of knowledge and the cooking skill, hee hee

Boxingbride,
No problem =) Take ur time to upload, u also hv a nice weekend.

Tin just send you my pics but i think can only access at nite coz shutterfly is down temp ...
i want to c your HM photos

Gals, have a nice wknd n Happy Chinese to All of You!

oh yes, I will enjoy my HM - will call upon you gals when i am back

cheers, Ming

Hi Jenn,
Ya, I like those pics taken in Lotte World especially the merry go round thingy. I also think that we smile more naturally while in Lotte World.

Hi Janf,
So staying with in-laws so far so gd huh?

me going to be the pilot today!! hahaha... jelly, dun miss me hor...

Think women very easy to get UTI, especially when we are no longer young!! Shit!! But I heard cranberry juice very effective one, zoe, drink more.

hello seval,
i m also a pilot today leh. we can go fly aeroplane together liao.

me just come back see doc. so many pple at the clinic....waited 1 hr plus then my turn...n see the doc not even for 10 mins come out liao......

ya woman more easily get UTI cos opening of our urethra to the outside world is near to the opening of the intestinal tract where bacteria thrives abundantly. somemore we have shorter urethra, so its means that the bacteria that gets into it can easily travel up to the bladder. Men have extra inches of urethra which helps to protect them from UTI.

zoe, do u know tat sexual intercourse especially increased activities is also one facor that cuase UTI. hehehe.....inadequate lubrication may be another factor....

haiz....sian....ok lah...enuff of my biology lesson. i go sleep liao. beri tired.

hope u gals enjoy urselves

oh yes....forget to add in one thing

cranberri and cranberri juice makes the urine more acidic and also seems to make it for the bacteria to stick to the bladder wall so very effective way to prevent UTI. Blue berri juice helps to...

zZZZZzzzzzz.........

Haha...sdl, u joker lei, mi not pierce brosnan, too bad...

I sent to u gals and guy already. got 400 over pics to view, pls bear wif the large amount =)

pierced,
I recd le, now viewing...me still in the office ...
Ur photos are very nice and detailed.
A pretty bride too....
Ur jie mei all wearing pink, nice theme.

I am the 1st to post tonight after the gathering... Nice chatting tonight with all of you.....

Hi miko
enjoy your KL trip tomorrow..

Hi Janice
take care oh..better rest more..
Yeah.. i know cranberries juice help.. thanks..
Sex can also lead to UTI.. yeah i know.. hahahah... I think not lubricant right?? i also not sure.. it is advisable to pee immediately after sex.. hee hee... I drank alot of water to clear the toxin in my body...

Hi Seval
Thanks.. i m ok now.. still on antibiodics..